Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Haiti Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Haiti

  • Habitation Des Lauriers

    Cap-Haïtien, Haiti

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Super leuk en degelijk hotel. Nice hotel with great service. Thank you James Lesley Brenda Patrick for everything you did. We’re so pleased with you. See you again in January.

    Reviewed: August 28, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Wendy Belgium
  • Hotel Inoubliable

    Cayes Jacmel, Haiti

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      The staff iis very kind! Lovely hotel. The jacuzzi at Night with thoses colores lights, accompanied by a tropical Fruit juice Was my favorite

    Reviewed: September 4, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Adriana Haiti
  • Eden Villa Jacmel

    Jacmel, Haiti

    Average Review Score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      The ambience of the place, the owner, the staff, the location. Everything was absolutely superb for the price!!! Thank you

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: August 19, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Pav71 United Kingdom
  • Moulin Sur Mer

    Montrouis, Haiti

    Average Review Score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      The resort had a very "vintage" feel to it. The landscpe of the resort is beautiful. Filled with lots of well trimmed greenery and birds. I went with my husband and kids and they loved the pool. Food was good, rooms were very spacious, ac worked well and staff was very pleasant. We were only there 1 full day and night but i would return and recommend this proerty.

    Reviewed: August 23, 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Jesska United States of America
  • Motel Choucoune

    Delmas, Haiti

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      Nice atmosphere

    • Negative section of review

      The price posted online were different from what they are asking when i got there

    Reviewed: August 25, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    CATHIANA United States of America
  • Pacot Breeze Hotel

    Port-au-Prince, Haiti

    Average Review Score: 6.2
    • Positive section of review

      THE WORST HOTEL OF MY LIFE! The pictures on the internet is not what it seems! These photos are probably from the time the hotel opened. The pool was not filled. the windows were missing pieces. The air conditioning did not work. The electricity was off at certain times and we were not advised. You had to take a shower before there was no more hot water! I had asked that the meals contain no spices and they served me anyway with spices, I could not return the dish because they charged me and did not want to replace the food. It is far from everything and there is no taxi service. Shall I go on… I do not recommend this hotel at all!

    • Negative section of review

      NOTHING is good! Very bad hotel!

    Reviewed: August 30, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Yuri Canada
  • Royal Decameron Indigo - All Inclusive

    Montrouis, Haiti

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      The food, the rooms and the surrounding.

    • Negative section of review

      more work with the logistics in terms of waiting on line much too long for check in as well as check out. Hot water should have been provided. They definitely can use solar energy to provide hot water or stand alone mini hot water heater.

    Reviewed: September 4, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Antoine Haiti
  • Servotel

    Port-au-Prince, Haiti

    Average Review Score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      Okay breakfast

    • Negative section of review

      Restrooms downstairs room Water pressure not good

    Reviewed: September 11, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Markenson Haiti
  • La Maison Hotel

    Port-au-Prince, Haiti

    Average Review Score: 6.5
    • Positive section of review

      The bathroom is very nice and the bed is very comfortable

    • Negative section of review

      Not enough space to have a little table to eat

    Reviewed: September 12, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Ketou United States of America
  • Satama Hotel

    Cap-Haïtien, Haiti

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      The amazing view!!!

    • Negative section of review

      They need to improve the maintenance of the structure of the hotel (when it rains all floors are wet at all levels) ... They need to add more bars and more variety in their breakfasts. The wifi internet always has problems, it is limited and very slow.

    Reviewed: September 14, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    catherinesntana Haiti

Highly Rated Hotels in Haiti by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Luxury Mountain Guesthouse

    Port-au-Prince, Haiti

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Superb hospitality. Very accommodating, excellent choice,we will be back.

    Reviewed: October 2, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Veronica United States of America
  • Kaliko Beach Club All Inclusive Resort

    Carries, Haiti

    Average Review Score: 7
    • Positive section of review

      The free buffet breakfast was good and the beach was private.... maid service is excellent... front desk manager only speaks english but is accomidating.

    • Negative section of review

      The food and drink are very pricey.... dinner is $20 a head and $25 if you want to take it to your room.... room service bell men not so nice. Takes time for hot water to come... you have to walk far to get drinking water.... no water bottles in the room.

    Reviewed: December 12, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Jamila United States of America
  • Hotel Inoubliable

    Cayes Jacmel, Haiti

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel is up the hill from the beach . Very beautiful view . Food was really good . Junior was a great host . He help me find liable transportation to Bassin Bleu and to PAP. He would always check on me making sure I was doing okay . Awesome Stay !

    Reviewed: June 3, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Wynald United States of America
  • Cap Lamandou Hotel

    Jacmel, Haiti

    Average Review Score: 7.4
    • Positive section of review

      Spacious bedroom, friendly staff

    • Negative section of review

      Limited menu;power outages; poor WIFI in the room

    Reviewed: September 3, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Solomon U.S. Virgin Islands
  • Gabrielle's

    Port-au-Prince, Haiti

    Average Review Score: 7
    • Positive section of review

      The place is just okay if you are a don't care like me

    • Negative section of review

      Most of the things are bunch of lie cheap cable sometimes doesn't work,no wifi parking is in front of the building your Car is not that safe. The price should be lower for the service.

    Reviewed: May 17, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Anonymous United States of America

Highly Rated Hotels in Haiti by All Reviewers

  • Luxury Mountain Guesthouse

    Port-au-Prince, Haiti

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Superb hospitality. Very accommodating, excellent choice,we will be back.

    Reviewed: October 2, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Veronica United States of America
  • Hotel Inoubliable

    Cayes Jacmel, Haiti

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel is up the hill from the beach . Very beautiful view . Food was really good . Junior was a great host . He help me find liable transportation to Bassin Bleu and to PAP. He would always check on me making sure I was doing okay . Awesome Stay !

    Reviewed: June 3, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Wynald United States of America
  • Hotel Luxe Confort

    Delmas, Haiti

    Average Review Score: 7.1
    • Positive section of review

      The room was ok also the bed .AC and TV was good..the saff was great and then HLC really cool

    • Negative section of review

      Only things they need to focus on litte details like shoap shampoo bathmate washclothes hand towels to have in the room after that good place on Delmas PAP to stay

    Reviewed: March 8, 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    john United States of America
  • Cap Lamandou Hotel

    Jacmel, Haiti

    Average Review Score: 7.4
    • Positive section of review

      Spacious bedroom, friendly staff

    • Negative section of review

      Limited menu;power outages; poor WIFI in the room

    Reviewed: September 3, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Solomon U.S. Virgin Islands