Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Gibraltar Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Gibraltar

  • The Caleta Hotel Health, Beauty & Conference Centre

    Gibraltar, Gibraltar

    Average review score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      The location was great, the room was clean with a huge comfy bed, the staff were all really helpful and friendly

    Reviewed: 19 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Lisa United Kingdom
  • Governor's Inn Apartments

    Gibraltar, Gibraltar

    Average review score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Everything

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 14 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Welshy United Kingdom
  • studio in WestOne

    Gibraltar, Gibraltar

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      Just a quality apartment,

    Reviewed: 14 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Alan United Kingdom
  • Ocean Heights

    Gibraltar, Gibraltar

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      The apartment was being cleaned when we arrived so we left our bags and went out. On arriving back it was spotlessly clean and tidy. The location could not have been better, great for an evening out, shopping and sightseeing all within a few mins walk. Great location !

    • Negative section of review

      We could have been better by not locking the keys in the apartment, however the owners son (who did a fab job of cleaning the day before) arrived very quickly to save the day with the spare keys !

    Reviewed: 15 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    jenny United Kingdom
  • West One Luxury Apartments

    Gibraltar, Gibraltar

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Contact from owner a few days prior to arrival with clear instructions on key collection, bottle of wine, tea, coffee etc left for us on arrival, very clean, very Well equity. Amazing place

    Reviewed: 17 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Lucy United Kingdom
  • Sunborn Gibraltar

    Gibraltar, Gibraltar

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Location great for Ocean Village and shopping.

    • Negative section of review

      Incredibly noisy on 6th floor, just below breakfast room and started with the breakfast rush. My wife lost her pearls during the stay and we received conflicting stories from the staff as to whether the room was occupied after our departure or not (occupied so we couldn't keep the room on for an extra two hours Vs not occupied so that they could check the room and confirm the lost property wasn't there!).

    Reviewed: 19 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    David United Kingdom
  • Bristol Hotel

    Gibraltar, Gibraltar

    Average review score: 7.1
    • Positive section of review

      Pool area.

    • Negative section of review

      Hotel dated but room was ok. Not keen on the pictures/jigsaw in the corridors.maybe the bar still open later in the afternoon.

    Reviewed: 19 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Michael United Kingdom
  • Rock Hotel

    Gibraltar, Gibraltar

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      The view is fantastic! Great location, fairly close to the cable car and town center.

    Reviewed: 19 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Meghan United Kingdom
  • Jasmine Coral Jay

    Gibraltar, Gibraltar

    Average review score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      Location Original

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 19 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous United Kingdom

Highly rated hotels in Gibraltar by reviewers who speak English

  • Luxury Yacht Hotel

    Gibraltar, Gibraltar

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Perfect hotel,This is the first time I stay in the yacht, luxury hotel, very beautiful views, near the airport and you can see the fight take off,and other thing is the kind owner, love the owner because he recommended the most delicious restaurants for us! Very nice steak and fish!

    • Negative section of review

      All thing is perfect in my mind

    Reviewed: 6 February 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Yangzhen China
  • Bristol Hotel

    Gibraltar, Gibraltar

    Average review score: 7.1
    • Positive section of review

      The location was good it was in the middle of the town.

    • Negative section of review

      Staff at the desk were not very friendly when Checking in. The room was out dàted, bathroom grubby and tatty. The air con unit was very noisy and didn't work well so had to open the window to keep cool but that let in mosquitos resulting in me getting bite 7 times.

    Reviewed: 9 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Anonymous United Kingdom

Highly rated hotels in Gibraltar by all reviewers

  • Luxury Yacht Hotel

    Gibraltar, Gibraltar

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Perfect hotel,This is the first time I stay in the yacht, luxury hotel, very beautiful views, near the airport and you can see the fight take off,and other thing is the kind owner, love the owner because he recommended the most delicious restaurants for us! Very nice steak and fish!

    • Negative section of review

      All thing is perfect in my mind

    Reviewed: 6 February 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Yangzhen China
  • Bristol Hotel

    Gibraltar, Gibraltar

    Average review score: 7.1
    • Positive section of review

      The location was good it was in the middle of the town.

    • Negative section of review

      Staff at the desk were not very friendly when Checking in. The room was out dàted, bathroom grubby and tatty. The air con unit was very noisy and didn't work well so had to open the window to keep cool but that let in mosquitos resulting in me getting bite 7 times.

    Reviewed: 9 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Anonymous United Kingdom