Stays Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Attractions Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Hong Kong hotel reviews

Hong Kong Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Hong Kong

  • Rosedale Hotel Kowloon

    Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    Average Review Score: 7.6
    • Positive section of review

      The room was clean, nice and cozy, the view was okay, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom clean. The staff were nice and very helpful during my two weeks of quarantine. I wish the window could be opened as I was locked in for 14 days, but it was still nice.

    • Negative section of review

      I didn't like that a hotel like this size basically had no internet connection, definitely not a stable one. In the first four days I only had wifi connection in the doorway (if i wanted to do something online like order food, i had to stand or sit with my back to the door). When i called them, they just said to reconnect... it obviously didn't help. Then a friend of mine suggested to write an email instead of calling. So on the fourth day, ten minutes after I sent an email to the reception somebody very kind called me and sent a router to the room. I had internet for 3-4 days, and then it was gone again (i don't know if the router gave up, or just general bad internet everywhere). If you have to work or spending quarantine this can be unnerving, so bring books. Apart from this, everything was lovely, and the stuff is really polite and helpful - if you remember to email. :)

    Reviewed: July 8, 2020 Stayed in June 2020
    Hadjad Hungary
  • Lanson Place Hotel

    Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      The whole unit is just like a well-equipped home: you can find what you need when you at home. I do like the little kitchen area. Everywhere is clean and comfy. I did enjoy the quiet ambience at night.

    Reviewed: July 26, 2020 Stayed in July 2020
    Fiona Hong Kong
  • Kew Green Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

    Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      I like everything,it's very clean and comportable.i am really sure that I will be back in this hotel,and I will highly recommended to my friend.

    • Negative section of review

      There is nothing I don't like.

    Reviewed: July 27, 2020 Stayed in July 2020
    Zenaida Hong Kong
  • Lychee Sunset Hotel Cheung Chau

    Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    Average Review Score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Great breakfast. Just right. Good tasting coffee. Nice ambience (table and chairs on pedestrian street with shade covering and fan.

    • Negative section of review

      The rooms don't get much natural light (at the lowest level). Rooftop was not open when I wanted to sit and enjoy the view. No other gathering space... basically just a building with sleeping rooms.

    Reviewed: July 27, 2020 Stayed in July 2020
    BRUCE Hong Kong
  • Metropark Hotel Mongkok

    Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      location is perfect. Staff is helpful. Room is overall very clean. Wifi is very fast and stable.

    • Negative section of review

      the bed mattress is super soft and very bad for my back. I was unable to sleep comfortably, and need to check out earlier.

    Reviewed: July 28, 2020 Stayed in June 2020
    Tsz United Arab Emirates
  • Residence G Hong Kong - by Hotel G

    Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    Average Review Score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Quiet street during pandemic bars are closed, but best suits someone like the quietness.

    Reviewed: July 27, 2020 Stayed in July 2020
    Christopher Canada
  • Concerto Inn

    Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    Average Review Score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      Lovely location right on the beach.

    • Negative section of review

      the rooms are a little small but good enough.

    Reviewed: July 28, 2020 Stayed in July 2020
    Elodie Hong Kong
  • Kew Green Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

    Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Great location, good clean room

    • Negative section of review

      nothing much

    Reviewed: July 27, 2020 Stayed in July 2020
    Chun Hong Kong
  • ALVA HOTEL BY ROYAL

    Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Everything.

    • Negative section of review

      I loved.

    Reviewed: July 29, 2020 Stayed in July 2020
    Noble Hong Kong
  • BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Hong Kong

    Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    Average Review Score: 7.6
    • Positive section of review

      Okok

    • Negative section of review

      Ok

    Reviewed: July 27, 2020 Stayed in June 2020
    Cristian Macau

Highly Rated Hotels in Hong Kong by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Coming Inn

    Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Close to everything food, attractions and public transport!

    Reviewed: November 2, 2018 Stayed in November 2018
    Henky Malaysia
  • Good Fortune Inn

    Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      The staff was amazingly kind and helpful. The location is perfect. The room is small but had everything you need for a short stay.

    Reviewed: November 10, 2018 Stayed in November 2018
    Carolina Colombia
  • Homy Residence

    Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      It was very nice place to stay where you can access for everything...

    • Negative section of review

      Kitchen items need to be updated...

    Reviewed: June 6, 2019 Stayed in June 2019
    Chandrakumar United Arab Emirates
  • Page148

    Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Cosy, nice clean rooms, location, stuff, coffee :)

    • Negative section of review

      -

    Reviewed: March 19, 2019 Stayed in March 2019
    Vlada Ukraine
  • Hong Kong Tai San Guest House (Haiphong Branch)

    Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      great location...😀 the room was clean.. and the house keeper Ms. ally is kind, friendly and very helpful.

    • Negative section of review

      nothing

    Reviewed: August 18, 2019 Stayed in August 2019
    Julie Philippines

Highly Rated Hotels in Hong Kong by All Reviewers

  • Page148

    Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Cosy, nice clean rooms, location, stuff, coffee :)

    • Negative section of review

      -

    Reviewed: March 19, 2019 Stayed in March 2019
    Vlada Ukraine
  • Homy Residence

    Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      It was very nice place to stay where you can access for everything...

    • Negative section of review

      Kitchen items need to be updated...

    Reviewed: June 6, 2019 Stayed in June 2019
    Chandrakumar United Arab Emirates
  • The Murray, Hong Kong, a Niccolo Hotel

    Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Excellent hotel. Waking distance to central. Great rooftop bar

    Reviewed: October 27, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Amir United States of America
  • Hong Kong Tai San Guest House (Haiphong Branch)

    Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      great location...😀 the room was clean.. and the house keeper Ms. ally is kind, friendly and very helpful.

    • Negative section of review

      nothing

    Reviewed: August 18, 2019 Stayed in August 2019
    Julie Philippines
  • Good Fortune Inn

    Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      The staff was amazingly kind and helpful. The location is perfect. The room is small but had everything you need for a short stay.

    Reviewed: November 10, 2018 Stayed in November 2018
    Carolina Colombia
  • Coming Inn

    Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Close to everything food, attractions and public transport!

    Reviewed: November 2, 2018 Stayed in November 2018
    Henky Malaysia