Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Croatia Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Croatia

  • Villa Adriatic Rooms

    Mlini, Croatia

    Average review score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      the owner very friendly and helpful cleanliness of the  room (10)

    • Negative section of review

      difficult access to the hotel(.. only steps from.the main road.the other alternative back  road is through the hill,  narrow and steep somehow difficult to ride through... not many sockets in the room(10) not a shelf to.put soaps and shampoos in the shower cabin only 1 hanger for the towels in the bathroom not a socket as well the drainage in the shower was too slow only one  sky window(room 10) wifi was too slow no fridge in the room(10)

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    stefanos Greece
  • Split Summer Budget Rooms

    Split, Croatia

    Average review score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      Nice staff and good value for money :)

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Ana Croatia
  • Villa Kortina

    Bašanija, Croatia

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      The owners were very nice and helpfull. Quickly solved all our requests. Facility is well equipped with everything what is needed.

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Oleg Belarus
  • Remisens Premium Hotel Kvarner

    Opatija, Croatia

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      The location was excellent and some of the staff member was really great. The terrace and the view from the hotel are beautiful.

    • Negative section of review

      Some of the staff members were rude and arrogant

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Beáta Hungary
  • Apartments Rede

    Pula, Croatia

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      The house was very clean, the furniture looked like new, the small kitchen had everything we needed for the weekend and the host was very kind and nice with every request we made.

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    flavia Italy
  • Hotel Štacija

    Kaštela, Croatia

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Extremely friendly staff, clean rooms good breakfast. I missed one breakfast they provided me with a lunch package on their own accord without me even asking for it. Very nice and helpful, Thank You

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    David Austria
  • Amarcord Skola

    Veli Rat, Croatia

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      The property is simple, but it has everything you need. I booked two days and I didn't stay more only because it was fully booked. Staff was really nice and helpful, you feel comfortable and at home in this place.

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Debroa Belgium
  • Hotel Luxe

    Split, Croatia

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Good location

    • Negative section of review

      Breakfast was crammed & felt rushed.

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Peter United Kingdom
  • Villa Gloria

    Mimice, Croatia

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      - Apartment-type wide apartments with small balconies (maximum of 4 people) - Compassionate staff (owners) - Special thanks for nice dinner with owners and other quests (national meals and drinks) - the personal attitude of the owners and the concern for their guests

    • Negative section of review

      For future - need for clothes washing machine in each suite

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Artis Latvia
  • Sunny House Free Parking

    Trsteno, Croatia

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Near the sea, free parking and staying with animals, good hostess

    • Negative section of review

      There wasn't a lot of space, not really satified with kitchen, there was only one towel per person, bad wifi

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anonymous Estonia

Highly rated hotels in Croatia by reviewers who speak English

  • Guest House Plitvice Villa Verde

    Jezerce, Croatia

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      A lovely family makes you feel welcome and comfortable in every single detail. Rooms are comfortable, modern, pleasant and full of style. Guest house feels like a chalet in the Alps. Delicious food can be served in locu if desired.

    • Negative section of review

      Credit card isn't accepted.

    Reviewed: 3 September 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    Lu Germany
  • Rooms Vjera

    Dubrovnik, Croatia

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      It makes you feel like your another home in Dubrovnik. The room has a nice view to the old town, clean kitchen, and a pretty garden. Branko picked me up from the airport and gave me a ride to the bus station.

    Reviewed: 14 October 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Irene Taiwan
  • Situs Residence

    Split, Croatia

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Beautifully restored apartments in a perfect location to go and explore split. Our host Peter was incredibly welcoming, knowledgeable and helpful and gave some great tips. A perfect base for a lovely holiday

    Reviewed: 7 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Luke United Kingdom
  • Stay@10 Rooms

    Zagreb, Croatia

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Good location, clean and comfortable room, nice and friendly couple host, good CP value.

    • Negative section of review

      No

    Reviewed: 28 April 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Joyce Taiwan
  • Zagreb 3 Hearts

    Zagreb, Croatia

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      I would like to say that this is probably the best apartment in Zagreb, it's very clean nice and comfortable. Drazen is great host, he will help you with anything and give you good advices if needed. Can't wait to go back

    Reviewed: 22 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    JanN93 Slovenia

Highly rated hotels in Croatia by all reviewers

  • Apartment Ina

    Zagreb, Croatia

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      We was exceptionally well looked after, very friendly, professional and helpful. Apartment was a lovely size and very comfortable with lots of added extras to make a more personal trip.

    Reviewed: 6 September 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    Tanya United Kingdom
  • Zrinka House

    Grabovac, Croatia

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Zrinka you are amazing!!! We had a great opportunity to meet you and to stay in your house! The house is very close to the lakes about 10 minutes drive, located in a very beautiful vilage. Every morning served tasty breakfast with delicious homemade bread and cakes. Zrinka take care of everything and help you arrange your visit there in the best way. We strongly recommend !!😍 And we hope to return in the future! Thank you for making us a great vacation!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 6 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Moran Israel
  • Zagreb 3 Hearts

    Zagreb, Croatia

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      I would like to say that this is probably the best apartment in Zagreb, it's very clean nice and comfortable. Drazen is great host, he will help you with anything and give you good advices if needed. Can't wait to go back

    Reviewed: 22 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    JanN93 Slovenia
  • Premium Class Apartments

    Zagreb, Croatia

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Awesome Appartment!!! Outstanding

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing to complain

    Reviewed: 18 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Benjamin Germany
  • Studio Goga

    Trogir, Croatia

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Location Clean Hospitality of the host Parking in the city centre Flexibility in check-in/out Air conditioning Great quality/price The welcome beer we got!! :)

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing, everything was perfect

    Reviewed: 10 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Pablo United Kingdom
  • Apartments Franka

    Samobor, Croatia

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Excellent! Very very happy with this choice. The apartment is excellent and the people was very kind and friendly. There was everything you need and want.

    Reviewed: 11 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Кремена Bulgaria