Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Haiti Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Haiti

  • Habitation Des Lauriers

    Cap-Haïtien, Haiti

    Average review score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Super leuk en degelijk hotel. Nice hotel with great service. Thank you James Lesley Brenda Patrick for everything you did. We’re so pleased with you. See you again in January.

    Reviewed: 28 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Wendy Belgium
  • Hotel Inoubliable

    Cayes Jacmel, Haiti

    Average review score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      The staff iis very kind! Lovely hotel. The jacuzzi at Night with thoses colores lights, accompanied by a tropical Fruit juice Was my favorite

    Reviewed: 4 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Adriana Haiti
  • Eden Villa Jacmel

    Jacmel, Haiti

    Average review score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      The ambience of the place, the owner, the staff, the location. Everything was absolutely superb for the price!!! Thank you

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 19 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Pav71 United Kingdom
  • Moulin Sur Mer

    Montrouis, Haiti

    Average review score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      The resort had a very "vintage" feel to it. The landscpe of the resort is beautiful. Filled with lots of well trimmed greenery and birds. I went with my husband and kids and they loved the pool. Food was good, rooms were very spacious, ac worked well and staff was very pleasant. We were only there 1 full day and night but i would return and recommend this proerty.

    Reviewed: 23 August 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Jesska USA
  • Motel Choucoune

    Delmas, Haiti

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      Nice atmosphere

    • Negative section of review

      The price posted online were different from what they are asking when i got there

    Reviewed: 25 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    CATHIANA USA
  • Pacot Breeze Hotel

    Port-au-Prince, Haiti

    Average review score: 6.2
    • Positive section of review

      THE WORST HOTEL OF MY LIFE! The pictures on the internet is not what it seems! These photos are probably from the time the hotel opened. The pool was not filled. the windows were missing pieces. The air conditioning did not work. The electricity was off at certain times and we were not advised. You had to take a shower before there was no more hot water! I had asked that the meals contain no spices and they served me anyway with spices, I could not return the dish because they charged me and did not want to replace the food. It is far from everything and there is no taxi service. Shall I go on… I do not recommend this hotel at all!

    • Negative section of review

      NOTHING is good! Very bad hotel!

    Reviewed: 30 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Yuri Canada
  • Royal Decameron Indigo - All Inclusive

    Montrouis, Haiti

    Average review score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      The food, the rooms and the surrounding.

    • Negative section of review

      more work with the logistics in terms of waiting on line much too long for check in as well as check out. Hot water should have been provided. They definitely can use solar energy to provide hot water or stand alone mini hot water heater.

    Reviewed: 4 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Antoine Haiti
  • Servotel

    Port-au-Prince, Haiti

    Average review score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      Okay breakfast

    • Negative section of review

      Restrooms downstairs room Water pressure not good

    Reviewed: 11 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Markenson Haiti
  • La Maison Hotel

    Port-au-Prince, Haiti

    Average review score: 6.5
    • Positive section of review

      The bathroom is very nice and the bed is very comfortable

    • Negative section of review

      Not enough space to have a little table to eat

    Reviewed: 12 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Ketou USA
  • Satama Hotel

    Cap-Haïtien, Haiti

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      The amazing view!!!

    • Negative section of review

      They need to improve the maintenance of the structure of the hotel (when it rains all floors are wet at all levels) ... They need to add more bars and more variety in their breakfasts. The wifi internet always has problems, it is limited and very slow.

    Reviewed: 14 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    catherinesntana Haiti

Highly rated hotels in Haiti by reviewers who speak English

  • Hotel Florita

    Jacmel, Haiti

    Average review score: 7.6
    • Positive section of review

      The bed, big and with a good mosquito net, the big room. In the morning, while at breakfast, they didn't have enough fruits for us so we managed to get a omelette free of charge while normally is not included (cost 3/4 dollars).

    • Negative section of review

      Even if it is written there is a pool there isn't. No air conditioning.

    Reviewed: 15 January 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    elena Italy
  • Kaliko Beach Club All Inclusive Resort

    Carries, Haiti

    Average review score: 7
    • Positive section of review

      The staff

    • Negative section of review

      room near the entrance only CNN work no other channel

    Reviewed: 7 November 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Ronald Haiti
  • Auberge Villa Cana

    Cap-Haïtien, Haiti

    Average review score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      I love the garden

    • Negative section of review

      No phone service in side the rooms

    Reviewed: 15 December 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Menacieux Turks & Caicos Islands

Highly rated hotels in Haiti by all reviewers

  • My Auberge Inn Jacmel

    Jacmel, Haiti

    Average review score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was OK customer service was awesome keep it up guys thanks for your support

    Reviewed: 17 January 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Samuel Haiti
  • Hotel Inoubliable

    Cayes Jacmel, Haiti

    Average review score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      The staff are very pleasant and nice. Good considering the price and comparing with other hotel prices in the area.

    • Negative section of review

      The road to the hotel from the main road is still under construction, NO TV in the rooms

    Reviewed: 3 February 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Omar Kenya
  • Hotel Luxe Confort

    Delmas, Haiti

    Average review score: 7.1
  • Ecole Les Poupons

    Cap-Haïtien, Haiti

    Average review score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      The personnel was very courteous. The food was great and the location was awesome. The cost was very reasonable.

    • Negative section of review

      The mattress was very unconfortable, however once informed of the mattress's poor conditions, it was immediately replaced by something comfy. The air conditionning, although adequate, should have been installed someplace else to provide better ventilation due to the bedding location.

    Reviewed: 21 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Antoine Haiti