Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Fiji Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Fiji

  • DoubleTree by Hilton Fiji - Sonaisali Island

    Nadi, Fiji

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Booked on behalf of my son who was there for his friends wedding. While all his other mates didn’t have to pay a $100 a day safekeeping deposit, he was asked to pay, at checking in $500 for the 5 nights he’d be there and it would be refunded on check out. None of his other friends had to pay $100 extra a night. Then he was also told that breakfast was not included but after showing his printed evidence was told, oh we will add it. Not sure why that all came about. Was not impressed! Treat everyone equally whether you’re from Fiji or overseas! This was his first trip back home on his own since he was a kid and I really wanted to impress him about Fiji as I am from Fiji! Overall he enjoyed the stay at your hotel but not the service at checking in!

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Nina Australia
  • Blue West Villas

    Tangangge, Fiji

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Everything at the blue west villas for me personally was perfect. We had the option of cooking our own food in our villa or ordering at the restraunt onsite. Free parking for guests. Room clean when and if required. Swimming pool was open 24hrs so you could swim at any time. Fully airconditioned apartments plus a ceiling fan in each room. Massive shower with the shower head right in the centre 👌👌 the best!! The staff there were super friendly/helpful. Everybody there will greet you with a smile everyday without fail. Friendly Management and they also stay onsite 24hrs so if any issues you could speak to them directly. But youd never have to because All the staff members make you feel right at home. Also plenty of activities to do if you wanted, just enquire at reception. Location was perfect. Right in the middle of Nadi and Suva. Main local Supermarket right nextdoor to villa reception (approx 2min walk) plus the 24hr service station also on the same block. Taxis also have stands there and always happy to take you where and when you need to go. Local village's all around and was also an awesome experience!! 5 out 5 stars for me. Deff booking here on my next trip!! Vinaka blue west villas staff yous made our stay in fiji the best!!! Till we meet again!! Moce ❤

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Mxmsprme Australia
  • Musket Cove Island Resort

    Malolo Lailai, Fiji

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Snorkeling! Thank you especially to Api for taking me for a wonderful snorkeling trip!!!

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    jingting Australia
  • Volivoli Beach Resort

    Rakiraki, Fiji

    Average Review Score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Absolutely beautiful location, recently renovated, clean tidy, best pool of any resort where it's size means laps are even possible.

    • Negative section of review

      Only small grumble was not enough sun loungers at the beach and some of the mats for them at the pool need recovering.

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Kim Fiji
  • Ratsun Nadi Airport Apartment Hotel

    Nadi, Fiji

    Average Review Score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      It was close to the airport and a supermarket is just downstairs as well as many other convenient stores. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Marcus Nauru
  • Sheraton Fiji Resort

    Denarau, Fiji

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      The staff are amazing

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Perpetua Australia
  • Grand Eastern Hotel

    Labasa, Fiji

    Average Review Score: 6.7
    • Positive section of review

      I liked the friendly way the staffs treated and assisted me.

    • Negative section of review

      There was bed bugs on the bed

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Savvy Fiji
  • Hilton Fiji Beach Resort and Spa

    Denarau, Fiji

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      The staff were amazing. They were so helpful.

    • Negative section of review

      it was the little things. Our room didn't have a tissue box, we tried to call room service 10 times and no answer, the jugs at breakfast were dirty.. just not what you'd expect for a 5 star/$300 a night hotel.

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Naomi Australia
  • Colo-I-Suva Rainforest Eco Resort

    Suva, Fiji

    Average Review Score: 7.2
    • Positive section of review

      The setting is absolutely gorgeous! If you want a lush tropical experience, this is it. The rooms we had were quite clean and pleasant, although the furnishings are pretty simple and a bit worn. The ponds are beautiful and the restaurant had excellent food. We had a minor issue with hot water and the managers fell all over themselves to apologize and rapidly fix the situation. The staff were super nice. With a police post across the road, security is not a concern.

    • Negative section of review

      It was very cool the first time we stayed there. That's about all I could criticize. If you prefer sterile plastic rooms this is not the place. If you love nature (HUGE unique varieties of palms and beautiful plants everywhere), you will be very happy here.

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    John Fiji
  • Barefoot Manta

    Naukacuvu Island, Fiji

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      The 3 beaches were amazing and the food was delicious! The staff were so lovely. Snorkeling and kayaking was brilliant! Barefoot manta was so peaceful and relaxing.

    • Negative section of review

      The room was a little hot at night but the sea breeze cooled it down

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    hannah Australia

Highly Rated Hotels in Fiji by English-speaking Reviewers

  • The View Fiji-"Adults Only"

    Tangangge, Fiji

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      we stayed in the honey moon villa was big and spacious great bed good bathroom facilities a nice plunge pool and roomy court yard.

    • Negative section of review

      was all we wanted

    Reviewed: April 8, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    ray New Zealand
  • Fiji Marriott Resort Momi Bay

    Momi, Fiji

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      As the hotel is new the room and facility is very good. The setup is beuitiful. Staff are very friendly.

    • Negative section of review

      There are no real beach. Only man made beach

    Reviewed: April 15, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Kevin Thailand

Highly Rated Hotels in Fiji by All Reviewers

  • Sapphire Bay Fiji

    Viseisei, Fiji

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Very spacious and quiet, absolutely beautiful.

    • Negative section of review

      There was nothing I didn't like

    Reviewed: December 23, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Peizza Australia
  • Waitui Basecamp

    Matacawalevu, Fiji

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Exceptional friendly staff, was like a second family. Thanks Arturo, Mariarosa, Nakuda, Knox, Capt. John, Magi,.. Very appreciated your songs all together to welcome us and when leaving.. Very good and flexible scheduling of activities tailored to your needs

    • Negative section of review

      Good food, even if small portions. Beach is not very nice, you need to take the boat

    Reviewed: October 2, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    giowild Italy
  • Paradise Taveuni

    Waiyevo, Fiji

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Totally relaxing, warm and friendly, a true Pacific paradise. Scuba team were outstanding as were all the dive sites we visited on the Rainbow Reef system.

    Reviewed: December 8, 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Faith New Zealand
  • Vomo Island Resort

    Vomo, Fiji

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Vomo Island is a small boutique resort with friendly and helpful staff. The island is truly beautiful and the resort provides everything you could need to a week in paradise, including a kids club that the kids don't want to leave. Highly recommended.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: April 24, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Mathew Australia
  • Coconut Grove Beachfront Cottages

    Matei, Fiji

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      This is a first class operation, at a very reasonable price. A beautiful setting for all three cottages, and a small, veranda restaurant with probably the best food on Taveuni. Ronna and her staff are available and helpful but not intrusive. On Taveuni, assuming you want to save some money for your kids' inheritance, this is the place to go.

    • Negative section of review

      Ronna has run this place for 20 years, and has long-since corrected everything anyone could complain about.

    Reviewed: May 23, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Harold United States of America