Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Spain Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Spain

  • Wawa Tarifa

    Tarifa, Spain

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      It’s a beautiful property with excellent location and amazing staff. Perfect for a lazy getaway. The beach is walkable distance. The cottages and rooms are cozy and comfortable.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Ankita Spain
  • Adeje Paradise Apartments

    Adeje, Spain

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      Everything

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Bryan United Kingdom
  • Smart Suites Albaicin

    Granada, Spain

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Wonderful reception. Lovely room with a great terrace. Situated well for the amenities/sightseeing.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Karen United Kingdom
  • Gran Hotel Sol y Mar - Adults Only

    Calpe, Spain

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      The bed was really comfortable and the pillows were excellent. Our comfort seemed to be your priority and the little touches like foot cream and sleep spray, fantastic.

    • Negative section of review

      We found the breakfast experience a little confusing but the choice, once we found it, was very good.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Jeffrey United Kingdom
  • Sant Jordi Hostel Sagrada Familia

    Barcelona, Spain

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Nearly everything.

    • Negative section of review

      I think the hostel is focused on People who dont spent time in their rooms all the evening, but we did. The balconys were closed ant this was the only window in the "living room". In august, it made it nearly impossible to breathe some hours later... Also there was no privacy because the cleaning staff went to the bedrooms even when we were sleeping. That was strange...

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Matthias Germany
  • Labranda Playa Club

    Puerto del Carmen, Spain

    Average review score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Lovely grounds. Spacious apartment. Excellent location. Very quiet at night time. Caters for all age groups. Good value for money

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Ciara Ireland
  • Guest House Ibaia Et Arramak

    San Sebastián, Spain

    Average review score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Lots of space. Well decorated. Nice kitchen area with plenty of facilities. Quiet at night despite central location.

    • Negative section of review

      Wi-Fi had poor range. Bathroom floor gets wet from the shower. Front door slams quite loud sometimes.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Richard United Kingdom
  • Safestay Passeig de Gràcia

    Barcelona, Spain

    Average review score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Love the luggage room, it was a life saver. the breakfast buffet was simple but okay.

    • Negative section of review

      The plug base near my bed just didn't work. The hostel should have less tolerance of tourists who get back into their room late at night (after 00:00) NOISYLY, but there wasn't a reminder from the staff nor on the wall that said "be quiet when you enter after 00:00", maybe they don't realize how annoying some roommates can be when you're in your deepest sleep and they come in 3am talking loudly using a flashing torch making me wanna smash their face.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Yi China
  • Mar i Vent

    Banyalbufar, Spain

    Average review score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Charming old hotel from 1930's, run by the same family. A bit dated, but loved some of the original interiors. Stunning views from room and the restaurant terrace. Good spread on the breakfast , fresh fruit, boilded eggs, an assortment of bread and pastries, yoghurt and cold cuts. Nice pool area overlooking the beautiful scenery. A few parking spots reserved for the guests. Friendly and quiet service from the staff. Village of Banyalbufar very nice and quiet as well, with several nice restaurants to choose from.

    • Negative section of review

      Would have been great to have a small fridge in the room to chill some water or wine/beer. The shower acted up and was very uneven in temperature.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Christel Sweden
  • azuLine Hotel Mediterráneo

    Santa Eularia des Riu, Spain

    Average review score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      Location was good and it was surprisingly quiet considering there were two main roads outside my room.

    • Negative section of review

      WiFi was available at an extra charge which is disappointing. Almost all places offer free WiFi now so they should drop this charge.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anonymous United Kingdom

Highly rated hotels in Spain by reviewers who speak English

  • Palacio Salvetti Suites

    Alicante, Spain

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      It was like a palace. Just like the pictures on your web page. The facilities were excellent. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The house keeping was 5 star quality. It was a 5 min walk to the beach. A great location for night life also. We would highly recommend this accommodation. A 5 star experience

    Reviewed: 29 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Francis United Kingdom
  • Casa de los Neveros

    Granada, Spain

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Extremely clean, comfortable, specious, close to everything .... a lovely place. Thank you :)

    Reviewed: 10 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Anonymous Bulgaria

Highly rated hotels in Spain by all reviewers

  • 18 Torres

    Zaragoza, Spain

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      We just loved staying here. Jesus was the best of hosts making every effort to make us feel like welcome visitors. The studio was spacious, airy, very comfortable had all you could want. It was in a quiet square with good tapas bars within metres of the front door. The view was lovely especially at night and we loved the lift to the 3rd floor. Zaragoza is one of the nicest towns that we visited in Spain and Portugal. It's very easy to get around, has lots to see and has a very friendly feel to it. You couldn't ask for more.

    Reviewed: 7 July 2017 Stayed in July 2017
    Christine Australia
  • Mercado San Miguel & Pl Mayor Apartment

    Madrid, Spain

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      The hosts were wonderful...so helpful and extremely kind...My sister fell ill and they were so good helping her find a doctor...Apartment was beautiful..amazing location...highly recommend to all if traveling to Madrid...☺

    • Negative section of review

      No comment amazing on all levels

    Reviewed: 24 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Joanne Australia
  • Izal Landetxea

    Bergara, Spain

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      It was a great hotel room with an excellent breakfast and a very attentive host! We would come back anytime we are in the region!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing!

    Reviewed: 12 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Sebastian Germany
  • Coqueto apartamento zona Alameda

    Seville, Spain

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Everything, the apartment is just amazing, one of the best I've ever been to.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing really.

    Reviewed: 27 January 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Emilio Spain
  • Casa Rota

    Cáceres, Spain

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Fernando the owner is amazing, incredibly punctual and all around awesome guy.

    • Negative section of review

      There is nothing to dislike

    Reviewed: 13 April 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Marcela Gibraltar