Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Georgia Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Georgia

  • Family Oasis

    Telavi, Georgia

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Very friendly hosts, modern rooms, comfortable beds.

    • Negative section of review

      The pool looks bigger on the pictures.

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Steffi Germany
  • Piano Borracho

    Tbilisi City, Georgia

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Beautiful boutique hotel, good location close to the old town (5 min walk to sulphur baths). Very nice and helpful staff, we arrived late after a long trip and the girl from reception helped us to order pizza from some restaurant and bring it to the room very fast. (Thanks her for that :)) Moreover we got a bottle of wine from the hotel as a complement for our wedding that was 2 days before, it was very nice as well :))) We enjoyed a lot and for sure will recommend our friends and family to stay in this hotel when they will arrive to Tbilisi.

    • Negative section of review

      Everything was great!

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anastasiya Israel
  • Hotel Temkri

    Ureki, Georgia

    Average Review Score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      The building is relatively new and located not far from the beach and the center.

    • Negative section of review

      Exhausted air conditioning. Poor breakfast.

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    11adri Romania
  • Tbilisi View Hotel

    Tbilisi City, Georgia

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Staff was excellent, friendly and very helpful. They helped us by giving us pointers about on tbilisi, also they booked us a tour guide which exceeded our expectations

    • Negative section of review

      I know nothing is perfect, but to be honest i cant think of any.

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Manosh United States of America
  • Ia`s Homestay

    Tbilisi City, Georgia

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing location, very nice host, great shower and all in a special 19th century building

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Shirley Israel
  • Maison Boutique Hotel

    Tbilisi City, Georgia

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      We had the room with a balcony over the central square of Tbilisi - it was amazing!

    • Negative section of review

      Pillows were quite hard, but it's the only disadvantage we faced

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Marika Austria
  • Kindli Hotel

    Tbilisi City, Georgia

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Very good located hotel in the old city, amazing view from the balcony, very nice and helpful staff who was kindly answering all my questions before our arrival, beautiful design of the rooms. We enjoyed a lot and would definitely come back again! Thank

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anastasiya Israel
  • Fabrika Tbilisi

    Tbilisi City, Georgia

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Fabrika is a huge hostel and works like a well-oiled machine. Beds and bedding are excellent, staff are efficient, there are plenty of bathrooms and the chillout/coworking spaces downstairs are really great.

    • Negative section of review

      I loved my time at Fabrika but after staying there for 2 weeks, these are a few things to note: - The guest kitchen doesn't actually have a stove or cooktop - just a kettle and microwave. Obviously, they have several restaurants on the premises so I get why they do this, but it's a little annoying as well. - It has a good location near to plenty of restaurants and is about 10 minutes from the metro, but it's quite far from the old town (about a 40-minute walk). - I arrived at Fabrika at 5am after a very early flight and no sleep and despite being told that my room would be ready shortly after the check-out time, I was still waiting until well after 3pm. I understand that there are check-in times for a reason and that there are plenty of rooms to clean, but since I was the only person waiting to check-in early, it would have been much appreciated to simply prioritise cleaning that room. - Staff were very friendly and helpful, but they often didn't seem all that knowledgeable when it came to recommending places to eat outside of the hostel or getting transport around the city or to other destinations within Georgia.

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Freya Belgium
  • Panorama Hotel

    Batumi, Georgia

    Average Review Score: 7.3
    • Positive section of review

      Surprise the rooms are comfortable with functional air conditioning. The hotel was bought by a Turkish family. Turkish hospitality is not over. They do everything for you to feel good. Breakfast is good and varied.

    • Negative section of review

      The exterior is being renovated. It's scary at the moment, but it's OK inside

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    11adri Romania
  • Boutique hotel mestia

    Mestia, Georgia

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      The view from room was fantastic!

    • Negative section of review

      Bad payment procedure and staff

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Thailand

Highly Rated Hotels in Georgia by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Veranda Guesthouse

    Kazbegi, Georgia

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Loved the place! It was clean and cozy. The owners were very helpful and accommodating.. loved the view it has to offer!

    Reviewed: June 18, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Rushang India
  • Gigi Apartments

    Batumi, Georgia

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Very clean and comfortable, and tengiz and his family are just awesome they will do what ever they can to make a better memory for you.

    • Negative section of review

      Not very close to old Town

    Reviewed: October 9, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Amin United States of America
  • Sky Guest House

    Tbilisi City, Georgia

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Really good guesthouse, owner is really friendly and helpful, she let us to stay whole day after checkout and use washing machine, very clean and comfortable room, perfect location in the center but cozy and not loud. Perfect

    Reviewed: September 3, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Dato Georgia
  • La Deka GuestHouse

    Lagodekhi, Georgia

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Super hosts! Comfy beds, excellent food! I couldn't say enough about this super place! It was fantastic! hardly recommend!

    Reviewed: June 13, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Ekaterina Georgia
  • The apartment in the heart of Tbilisi

    Tbilisi City, Georgia

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      The location really defines the name of its place. I rated everything highest because it deserves to be highly rated. The host family and their apartment is exceptional. Everything you need in a budget travel is all available for you. They offer very flexible tours with guide and driver, airport transfers and other services that I think any other hotels or apartments doesnt give. And 2 thumbs up for a very heartwarming and accomodating family who owns the property. They gave us wines, free transport cards, adaptors , and even vodka!! I must say, i had enjoy eveything during our stay in Tbilisi, Georgia. A highly recommended place to stay.

    • Negative section of review

      I.think the only.thing. I didnt see is theres no bidet shower in the toilet. Which is hard without. But neverthless we still managed to survive. 😃

    Reviewed: March 13, 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Jaymee Saudi Arabia

Highly Rated Hotels in Georgia by All Reviewers

  • Lobster

    Tbilisi City, Georgia

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      I have never seen an amazing hostel like Lobster. Staff are friendly, rooms are colorful and clean. No one can doubt about bathrooms. They are clean and provided with everything. Location is good. Just 600 m away from the Rustaveli m/st. You will feel like at home. Do not hesitate to book this hostel. Yiu are not going to regret. You will just love it 💜

    Reviewed: September 23, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Murad Azerbaijan
  • Light House Old City

    Akhaltsikhe, Georgia

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      I am a guide in.Georgia so you have to believe me😃 I was very impressed. Perfectly clean. Exelent location it was like the castle Itself was built for this guesthouse. Everything else was great

    Reviewed: June 18, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    giorgi Georgia
  • Guest House Shota

    Sighnaghi, Georgia

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Shota and his family hosted us the best way possible! Shote waited us in the bus station and took care of us the best warming welcoming way. We had a wonderful breakfeast made by hatuna his sweet wife. Enjoyed every moment there!!!

    Reviewed: September 23, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    נועה Israel
  • Old Tbilisi Gate

    Tbilisi City, Georgia

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      everything. We arrived at 3 am, and though there is no reception,we got to the room with ease. the location of the hotel is perfect right in the middle of the old town . 2 minutes walk from every location in the center. the room is large and has all the ameneties.

    • Negative section of review

      air conditioner was too strong.

    Reviewed: August 22, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    tatyana Israel
  • Tbilisi Apartment

    Tbilisi City, Georgia

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      everything was nice and pleasant

    • Negative section of review

      The curtains are too thin so you don't feel comfortable. And if you don't want the room to be cleaned, you have to tell the staff.

    Reviewed: October 2, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Mojtaba Iran
  • Guesthouse Honeymoon

    Sighnaghi, Georgia

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was awsome, Grigol and Eka are amazing people. We had great time in this guesthouse.

    Reviewed: March 7, 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    ana Georgia
  • Tinikos Guest House

    Telavi, Georgia

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The owner is so nice and hospitable . They are so caring . The service that they give is unexpected its amazing they provide all our request in terms of food , wifi is quite fast and the ambiance is so relaxing. Even if they don’t speak english google translator is helping us to communicate with them. And one thing most important the address that is showing in booking.com is wrong . The real Address is 26 May street , 1st lane in-front of tennis court.

    Reviewed: September 25, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Corazon United Arab Emirates
  • Guest house Medea

    Kutaisi, Georgia

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Very nice place, close to the railway station. Very helpful owner.

    Reviewed: June 15, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Kris Austria
  • Apartment at 12 Baratashvili street

    Tbilisi City, Georgia

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The location is perfect ! The owner of the apartment was so kind and caring. The apartment was so clean , very big and very comfortable. The balcony with a very nice view They have a welcome complimentary wine and fruit basket upon check in. They will let u use a mobile phone with local sim to call them for concerns 24/7

    • Negative section of review

      Creepy entrance

    Reviewed: December 19, 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Mocha United Arab Emirates
  • Apartment Ipanema

    Tbilisi City, Georgia

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Complete amenities, nearby grocery, book cafe, wine gallery and walking distance to park.

    Reviewed: February 25, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    CAROLYN United Arab Emirates
  • N&N apartment

    Tbilisi City, Georgia

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The best think was our host.Roma was realy frindly and he always was available to help us. In the last night he surprised us with a realy good homemade drink and helped us to find car to go Yerevan. I recomend this place so much and we loved this apartment. Thank you Roma

    Reviewed: March 27, 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Ghasem Iran
  • Twins Hotel

    Gonio, Georgia

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Super-great property in the beachfront town - quiet and idyllic. The owners are super-nice and friendly, will arrange everything and made your stay in Georgia unforgettable!

    Reviewed: June 5, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    SergejsT Latvia
  • Apartment in Old Town

    Batumi, Georgia

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      A nice, comfortable and cosy apartment. All the amenities including washing machine and air-conditioning. The apartment is back from the street, which is good for limiting the noise. Archil was there on arrival to get me settled in and was available any time to help. He had good restaurant tips.

    • Negative section of review

      The wifi is erratic but that's common throughout Georgia, not unique to this apartment.

    Reviewed: June 22, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Peter Australia