Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Grenada Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Grenada

  • Bougainvillea Apartments

    Saint Georgeʼs, Grenada

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      1. The rooms were spacious and very very clean. 2. Amazing views 3. A/C worked and the fan provided a nice breeze indoors 4. The staff was very attentive and friendly. Made an effort to know me and my guests 5. Great location close to bank, grocery stores and 2 malls! 6. They left a local cell phone for our use. 7. Happily provided us with extra towels and linen.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing.

    Reviewed: September 8, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Roxanne Canada
  • Siesta Hotel

    Morne Rouge, Grenada

    Average Review Score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      The rooms were very spacious and tidy. Lovely view of the island from the balcony! There is a breakfest Resturant on site and the food is delicious!

    Reviewed: September 15, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Kanika United Kingdom
  • Blue Horizons Garden Resort

    Saint Georgeʼs, Grenada

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Clean, comfortable, spacious rooms with excellent facilities and staff! Great air con and beds very comfortable!!

    Reviewed: September 11, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Russell United Kingdom
  • Gem Holiday Beach Resort

    Saint Georgeʼs, Grenada

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Friendly staff, wonderful beach, good location. One bed room apartment very spacious and clean.

    • Negative section of review

      Unfortunately no A/C at the living room only fan, it's too hot during summer, no towels provided at the beach. Need to be fit to walk till the bus stops about 14 minutes climb the hill.

    Reviewed: September 12, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Nermin United Arab Emirates
  • CasaCalypso Grenada

    Belmont, Grenada

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      Super view of St George's and the Carenage. Friendly, helpful hosts.

    Reviewed: September 13, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Richard United Kingdom
  • Radisson Grenada Beach Resort

    Grand Anse, Grenada

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Very nice hotel prices for the food and drinks very over priced not just ourselves other people staying at the hotel went out to eat found local supermarkets lot cheaper to dine.

    • Negative section of review

      Over priced ruined the vacation paid enough to stay real let down

    Reviewed: September 14, 2018
    Theresa-Jane United Kingdom
  • Grenadian by Rex Resorts

    Saint Georgeʼs, Grenada

    Average Review Score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      I judged this place too soon. The decor in my room was a bit dated and so I expected the worse. Far from it - the bed was so comfortable - I had to force myself out of bed. The property is located on magazine beach and it is the only resort on the beach so it was never crowded. Staff was incredibly welcoming and if you choose to do a tour, I found their prices were generally cheaper than some of the tour websites. If you don't have the all-inclusive package, meals are slightly pricey but that is to be expected with any resort.

    Reviewed: September 15, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Simi United Kingdom
  • La Heliconia & Day Spa

    Saint Georgeʼs, Grenada

    Average Review Score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Location really to the airport and SGU campus, convenient

    • Negative section of review

      The large bed is actually composed of 2 single beds, separation crack can be felt in the middle. Not the best sleep quality

    Reviewed: September 18, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Bastien Jamaica
  • The Relax Inn

    Saint Georgeʼs, Grenada

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Good position on the top of Calliste Hill, with nice view; very close to the airport. Easy to reach Grand Anse beach and St. George's by minibuses. Large room that could accommodate 4 people, with some kitchenware.

    • Negative section of review

      no major complaints

    Reviewed: September 9, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Italy
  • Beach View Apartment

    Saint Georgeʼs, Grenada

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      Great central location close to bus terminal and ferries, cruise port and all the shops. Beautiful view, brand new bed/mattress, very clean and the hosts are gracious and drove me for a tour of the area and also to airport. I love that the bathroom is not in the room but it’s a private bathroom down the hall.

    Reviewed: September 15, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Canada

Highly Rated Hotels in Grenada by All Reviewers

  • Cosy Corner Apartment

    Saint Georgeʼs, Grenada

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      It was close to town a little walk out to get a bus,could not get lost even if i wanted too😊 nice surroundings to take pics, i forgot to take one on the swing shucks🤔 nice, quiet peaceful place for a vacation if your looking for that sort of atmosphere

    • Negative section of review

      Only negative is the kitchen area was too small for me to really move around in so we bought food everyday and just had breakfast

    Reviewed: October 1, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Michelle Trinidad and Tobago
  • Big Sky Lodge

    Crochu, Grenada

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      the peaceful setting and superb view, lots of fresh fruit( off the owners trees)

    • Negative section of review

      having to take my shoes off, but not enough to deter a return visit!

    Reviewed: March 27, 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    lewis France