Stays Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Attractions Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UK hotel reviews

United Kingdom Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Highly Rated Hotels in the United Kingdom by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Station B&B

    Derry Londonderry, United Kingdom

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were outstanding.

    Reviewed: August 6, 2019 Stayed in July 2019
    Sean United States of America
  • Airanloch Bed & Breakfast, Loch Ness, Adult Only

    Lochend, United Kingdom

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Personal treatment, amazing eggs Benedict for breakfast, super clean and homey room, beautiful garden with view of the lake

    Reviewed: April 23, 2019 Stayed in April 2019
    Robin Netherlands
  • The Carrick

    Portrush, United Kingdom

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Both the facilities and Scott the host were excellent. Great attention to detail at every point.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing. You couldn’t find fault with this property

    Reviewed: April 14, 2019 Stayed in April 2019
    Gailthur United Kingdom
  • The Roses B&B

    Portree, United Kingdom

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      We felt so pampered by our hosts during our stay. There were so many details that Lian Na and Andy have thought of to make your stay the best experience possible. We truly felt like they were our dear friends by the time we left. Thank you so much for such a relaxing experience!

    • Negative section of review

      No complaints at all, they have thought of everything!

    Reviewed: May 27, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Susan United States of America
  • Creagory Skye

    Portree, United Kingdom

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      We love our stay at Creagory and were sad to leave this am. The room was fresh, homey and beautifully decorated. The bed was SO comfortable, which makes a bit difference when you are away from home. Our hosts were excellent and breakfast was great.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: June 2, 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    Kimberly United States of America

Highly Rated Hotels in the United Kingdom by All Reviewers

  • Invercreran Lodge

    Appin, United Kingdom

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Magnificient hostess who was extremely kind and hospitable, she provided detailed instructions of how to get to the property and made us feel welcomed, delicous breakfast with several options including starters, everything was spotless and polished to a perfection, breathtaking view and location, luxurious and comfy furnishing of the room, quality toiletries

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing! Other than the fact it just sets standards way too high :)

    Reviewed: July 25, 2019 Stayed in July 2019
    Ondřej Czech Republic