Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Guam Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Guam

  • Dusit Thani Guam Resort

    Tumon, Guam

    Average Review Score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Good location, Convenient parking

    • Negative section of review

      It was my second visit at Dusit Thani Guam. First day, a cockroach appeared at bathroom. I doubted my eye and killed it right away. Unfortunately the second cockroach reappeared at baby bed and I could not sleep during whole night with unpleasant mind. The next day we got room change and there was no compensation about the unpleasent first nught (rather the room view get down graded)

    Reviewed: October 16, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Seokjun South Korea
  • Grand Plaza Hotel

    Tumon, Guam

    Average Review Score: 6.8
    • Positive section of review

      Privacy

    • Negative section of review

      Entrance an exit is to open

    Reviewed: October 17, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Sarah Guam
  • Holiday Resort & Spa Guam

    Tumon, Guam

    Average Review Score: 7.1
    • Positive section of review

      1. Bell boys do their job so well. Friendly in fact. 2. Great view of beach and city 3. Short drive from anywhere (tourist & shopping spots) 4. Bus stop right outside the hotel 5. House keepers are excellent. They kept our room clean and replenished most toiletries.

    • Negative section of review

      1. Elevators are outdated 2. Room's carpets are old and stained. Not comfortable walking bare feet. 3. Pool is not well kept 4. Aircon is not consistent. At one point it's cold, then it becomes warm. 5. Reception people (check in/out) are not so friendly. 6. Room is not sound proof. We can hear the conversations and snoring from the other room (we got a room that could be a connecting room)

    Reviewed: October 17, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Cham Philippines
  • Lotte Hotel Guam

    Tumon, Guam

    Average Review Score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Overall size of the room was large and spacious. wifi was pretty good and rarely dropped. mini mart was located inside of hotel and provided quick meals and drinks. was located with in walking distance of the main shopping areas but a little off the beaten path not to have people bothering you. free bus service to mall.

    • Negative section of review

      room description said "ocean view" but majority of the view of the side of the building and only a small glimpse of the beach.

    Reviewed: October 17, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    joseph United States of America
  • Oceanview Hotel and Residences

    Tumon, Guam

    Average Review Score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      Very clean and nice service. Easy access to the shopping centre. Very good for the pice. Would 100% recommend.

    • Negative section of review

      I don't know if there was any problem with my phone but I couldn't connect to the wifi and there weren't a wifi for our room number.

    Reviewed: October 18, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Byeong South Korea
  • The Westin Resort Guam

    Tumon, Guam

    Average Review Score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      Everything

    • Negative section of review

      actual small wash clothes, would've been nice to have.

    Reviewed: October 18, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Executive_Perz United States of America
  • Recent Reviews for These Top Rated Cities in Guam

  • Royal Orchid Hotel Guam

    Tumon, Guam

    Average Review Score: 7.1
    • Positive section of review

      It was functional, clean, had some good utensils (microwave) and basic

    • Negative section of review

      Windows we always moist - view not good, Loud refrigerator in room, furniture was basic.

    Reviewed: October 19, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Simon Austria
  • Days Inn by Wyndham Guam-Tamuning

    Tamuning, Guam

    Average Review Score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      The person at the front desk smiled and said "welcome back" when I checked in. She gave me early check-in at around 10AM since a room was available without me having to ask. Every front desk person after her was also friendly and helpful with information on restaurants and transportation. The room I was given was in a quiet corner of the hotel that was relatively private. The room itself was clean. The bed was comfortable. The internet was good. The location of the hotel is excellent. It is a 2 minute walk from Marine Corps Drive and reasonable walking distance from GPO if you are so inclined to walk despite the heat. The AC is reliable and cold. No strange noises, leaks or malfunctions while I was visiting. The value of this hotel is excellent. It is not fancy and does not offer much amenities but it is clean, well-situated, well-priced and safe.

    • Negative section of review

      The bathroom is dated but everything is functional and reliable. Hot water took a beat longer to come on then normal but it came on and it was fine. The cleaning lady sometimes sets up her cart in a way that it blocks the only staircase on the second floor during the day. I've had to push the cart away to allow myself to get to my room during my recent stay as well as prior visits. Minor issue but probably should be corrected. You have to grade on a curve. There is no pool, onsite restaurant or gym but that is expected given the price being paid. It is a clean, safe, functional hotel room for a good price.

    Reviewed: October 19, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Samuel Northern Mariana Islands
  • Tamuning Plaza Hotel

    Tamuning, Guam

    Average Review Score: 6.4
    • Positive section of review

      Price

    • Negative section of review

      Cold water , showers

    Reviewed: October 21, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Nicole United States of America
  • Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

    Tumon, Guam

    Average Review Score: 7.6
    • Positive section of review

      Very comfortable and was highly impressed with their service. They were also very polite. Would highly recommend if you want to go swimming.

    • Negative section of review

      Isolated

    Reviewed: October 18, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Anonymous South Korea

Highly Rated Hotels in Guam by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Hotel Nikko Guam

    Tumon, Guam

    Average Review Score: 7.5
  • Alupang Beach Tower

    Tamuning, Guam

    Average Review Score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      Plenty of space. WiFi

    • Negative section of review

      Beds were a little small and hard. Rooms needed some updates to them.

    Reviewed: January 4, 2017 Stayed in December 2016
    Christopher Guam
  • Pedro's Place

    Tamuning, Guam

    Average Review Score: 7.2
    • Positive section of review

      I love the place. Very comfortable, very clean and spacious. Loved it very much!!!. Planning to go back to Guam in August and I definitely will stay at the place if there's an available room.

    Reviewed: June 21, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    L.Ongalibang Palau

Highly Rated Hotels in Guam by All Reviewers

  • Hotel Nikko Guam

    Tumon, Guam

    Average Review Score: 7.5
  • Alupang Beach Tower

    Tamuning, Guam

    Average Review Score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      Plenty of space. WiFi

    • Negative section of review

      Beds were a little small and hard. Rooms needed some updates to them.

    Reviewed: January 4, 2017 Stayed in December 2016
    Christopher Guam
  • Pedro's Place

    Tamuning, Guam

    Average Review Score: 7.2
    • Positive section of review

      I love the place. Very comfortable, very clean and spacious. Loved it very much!!!. Planning to go back to Guam in August and I definitely will stay at the place if there's an available room.

    Reviewed: June 21, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    L.Ongalibang Palau
  • Pedro Villas

    Tamuning, Guam

    Average Review Score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      Close to the main malls on guam. And the place was fully furnished.

    • Negative section of review

      The neighbors kept starring at us.

    Reviewed: October 22, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Anonymous Guam