Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

United Kingdom Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in the United Kingdom

  • Saint George's Hotel

    London, United Kingdom

    Average review score: 7.4
    • Positive section of review

      Excellent location and views

    • Negative section of review

      Dated and gloomy room, however refurbishments are underway

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Geffers United Kingdom
  • Glasgow Central Skyline Apart'

    Glasgow, United Kingdom

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Excellent location, really helpful accommodating owners

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Angela United Kingdom
  • The Harbour Lights

    Ilfracombe, United Kingdom

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was 1st class Nick and Alex and Ruth were very helpful and made you very welcome would definitely return

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Ian United Kingdom
  • Cairn Hotel- Part of the Cairn Collection

    Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

    Average review score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Very good all round

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Greg United Kingdom
  • 2 Bedroom Central Apartment Sleeps 6

    Edinburgh, United Kingdom

    Average review score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Keys exacywhete they said, no problems at all. Lovely place will deycome back next year.

    • Negative section of review

      My only concern was the tiled kitchen floor was uneven in places and for me was a trip hazard.

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Susan United Kingdom
  • Lowfield

    Lancaster, United Kingdom

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The room size was good but also had a cosy feel. Breakfast was plentiful and the hosts had gone to the effort of making sure my dairy intolerance was well catered for.

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Joanna United Kingdom
  • Royal Goat Hotel

    Beddgelert, United Kingdom

    Average review score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Very good breakfast with a lot of options. Restaurant was good as well. Staff is friendly and will address your concerns as far as possible. Ideal location to explore Mont Snowdon.

    • Negative section of review

      Everything was really old fashion which meant poor noise and thermal insulation, uncomfortable bed, old bathroom. Price is probably a little overrated for the level of comfort.

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Fabian United Kingdom
  • Holiday Inn Express Birmingham NEC

    Bickenhill, United Kingdom

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Nothing really

    • Negative section of review

      had to pay for parking, very noisy cars racing up and down the a road and breakfast was really poor.

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Bobbow United Kingdom
  • The Pheasant Inn

    Higher Burwardsley, United Kingdom

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      We

    • Negative section of review

      We stayed in June for my birthday, and came back for our Honeymoon a few days ago . Bonus we could bring the dogs .

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Jean United Kingdom
  • Accommodation Bristol Airport

    Redhill, United Kingdom

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Very clean and comfortable room Would stay again

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous United Kingdom

Highly rated hotels in the United Kingdom by reviewers who speak English

  • Lanercost Equestrian and Country

    Brampton, United Kingdom

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      We were only there for one night and can't wait to return. The peace and tranquility at this 5* accommodation was wonderful. It felt like a mini top class hotel but with the personal touch from our fabulous hosts Deborah and McKenna. Not forgetting the sheep horses and cat. Will definitely be back.

    • Negative section of review

      Just that we had to leave!!!

    Reviewed: 1 April 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    lynda United Kingdom

Highly rated hotels in the United Kingdom by all reviewers

  • Firhall Highland B&B

    Grantown on Spey, United Kingdom

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Really welcoming, really comfortable, great breakfast and great recommendations and advice about the local area

    Reviewed: 14 October 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Rachel United Kingdom
  • Lanercost Equestrian and Country

    Brampton, United Kingdom

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      We were only there for one night and can't wait to return. The peace and tranquility at this 5* accommodation was wonderful. It felt like a mini top class hotel but with the personal touch from our fabulous hosts Deborah and McKenna. Not forgetting the sheep horses and cat. Will definitely be back.

    • Negative section of review

      Just that we had to leave!!!

    Reviewed: 1 April 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    lynda United Kingdom