Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Georgia Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Georgia

  • Athletics Hotel

    Tbilisi City, Georgia

    Average review score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Mariam is one amazing girl,so helping and kind,always there trying to make your stay comfortable. Hotel is situated in a calm and quiet place,but also very well connected to all the public transport. Room is not big but it has everything that we need. WiFi works really good. Though it’s on 3rd floor,the staff is gonna help you,they’re so helping.

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    WENQIAN France
  • Hotel Mariali

    Tbilisi City, Georgia

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Lovely big breakfast. George, the owner is such a funny friendly guy. An experience in staying in a Georgian house.

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anna Malaysia
  • Temuka

    Sighnaghi, Georgia

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Evrything was perfect! The host is super nice. The place was very comfterble and only 5 minutes from the center. There is very nice view from the place.

    • Negative section of review

      The location on google maps is not right.

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Shai Israel
  • Old Key Hotel

    Tbilisi City, Georgia

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      It's friendly atmosphere

    • Negative section of review

      maybe the entrance kinda dark

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Memed Saudi Arabia
  • Hostel City Center

    Kutaisi, Georgia

    Average review score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Almost the best possible location. And very quiet.

    • Negative section of review

      There was no possibility to open windows.

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Karol Poland
  • Гостевой дом "Наталья"

    Kobuleti, Georgia

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      Spacious room, comfy bed, nice cat outside. It is a calm, quiet place. Away from touristic clutter.

    • Negative section of review

      no bathroom - the shower is located on the terrace. There is only a courtain (blowing in the breeze) to separate a naked one taking a shower from other people's windows and the rest of the terrace.

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    marta Poland
  • Cosy Home

    Zugdidi, Georgia

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      Almost everything :)

    • Negative section of review

      Very noisy at night (neighbours on the street).

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    marta Poland
  • Dbg Apartments In Orbi

    Batumi, Georgia

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Hi everyone Its hotel was most probably the cleanest apartment I've ever seen, with amazing staff who were always helpful, caring and kind during my stay. You can find nearly everything to fulfill the essential needs, like cleaning stuff or some snacks put everywhere in the hotel. The kitchen was very well thought with lots of cups, eatery and cooking appliances.Rooms were nicely furnished and it definitely feels as though you are in a home rather than a hotel. We would definitely recommend staying here for anyone who wants to avoid an classic hotel. highly recommended!

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Scrouje Albania
  • Valentino

    Tbilisi City, Georgia

    Average review score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      I like everything 😊 The location of the apartment was great. Few steps and you’re in the center of everything. The host were very nice to us, they even offered a private transfer from the airport to the accomodation with just 25 gel. They fetched us in the airport, with our names written in the card. They also brought us back to the airport during our departure. I can say that we enjoyed our stay in the apartment. It’s like you’re at home because it has all the facilities. It has underground level with a very cozy room. It has also a room in the ground level. It is kinda noisy at night because it is surrounded by most establishment and bars, but then you can take a good rest in the underground level room. It has a good toilet, dining area and you can cook your own food whenever you like. So to sum it all, Valentino’s apartment was really good! I can recommend it to others who wants a great vacation in Tbilisi, Georgia. 😊😊😊

    • Negative section of review

      The noise at night. But it’s understandable because it’s located at the heart of Old tbilisi.

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Regrace United Arab Emirates
  • Shakespeare Rooms

    Tbilisi City, Georgia

    Average review score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Nicest stuff and a comparable clean hostel for a good price

    • Negative section of review

      Cleaner shower would be nice. The rest was great

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anonymous Germany

Highly rated hotels in Georgia by reviewers who speak English

  • Tbilisi Core Apartments

    Tbilisi City, Georgia

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      George is the most accommodating host. He organized a transfer from the airport, was always available to answer all of our queries and suggested points of interest for our whole trip. The apartament is spacious, well-equiped, clean and very comfortable. Its just a few minutes from the old town. The view from the balcony is amazing and perfect for evening consumption of wine. We will definitely return here.

    Reviewed: 27 September 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    Ptonson Poland
  • Guesthouse Mountain View

    Mestia, Georgia

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Very helpful owner and his mother nice place to stay, owner speaks excellent English amazing breakfasts.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing g

    Reviewed: 16 September 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    Drew New Zealand
  • Tsminda Giorgi Apartment

    Sighnaghi, Georgia

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Don't be supised when they wait for You with the car on bus station.

    Reviewed: 15 September 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    Daniel Poland
  • Guest House Shota

    Sighnaghi, Georgia

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      I don't know where to start the praises from! I read other reviews before booking the guest house and they're very accurate! But for us the highlights of the place were: Shota himself and his wonderful and generous wife, the view form the house and a bed on the balcony to chill, and extremely modern bathrooms! We had an amazing time and decided to stay an extra night, we loved it so much! We were offered teas and coffees all the time, freshly baked cakes and freshly picked fruit from the beautiful garden. This place is amazing! I am all over it and will definitely be coming back! Thank you so much for having us!

    Reviewed: 11 September 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    Monika United Kingdom
  • N&N apartment

    Tbilisi City, Georgia

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The property is beside of presidential palace so it is not noicy place ...the owner is sooo nice he guided us each and everything ..he gave us all the information ..he was so friendly ... the place is comfortable ,cheap and everything is near to the property .. metro is 5 mins walk ...i will recommend all to stay at this appartment ..the rooms r clean ... thank you soo much Roma for guiding us everything and for your hospitality .. hope we meet again you r like brother

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing ..nothing.. Nothinggg.nothing

    Reviewed: 13 November 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    fawado United Arab Emirates
  • Guesthouse on V.Pshavela 52A

    Kazbegi, Georgia

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      The Owner is very nice person, we had everything, what we need. The guesthouse is clean and great located with a view on Kazbeg and Gergeti Trinity Church. I recommend this place.

    Reviewed: 10 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Lucas_PL Poland
  • Lobster

    Tbilisi City, Georgia

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      so clean room and bathroom,very helpful host,locatin was good,the hostel is realy quiet,overall it's a really nice place. cause it's a new building then u could consider it as a comfortable stay

    Reviewed: 21 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Angie Iran
  • Guest House Slavyanka

    Kutaisi, Georgia

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Overwhelming hospitality! :) Mrs Angela and her family treated us like guests and not just tourists.They were always very helpful and friendly. Cosy place, very clean and nicely arranged in the centre of Kutaisi. Have all facilities you need Wifi, air conditioning etc.. We strongly recommend this wonderful guest house. Natalia Gabriela Ula

    Reviewed: 23 August 2016 Stayed in August 2016
    NATALIA Poland
  • Keti Ciklauri Guest House

    Kazbegi, Georgia

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Great location,you could get great view from yard.nice owner, though no English speaker, they tried every effort to help and show you by body language,even got a piece of cake when back room from dinner which really make me feel like Home. Hot water, warm room, even a whole set of sofa, make me wanna stay longer in kazbegi next time

    Reviewed: 7 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Anonymous China

Highly rated hotels in Georgia by all reviewers

  • Old Tbilisi Gate

    Tbilisi City, Georgia

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Great room, spacious and clean. Loved the decor. Check in was easy and the hosts are very warm, friendly and helpful. Location is very good - close to the Old Town but very quiet. The bed is comfortable to sleep in (but not to sit on weirdly).

    • Negative section of review

      We could have easily missed the hotel as there is no sign, but luckily the hotel owner spotted us.

    Reviewed: 16 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Louise United Kingdom
  • Apartment at 12 Baratashvili street

    Tbilisi City, Georgia

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Clean and all items are thear. Also they are extra things in side. Piano tow tv big refrgrater beautiful dinning all item in kitchen are thear and safety in and out near to transportation

    • Negative section of review

      I told hounr about muslim needs

    Reviewed: 7 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    No Saudi Arabia
  • Guest House Shota

    Sighnaghi, Georgia

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      I don't know where to start the praises from! I read other reviews before booking the guest house and they're very accurate! But for us the highlights of the place were: Shota himself and his wonderful and generous wife, the view form the house and a bed on the balcony to chill, and extremely modern bathrooms! We had an amazing time and decided to stay an extra night, we loved it so much! We were offered teas and coffees all the time, freshly baked cakes and freshly picked fruit from the beautiful garden. This place is amazing! I am all over it and will definitely be coming back! Thank you so much for having us!

    Reviewed: 11 September 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    Monika United Kingdom
  • N&N apartment

    Tbilisi City, Georgia

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The property is beside of presidential palace so it is not noicy place ...the owner is sooo nice he guided us each and everything ..he gave us all the information ..he was so friendly ... the place is comfortable ,cheap and everything is near to the property .. metro is 5 mins walk ...i will recommend all to stay at this appartment ..the rooms r clean ... thank you soo much Roma for guiding us everything and for your hospitality .. hope we meet again you r like brother

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing ..nothing.. Nothinggg.nothing

    Reviewed: 13 November 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    fawado United Arab Emirates
  • Guest house Medea

    Kutaisi, Georgia

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Nice hosts and very clean rooms and bathroom.

    • Negative section of review

      The hosts knows very little English and it is 20 min from center

    Reviewed: 11 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    ‫עדי Israel
  • Lobster

    Tbilisi City, Georgia

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      so clean room and bathroom,very helpful host,locatin was good,the hostel is realy quiet,overall it's a really nice place. cause it's a new building then u could consider it as a comfortable stay

    Reviewed: 21 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Angie Iran
  • Light House Old City

    Akhaltsikhe, Georgia

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      One of the best properties we've been to during this trip in Georgia and Armenia. The guesthouse is brand new, very clean, in the old town. Very peaceful. Good wifi. At check in we were offered iced coffee and homemade cake. Breakfast was huge and delicious. Rooms are bright and nice; two with view of the castle, one with a lovely little terrace and private bathroom. Owner speaks decent English. If we had more time we would have stayed longer just to enjoy the house.

    Reviewed: 3 July 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    tiakatty Italy
  • Apartment in Old Town

    Batumi, Georgia

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Apartment was absolutely fantastic, very comfortable and clean. Very friendly staff, good location, very near to the Piazza Batumi and the beach. Thanks a lot

    Reviewed: 5 September 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    ketevan Georgia
  • Old Tbilisi Narikala Apartment

    Tbilisi City, Georgia

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      I was impressed. The place looked great in photos, but once inside you realize that it's even better. The owner and her son explained me everything in details, they made sure I had all my questions (and more) answered before leaving me behind, I already had realized that the location was fantastic, so... the only 'negative' was that I could only spend a day there. I wish it had been for longer.

    Reviewed: 2 June 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    DIMITRIOS Greece
  • Apartment Izabella

    Tbilisi City, Georgia

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Super clean, every thing is new bed very comfortable, location is great with the best part of real old town at your door step very relaxing and subway train station 7 min walk away. Hosts are ready to help with anything speaking English Russian and Georgian.

    Reviewed: 1 September 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Jason Canada
  • Twins Hotel

    Gonio, Georgia

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      We spend very nice time in this hotel. Comfortable accomodation near the see, the kindly and very owner, beautiful garden and very clean in bathroom and room. I Truly recommend this płace 😊

    Reviewed: 13 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Anna Poland