Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Guam Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Guam

  • Dusit Thani Guam Resort

    Tumon, Guam

    Average review score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Best location and modern facilities.

    • Negative section of review

      Little bit small swimming pool comparing to other hotel

    Reviewed: 15 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    SUNG South Korea
  • Hyatt Regency Guam

    Tumon, Guam

    Average review score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      Location is very close to shops and restaurants. Friendly staff.

    • Negative section of review

      The room condition was terrible. Most of the hotels in Guam are old I know. That is not important. You know what the most terrible thing?? The housekeeping service. They didn’t throw out trash. Did NOT vacum. Sooooo old and dirty. If I visit Guam again, I’ll never make a reservation the Hyatt. And also will not recomment to my friends.

    Reviewed: 17 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    MIKYUNG South Korea
  • Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

    Tamuning, Guam

    Average review score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      None

    • Negative section of review

      Never made up the room even if we called customer service. Extremely slow reaction and no follow up to clients.

    Reviewed: 15 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    SUNG South Korea
  • Oceanview Hotel and Residences

    Tumon, Guam

    Average review score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      It was a cheaper alternative to the clearly more superior hotels.

    • Negative section of review

      We booked this same room as 4 pairs of people, they received a much larger room and has 2 double beds instead of single. We were stuck with a small cramped space, no everything was included (such as the bath) and we had no reason to stay at the hotel. We stayed at a different hotel on the second night and they were far more accommodating.

    Reviewed: 17 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Blake Australia
  • Guam Plaza Resort & Spa

    Tumon, Guam

    Average review score: 7.6
    • Positive section of review

      Location was good.

    • Negative section of review

      The floor was really dusty and dirty, aircon filters were really dirty.

    Reviewed: 19 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Robert Guam
  • The Bayview Hotel Guam

    Tumon, Guam

    Average review score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      Location is good, 5-10 mins walk to Tumon main street

    • Negative section of review

      Some many ants in room, bath tube is really old

    Reviewed: 15 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Katie Hong Kong
  • Recent reviews for these top rated cities in Guam

  • Travelers Bed and Rest

    Tamuning, Guam

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Very comfortable apartment and spacious and excellent host

    • Negative section of review

      A few bugs in bathroom maybe due to window being opened.

    Reviewed: 16 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Ida Niue
  • Pacific Bay Hotel

    Tumon, Guam

    Average review score: 6.4
    • Positive section of review

      The location is great. You could easily walk to the nearby restaurants. The hotel staff were nice. I enjoyed the quiet pool area.

    Reviewed: 19 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Maria South Korea
  • Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

    Tumon, Guam

    Average review score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      The staff was awesome. Very helpful, friendly, prifessional and nice.

    Reviewed: 19 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Sandra USA
  • Fiesta Resort Guam

    Tumon, Guam

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      The view and the beach

    • Negative section of review

      The bed was hard and the sheets were stained.

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Darlene Guam

Highly rated hotels in Guam by all reviewers

  • Tumon Bel-Air Serviced Residence

    Tumon, Guam

    Average review score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      The bed was comfy, and the rooms were a very good size for my guests. I liked the location because it was in a gated community. The size of the house was excellent for my club's get together party, and the open kitchen and living area were great for entertaining.

    • Negative section of review

      There was no key to let people walk in, so I used the gate key that was meant for cars to come in. The pool was only 3 feet deep. There are 2 private parking spots, so I had my guests park outside the facility.

    Reviewed: 29 December 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Serena Guam
  • Alupang Beach Tower

    Tamuning, Guam

    Average review score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      The facility was old, but it was best to use the big room and washer dryer. And the staff was friendly and there was no discomfort in the trip.

    • Negative section of review

      no

    Reviewed: 7 January 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    seung South Korea