Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Ireland Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Ireland

  • Redclyffe Guesthouse

    Cork, Ireland

    Average review score: 7.6
    • Positive section of review

      Everything! Felt very welcome, staff was lovely!!🙂

    • Negative section of review

      Everything was great!

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Sandra Ireland
  • Allingham Arms Hotel

    Bundoran, Ireland

    Average review score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Very comfe place nice and friendly staff great music and breakfast was very nice

    • Negative section of review

      Water was cold when I went to take a shower no sports channels on the TV

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Daryl Ireland
  • Hotel Woodstock Ennis

    Ennis, Ireland

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Celebrated my mothers 70th birthday and staff made our visit very memorable.

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Ronan Ireland
  • Spanish Point House

    Spanish Point, Ireland

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Luxury accommodation, beautifully redecorated rooms, warm welcome and staff were very friendly

    • Negative section of review

      Although complimentary tea and coffee are offered downstairs, it would be nice to have tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Also it would be nice to be able to help yourself to cereal, fruit and yogurt at breakfast rather than having to order these.

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Sinéad Ireland
  • Maynooth Campus Accommodation

    Maynooth, Ireland

    Average review score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      nice clean room comfortable bed

    • Negative section of review

      no en suite with it particular rooms

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Norma Ireland
  • Abbey Hotel Donegal

    Donegal, Ireland

    Average review score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      Friendliness and good sense of humour with well trained and well informed reception staff. Very relaxed atmosphere. Location could not have been better for our purposes.

    • Negative section of review

      We chose the Tapas facility on one evening but the portions were too generous and with too much bread. Also the Calamari was very overcooked ,chewed like rubber and too spicey for me. More care and thought needed here.

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Francis Ireland
  • Daleview House

    Manorcunningham, Ireland

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Clean, friendly atmosphere

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    gary Ireland
  • Ardree House B&B

    Killarney, Ireland

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Staff and breakfast was beautiful

    • Negative section of review

      Would have liked a biscuit with tea provided in sitting room. Also the noise from down stairs had us awake very early. Would have preferred 11.30/12 checking out time. Not much time for a lie in

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Liz Ireland
  • Celbridge Manor Hotel

    Celbridge, Ireland

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      The downstairs of the hotel was lovely as was the exterior

    • Negative section of review

      The room was nothing special- it was just horrible pine furniture - a hole in the side of one chair - definitely not the rooms had been described on the website.

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Maggie Ireland
  • Minnocks Country Home

    Birr, Ireland

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Everything, lovely setting and great hospitality. Very clean and great food.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing.

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Peter United Kingdom

Highly rated hotels in Ireland by reviewers who speak English

  • Castledale

    Sligo, Ireland

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      We had climbed Craoch Patrick & Castledale was the luxury reward for our great endeavour. We were met & welcomed by hosts at front door which created a wonderful first impression. The guesthouse setting & facilities are amazing & I have recommended Castledale to everyone I know.

    • Negative section of review

      We had the entire top floor. Comfort, space & luxury; and a most delicious breakfast.

    Reviewed: 25 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Lenora Ireland

Highly rated hotels in Ireland by all reviewers

  • Castledale

    Sligo, Ireland

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      We had climbed Craoch Patrick & Castledale was the luxury reward for our great endeavour. We were met & welcomed by hosts at front door which created a wonderful first impression. The guesthouse setting & facilities are amazing & I have recommended Castledale to everyone I know.

    • Negative section of review

      We had the entire top floor. Comfort, space & luxury; and a most delicious breakfast.

    Reviewed: 25 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Lenora Ireland
  • Red Gate House B&B

    Malin, Ireland

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Spotless property, quiet, fantastic pool and really spacious rooms. Plenty of parking space. Great welcome. Tina & Daniel couldn't have done more for us & our 2 wee ones. Delicious breakfast.

    Reviewed: 2 July 2017 Stayed in July 2017
    Family United Kingdom