Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Gibraltar Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Gibraltar

  • Luxury Yacht Hotel

    Gibraltar, Gibraltar

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Beautiful stunning boat with an excellent host. We were welcomed and collected by van and taken to the boat. Chilled Prosecco and fruit on arrival, and plenty of supplies of food drink and toiletries throughout the whole boat. 2 very comfortable rooms one with ensuite. Beds lovely and towels and robes supplied. TV in each room hairdryers, coffee and tea plus everything you could think of and more Sofa lounge area good size and comfortable. Even with teenagers. Deck and outside lounge fantastic with sounds system Bluetooth and WiFi. Swimming towels supplied and you can swim next to boat in sea if you wish. Massive bonus was been next to the runway watching planes coming in and out but it’s not so busy it bothers you. Views stunning of all surrounding areas and sunset just amazing. Location perfect 3 min to Bars shops etc but just enough away from the noise. I actually can not fault this boat and our trip. It’s the best I’ve ever experienced and we really didn’t want to leave. Will certainly be back again.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing, Everything was perfect. Wished we stayed longer. Just note Spanish plug sockets on the boat although a few UK adapters supplied.

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Katherine Spain
  • West One Luxury Apartments

    Gibraltar, Gibraltar

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Clean comfortable

    • Negative section of review

      Car park access didn’t work

    Reviewed: 24 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Chirstopher France
  • Eurotowers Gibraltar

    Gibraltar, Gibraltar

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      - location. - the staff. - the flat is big.

    • Negative section of review

      - Was a problem in the bathroom. - The Air condition wasn't working. - No tissues

    Reviewed: 22 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Ahmed United Kingdom
  • Bristol Hotel

    Gibraltar, Gibraltar

    Average review score: 7.1
    • Positive section of review

      I have stayed here before because the location is very good and the staff were very friendly. Quiet with no street noise

    • Negative section of review

      It is a tad expensive for what you get but as Gib is small they have a captive audience. In both rooms my party were staying in, the fridges did not work, when checking they we plugged in there was a lot of dust and looks like it needs a good clean. I would not say I would not stay there again but it would be my 2nd choice when looking at other choices of similar value.

    Reviewed: 24 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Mike Spain
  • O'Callaghan Eliott Hotel

    Gibraltar, Gibraltar

    Average review score: 7.4
    • Positive section of review

      VERY LITTLE TO BE HONEST

    • Negative section of review

      This is currently a total building site & not what was portrayed at all . Terrible they are not willing to budge on the cost given the current situation . The full building is surrounded with scaffolding & the pool area is not near finished . No toilets around the pool & you need tho either return to room or reception. Lift does;t take you to the pool .....out of lift at floor 7, then walk up the fire exit . Not a huge deal in itself but for a 4 start hotel ? Disgraceful to be charging people what they did ! Never be back due to this

    Reviewed: 24 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Paul United Kingdom
  • Sunborn Gibraltar

    Gibraltar, Gibraltar

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      The cocktails

    • Negative section of review

      The view - office staff looking into our room!

    Reviewed: 24 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Suzanne United Kingdom

Highly rated hotels in Gibraltar by reviewers who speak English

  • Luxury Yacht Hotel

    Gibraltar, Gibraltar

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Perfect hotel,This is the first time I stay in the yacht, luxury hotel, very beautiful views, near the airport and you can see the fight take off,and other thing is the kind owner, love the owner because he recommended the most delicious restaurants for us! Very nice steak and fish!

    • Negative section of review

      All thing is perfect in my mind

    Reviewed: 6 February 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Yangzhen China
  • Bristol Hotel

    Gibraltar, Gibraltar

    Average review score: 7.1
    • Positive section of review

      The location was good it was in the middle of the town.

    • Negative section of review

      Staff at the desk were not very friendly when Checking in. The room was out dàted, bathroom grubby and tatty. The air con unit was very noisy and didn't work well so had to open the window to keep cool but that let in mosquitos resulting in me getting bite 7 times.

    Reviewed: 9 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Anonymous United Kingdom

Highly rated hotels in Gibraltar by all reviewers

  • Luxury Yacht Hotel

    Gibraltar, Gibraltar

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Perfect hotel,This is the first time I stay in the yacht, luxury hotel, very beautiful views, near the airport and you can see the fight take off,and other thing is the kind owner, love the owner because he recommended the most delicious restaurants for us! Very nice steak and fish!

    • Negative section of review

      All thing is perfect in my mind

    Reviewed: 6 February 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Yangzhen China
  • Bristol Hotel

    Gibraltar, Gibraltar

    Average review score: 7.1
    • Positive section of review

      The location was good it was in the middle of the town.

    • Negative section of review

      Staff at the desk were not very friendly when Checking in. The room was out dàted, bathroom grubby and tatty. The air con unit was very noisy and didn't work well so had to open the window to keep cool but that let in mosquitos resulting in me getting bite 7 times.

    Reviewed: 9 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Anonymous United Kingdom