Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Greece Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Greece

  • Kymothoi Rooms & Pool Bar

    Gavrion, Greece

    Average review score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Very welcoming and polite staff, pet friendly and caring. Awesome location. Very simple and good quality breakfast. Beautiful view and great layout.

    • Negative section of review

      The property is older than expected, might need some restorations.

    Reviewed: 24 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Dory Greece
  • Peonia Lefkas Flower

    Asprogerakata, Greece

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Really quiet place, if u like to be far from noice, this is your place, u Will feel like at home or even better. Difficult to find an apartment like this ,totally new and full equipe...

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Pablo Spain
  • Myst Boutique Hotel

    Oia, Greece

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel staff were amazing! The waiters would bend over backwards in the restaurant, if you were to go and ask for your own drink they would apologise!!! The staff is an absolute asset to the hotel! The maid Greta was so friendly making us little suprises with towels and roses and we left her thank you notes to show our gratitude! The reception staff had so much knowledge of the island and provided us with a map showing where we should go and how we could get there! If we were to visit Santorini again (which im sure we will) we will visot this hotel again! Pure relaxation!!!!

    • Negative section of review

      I have marked the location low because of the uphill walk to Oia taking around 15 minutes and in heat is very very tiring. However as a positive the hotel manager will happily drive you to Oia whenever you wish! The hot tub/jacuzzi suites arent worth the extra money. The water on an evening was freezing and to be honest this is the only time we actually wanted to be in the jacuzzi. A temperature change on an evening woulnt go a miss.

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Daniel United Kingdom
  • Pension Nikolaos

    Nafplio, Greece

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Very cozy apartment! Location was great! Thank you for our rest)

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing.

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Diana Ukraine
  • Artblue Villas

    Tsoukaladhes, Greece

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Loved the Villa. Amazing service, unparalleled views, very tasty and varied breakfasts that will satisfy even the gourmet. I admire the idea of the owners, put in the pool a huge couch , where you can spend time relaxing after the beach, having Breakfast or just admiring the crazy views that open from above. The cleanliness of the rooms met my expectations and the hospitality of the hosts exceeded all my expectations. A great place to stay, be sure to come back here again.

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Tatiana1701 Russia
  • Sweet Home

    Karterados, Greece

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Room was clean, fresh and very comfortable. Situated in the center of Santorini. Good amenities close to this address. Owners extremely friendly and very helpful. I would certainly use this place again.

    • Negative section of review

      I truly have nothing I didn't like nor could I suggest any improvements.

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Glendon Australia
  • Firostefani Residence

    Firostefani, Greece

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Good and handy location to Fira from Firostefani, and within a pleasant stroll to Imerovigli village for beautiful sunset. Adjacent to the property is the stone throw distance for the Sunrise and Sunset scenes as well as best positioned to view the most photographed blue dome Three Bells of Fira orthodox church.

    • Negative section of review

      Washroom facilities could be improved in particular the shower-head in the middle of bath tub is cumbersome.

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Tony United Kingdom
  • Astacos Studios II

    Paleokastritsa, Greece

    Average review score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Nice location! Great place located near the beach and port. I'm very satisfied.

    Reviewed: 24 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    pannagutowska Poland
  • Desiterra Suites and Villas

    Fira, Greece

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      The hostesses and the overall reception service was exceptional.

    • Negative section of review

      I did not dislike anything.

    Reviewed: 24 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Rodrigo Brazil
  • Sheraton Rhodes Resort

    Ixia, Greece

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Friendly staff and very clean. Pool was nice, breakfast was very good.

    • Negative section of review

      Rooms a little outdated, beach was small and very stoney. When we arrived our twin room request had not been granted, it was a double and we were told we would have to wait until the morning to rectify the situation while paying the same price for that night, after much discussion the bed was changed to 2 singles that night eventually.

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous United Kingdom

Highly rated hotels in Greece by reviewers who speak English

  • George & Alexandra's Apartments

    Rhodes Town, Greece

    Average review score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      Spacious, inviting, and beautifully decorated stone house, the hosts were the most gracious I have encountered yet. The room was fully and completely furnished, and the fridge was stocked with cheese, cold cuts, fruits, jams, eggs, milk, and just about every item you can find in your own home! Truly many thanks to the hosts for making our stay unforgettable.

    • Negative section of review

      Practically nothing!

    Reviewed: 27 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    MFakhouri Greece
  • Angel Luxury Suites

    Fira, Greece

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Absolutely the most beautiful place to stay in Santorini. The rooms are individual and decorated like something that comes out of a page of a magazine. The views, location are incredible and Nektar is the most hospitable accomodation manager I've ever met. You Will be treated like family not just a guest. His recommendations re what to do we're spot We will definitely be back.

    Reviewed: 16 October 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Pascalina Australia
  • Minilux Apartments

    Athens, Greece

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      We loved the stay, the apartment could not be better, it is located right in the center, close to everything, you can walk everywhere. The apartment is very modern and with all the amenities and the views of the Acropolis are incredible. They have taken care of us great, at all times helping us and pending us, also they left us things to eat breakfast every day, coffee, tea, toast and fruit. It is the best place to stay in Athens.

    • Negative section of review

      we liked everything

    Reviewed: 9 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Mar Spain
  • Platia

    Fira, Greece

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Strategy location, just few minutes walk from Fira main bus station. It is very convenient to travel from Fira to every tourist attraction in Santorini. room is very clean and comfortable. We love the room very much and spend a lot time relax in the room. Thanks Maria and Christina for the vinsanto chocolate and grapes, and also detailed info about shops and restaurant. Nice talking with them at the reception area which is located at the rooftop of the building. We enjoyed the view at the rooftop too. Highly recommend this place!

    Reviewed: 23 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Mee Malaysia
  • Villa Stella Apartments

    Stalida, Greece

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      The owner of the hotel is utterly co-operative; she makes sure that the guests are comfortable. She behaved as if we had known each other for ages. The hotel is extremely neat and clean. Moreover, Stalis is a small, calm town with a sandy beach;yet the sea is a bit rocky. İf you drive from the airport, take the highway to Agios Nikolaos and take the exit to Stalida before arriving at Malia. As you reach the coast, keep driving east and Villa Stella will be on the right.

    Reviewed: 2 July 2017 Stayed in July 2017
    ozlem Turkey
  • Central Athens Loft

    Athens, Greece

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Bianca, our host, was amazing. She met us at the apartment after our plane arrived, ran through the particulars of the apartment amenities and provided us with plenty of information for our first afternoon in Athens. Modern, clean and comfortable apartment for 3, in the heart of Athens - highly recommend.

    Reviewed: 17 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Brooke Australia

Highly rated hotels in Greece by all reviewers

  • George & Alexandra's Apartments

    Rhodes Town, Greece

    Average review score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      Spacious, inviting, and beautifully decorated stone house, the hosts were the most gracious I have encountered yet. The room was fully and completely furnished, and the fridge was stocked with cheese, cold cuts, fruits, jams, eggs, milk, and just about every item you can find in your own home! Truly many thanks to the hosts for making our stay unforgettable.

    • Negative section of review

      Practically nothing!

    Reviewed: 27 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    MFakhouri Greece
  • Angel Luxury Suites

    Fira, Greece

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Absolutely the most beautiful place to stay in Santorini. The rooms are individual and decorated like something that comes out of a page of a magazine. The views, location are incredible and Nektar is the most hospitable accomodation manager I've ever met. You Will be treated like family not just a guest. His recommendations re what to do we're spot We will definitely be back.

    Reviewed: 16 October 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Pascalina Australia
  • Acropolis Exclusive Residence

    Athens, Greece

    Average review score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      Good location and great design. Very comfortable. Good quality all the apartment. 5 minuts to the acropolis and Plaka. All was great in the flat.

    Reviewed: 5 September 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Anonymous Spain
  • Star.akropolis Apartment

    Athens, Greece

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Nicely decorated, very clean apartment in excellent location with stunning-view roof terrace. Right next to the Acropolis metro station. Lovely helpful hostess! Perfect for traveling with small child (has child seat and other stuff)

    Reviewed: 26 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Anonymous Germany