Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Jordan Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Jordan

  • Faraseen Apartments 1

    Al Qasţal, Jordan

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Staff very friendly and everything very clean!!! Transportation from/to airport free at any time!!

    Reviewed: 22 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Cadidos United Kingdom
  • Wadi Rum Quiet Village

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The whole place

    • Negative section of review

      Theres no professional food catering

    Reviewed: 22 October 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    brad Jordan
  • Rocky Mountain Hotel

    Wadi Musa, Jordan

    Average review score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Rooftop is nice.

    • Negative section of review

      The bathroom is too small and the sink is uncomfortable all the water goes out. The room was humid.

    Reviewed: 22 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Divna Italy
  • Moab Land Hotel

    Madaba, Jordan

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Excellent location. Easy check in. Nice price.

    Reviewed: 22 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Thor Denmark
  • Four Seasons Hotel Amman

    Amman, Jordan

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      The swimming pool and the facilities were very nice.

    Reviewed: 22 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Viktorija United Arab Emirates
  • Wadi Rum Fire Camp

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      The dinner was amazing. Bathroom and toilets spotless. All staff were very helpful and friendly.

    • Negative section of review

      Fruit , and fresh Turkish coffee, Bedouin tea for breakfast,would have been nice.

    Reviewed: 22 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Ginnette United Kingdom
  • MENA Tyche Hotel Amman

    Amman, Jordan

    Average review score: 7.6
    • Positive section of review

      Lobby is very good

    • Negative section of review

      carpet smell in the room is very irritating. AC control is a challenge

    Reviewed: 22 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Melba USA
  • New Park Hotel

    Amman, Jordan

    Average review score: 7.4
    • Positive section of review

      Front desk very helpful

    • Negative section of review

      Toilet

    Reviewed: 22 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    EPHRAIM USA
  • Zaman Ya Zaman Boutique Hotel

    Amman, Jordan

    Average review score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      Perfect location for exploring the city on foot.

    Reviewed: 22 October 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Elizabeth Gibraltar
  • Petra Bubble Luxotel

    Wadi Musa, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was fantastic! The hotel staff and owner were so welcoming and accommodating! I couldn’t fault this place. The hotel is incredible and I loved every minute of my stay. First impressions were incredible and the view during the day and at night are amazing. I woke up at 4 am just to gaze at the stars. The location is brilliant and only 10 minutes from Petra. Thank you for everything!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing! It was excellent

    Reviewed: 22 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Harriet United Kingdom

Highly rated hotels in Jordan by reviewers who speak English

  • Wadi Rum Bedouin Camp

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      The owner was very helpful after we encountered a small incident at the location. He is very patient and understanding. Thank you so much Mohammed.

    • Negative section of review

      The toilets and bathrooms need more attention. Maybe to increase or have staff dedicated to cleaning would be great.

    Reviewed: 28 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Es Zimbabwe
  • Esperanza Petra

    Wadi Musa, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Spacious room with large clean bathroom. Close to Petra entrance and ample parking space. Simple but good breakfast. Nice first floor terrace overlooking the mountains, great for recovering after a full day hiking in Petra.

    • Negative section of review

      Small window doesn’t give a lot of daylight

    Reviewed: 5 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Mark Netherlands
  • Arabian Nights

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Had a great experience at Arabian Nights! The location is perfect both in terms of its beauty but also it's easy to reach and perfect spot to discover Wadi Rum. All staff super friendly, welcoming and interested. Had a really nice moment watching the starry sky before a long nights rest in comfy beds. Breakfast was included and it's a great start of the day with the fresh food, gazing out in the desert.

    Reviewed: 18 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Sophia United Kingdom
  • Beyond Wadi Rum Camp

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      The welcome at the Rum village was great. Salman helped us to plan a perfect 2days-trip and our young guide has been funny and available for every need. Wadi rum is an amazing place, and we wish we had spent more time at Beyond Wadi Rum Camp.

    Reviewed: 25 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Jobro93 Italy
  • Wadi Rum Quiet Village

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      the staff very nice. The room is fine and the bathrooms are immaculate. The route that we made through the desert in 4x4 jeep was 3h enough for us, Suliman the very nice guide took us to the best places. He also took us to dinner at his house to enjoy his Bedouin family. A great experience.

    Reviewed: 21 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Veronica Spain
  • Rum Planet Camp

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Friendly staff, great food, nice location

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 11 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    jordyonajourney Belgium
  • Wadi Rum Nature Tours And Camp

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      .A beautiful place for camping in the desert

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 22 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Peter Jordan
  • Desert Moon Camp

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      A totally different experience that exceeded our expectations with a lovely peaceful environment”

    Reviewed: 24 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Goon France
  • Martian Camp

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Honest and friendly cousins run this camp. Its location is stunning, good location for nice walks. The food was great, they even let me join them in the kitchen so I could help learn to cook local dishes. Refreshing after much of the haggling that happens in Jordan to have honest hard working people who genuinely want to offer you a great time and make you part of the clan, even for a day. Can't recommend enough, one of the highlights of my trip.

    • Negative section of review

      Everything was great. One of the guys will meet you at the visitor centre, and show the booking with your name on his phone. Be careful of other touts who may try to say they are them without proof!

    Reviewed: 2 February 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Marcelo United Kingdom
  • Bedouin Tours Camp

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Very nice guide, great tour, beautiful camp and very kind people

    Reviewed: 2 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Erwin Netherlands
  • Wadi Rum Fire Camp

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing! Ibrahim was very nice and friendly and thanks to him we've seen stunning places around. The camp was at a beautiful sight and dinner together was also a great experience.

    • Negative section of review

      -

    Reviewed: 11 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Stefania Hungary
  • Wadi Rum Green Desert

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      HOSPITALITY, quiet area, clean, food, autentic, landscape, trust, friendly staff - Green Desert made our holidays unforgettable !

    Reviewed: 14 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Luca Germany
  • P Quattro Relax Hotel

    Wadi Musa, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Great hotel, excellent reception, food amazing...

    Reviewed: 6 January 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Sumaia Brazil
  • Candles Camp

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      I won't forget the kindness and hospitality from Mahdi the manager and the other people of the camp! Everything was great! I thought, I was with my friends! The bathroom and the showers are in a beautiful stone made room and they are very clean! The tents are spacious and have a very comfortable bed! There is a big tent in which they are serving you breakfast, lunch or dinner. And in the night after dinner, it follows traditional Bedouin songs with candles as a light and under the stars! Last but not least, they can arrange for you a jeep or camel tour or a combination of these two in the Wadi Rum desert! It was a truly unforgettable experience that everyone has to leave!

    • Negative section of review

      Everything was perfect!

    Reviewed: 6 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Tzortzis Greece
  • Desert Life Tour Camp

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      We stayed in the camp for 1 night and did the 4x4 tour for 6 hours. On arrival the people suggested u's to take the tour a bit later so we could see the sunset in the desert. The people working in the camp are very nice and make you feel at home for the whole stay. The camp and the tents are great and we slept very well. At night we ate typical Bedouin food together and after we made a fire, music and danced with the crew. Our tourguide showed us the best places in the desert and was very nice. Not to mention the amount of stars you can see at the camp at night. If you want to see the desert, sandboard, meet very nice Bedouin people, ride a camel, eat typical Bedouin food, see the milkyway and loads of (shooting) stars and not to forget drink the best tea in Jordan you should definitely go 

    Reviewed: 14 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Gerald Germany
  • Double Key by HR

    Amman, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      it's owner for his hospitality and his care to have comfortable stay.

    • Negative section of review

      nothing

    Reviewed: 29 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    abdullah Saudi Arabia
  • Caravans Camp

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Talad and Issam were extremely friendly and went out of their way to make me comfortable. The location is great, the camp is very clean and there were enough blankets - it was a very cold night! I will definitely go back there and recommend anyone to go there.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing - everything was perfect.

    Reviewed: 5 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Sunanda South Africa
  • Bedouin Family Camp

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Here you go : I had a lovely stay at Bedouin Family camp. Everything was clean and comfortable and dinner and breakfast involved generous portions of good food . Thelocation was beautiful and peaceful and the camp is the perfect size for you to find space to be alone if you wish to be , or share good conversation around the fire with fellow travellers and Atayek's family and friends. Highly recommended!

    Reviewed: 15 December 2017 Stayed in November 2017
    Muhamad Saudi Arabia
  • Mahmoud Camp with Jeep Tour

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Very good jeep tour through a wonderful desert. Simple but clean and very tranquil location. Very good dinner included.

    Reviewed: 8 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Peter United Kingdom
  • Stardust Camp

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing place! Totally reccomend. Nice and helpful people, amazing sunrises. 10/10

    Reviewed: 2 May 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Izabela Poland
  • Rafiki Hostel

    Wadi Musa, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      The warm welcome from the staff makes you feel home from the beginning. Everything was perfect, but the view to the hidden Petra from the window while enjoying the breakfast was a highlight.

    Reviewed: 12 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Mar Germany
  • Al Manara, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Saraya Aqaba

    Aqaba, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      This hotel exceeded all of my expectations. I read good reviews and saw the photos online but in real life, it is better than I imagined. The staff is amazing, courteous, and always ready to help. Breakfast was excellent. The rooms were clean and luxurious. The private beach was a dream and the pool was perfect. The hotel restaurant was also beyond excellent. I can't wait to come back!!!

    • Negative section of review

      Everything was great!

    Reviewed: 14 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Shoshi Israel
  • Wadi Rum Bedouin Tour with a Camp

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      The stuff and specially the owner salahme made this an experience of a life time. The jeep tour was amazing and the food delicious. Don't worry to contact salahme for any help he sure finds a solution to make your stay unbelievable and more comfortable as you would think possible

    Reviewed: 17 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Patrick Germany
  • Nomads Hotel

    Amman, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Staff, facilities, location, value for money... it's all amazing! Very unique property in Amman. Ideal for those looking for somewhere nice on a budget. Go for it! Thank you guys for everything (:

    Reviewed: 17 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Raisa Hungary
  • Oasis Bedouin Camp

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Beautiful location with a warm Jordanian welcome. Double room comfortably. Price includes breakfast and dinner and both were plentiful and delicious. Jeep tour was great. At night it is so peaceful and away from all the worries of the world..... no phone coverage .....bliss

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing. Mohammed and the team were fantastic.

    Reviewed: 4 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Anonymous Ireland
  • Bedouins Desert camp

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Perfect!!! Perfect place, perfect atmosphere, very good food, hot water everytime, cozy tents, very nice beduin concerts, very nice jeep tour. Very good prices! I recommend everybody to come here!!

    Reviewed: 11 June 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    Anonymous Jordan

Highly rated hotels in Jordan by all reviewers

  • Wadi Rum Bedouin Camp

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      The owner was very helpful after we encountered a small incident at the location. He is very patient and understanding. Thank you so much Mohammed.

    • Negative section of review

      The toilets and bathrooms need more attention. Maybe to increase or have staff dedicated to cleaning would be great.

    Reviewed: 28 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Es Zimbabwe
  • Esperanza Petra

    Wadi Musa, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Spacious room with large clean bathroom. Close to Petra entrance and ample parking space. Simple but good breakfast. Nice first floor terrace overlooking the mountains, great for recovering after a full day hiking in Petra.

    • Negative section of review

      Small window doesn’t give a lot of daylight

    Reviewed: 5 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Mark Netherlands
  • Arabian Nights

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Had a great experience at Arabian Nights! The location is perfect both in terms of its beauty but also it's easy to reach and perfect spot to discover Wadi Rum. All staff super friendly, welcoming and interested. Had a really nice moment watching the starry sky before a long nights rest in comfy beds. Breakfast was included and it's a great start of the day with the fresh food, gazing out in the desert.

    Reviewed: 18 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Sophia United Kingdom
  • Wadi Rum Quiet Village

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      the staff very nice. The room is fine and the bathrooms are immaculate. The route that we made through the desert in 4x4 jeep was 3h enough for us, Suliman the very nice guide took us to the best places. He also took us to dinner at his house to enjoy his Bedouin family. A great experience.

    Reviewed: 21 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Veronica Spain
  • Rum Planet Camp

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Friendly staff, great food, nice location

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 11 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    jordyonajourney Belgium
  • Wadi Rum Nature Tours And Camp

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      .A beautiful place for camping in the desert

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 22 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Peter Jordan
  • Desert Moon Camp

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      A totally different experience that exceeded our expectations with a lovely peaceful environment”

    Reviewed: 24 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Goon France
  • Bedouin Tours Camp

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Very nice guide, great tour, beautiful camp and very kind people

    Reviewed: 2 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Erwin Netherlands
  • Wadi Rum Fire Camp

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing! Ibrahim was very nice and friendly and thanks to him we've seen stunning places around. The camp was at a beautiful sight and dinner together was also a great experience.

    • Negative section of review

      -

    Reviewed: 11 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Stefania Hungary
  • Wadi Rum Green Desert

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      HOSPITALITY, quiet area, clean, food, autentic, landscape, trust, friendly staff - Green Desert made our holidays unforgettable !

    Reviewed: 14 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Luca Germany
  • Albasem Hotel

    Amman, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Clean, Very Good and respectful staff, Location

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 13 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    MILAD Qatar
  • P Quattro Relax Hotel

    Wadi Musa, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Great hotel, excellent reception, food amazing...

    Reviewed: 6 January 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Sumaia Brazil
  • Candles Camp

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      I won't forget the kindness and hospitality from Mahdi the manager and the other people of the camp! Everything was great! I thought, I was with my friends! The bathroom and the showers are in a beautiful stone made room and they are very clean! The tents are spacious and have a very comfortable bed! There is a big tent in which they are serving you breakfast, lunch or dinner. And in the night after dinner, it follows traditional Bedouin songs with candles as a light and under the stars! Last but not least, they can arrange for you a jeep or camel tour or a combination of these two in the Wadi Rum desert! It was a truly unforgettable experience that everyone has to leave!

    • Negative section of review

      Everything was perfect!

    Reviewed: 6 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Tzortzis Greece
  • Petra Bed & Breakfast

    Wadi Musa, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      We had a lovely stay at this b&b. Patricia, the host, was very welcoming and informative. Rooms were clean and comfortable and the extra touches of having a sitting area and drinks available was a nice touch. We went horse riding from the b&b which we enjoyed.

    Reviewed: 15 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Rachel United Kingdom
  • Panorama Wadi Rum

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      Very cool place .. I enjoyed it very much .. We took the SUV and wandered in the beautiful desert ... In the camp there is care in the cleanliness permanently

    Reviewed: 28 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    amar Jordan
  • Double Key by HR

    Amman, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      it's owner for his hospitality and his care to have comfortable stay.

    • Negative section of review

      nothing

    Reviewed: 29 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    abdullah Saudi Arabia
  • Al Barah Camp

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      We had an absolute great time at this camp despite it's in the middle of the winter in Wadi Rum. Yazen went way and beyond to make sure we have a great stay. I'd highly recommend this place to anyone looking for an authentic Wadi Rum camping experience.

    Reviewed: 5 February 2018 Stayed in February 2018
    Jose USA
  • Mahmoud Camp with Jeep Tour

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Very good jeep tour through a wonderful desert. Simple but clean and very tranquil location. Very good dinner included.

    Reviewed: 8 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Peter United Kingdom
  • Rum Advisor Camp

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      We really had a great time there. Ayesh helped with his four wheels car to take us inside the valley and he was so hospital.we had fun riding camels and racing in the valley.we had as well a two hours tour in the desert that was exhelearating.

    Reviewed: 20 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Mohammad Saudi Arabia
  • Stardust Camp

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing place! Totally reccomend. Nice and helpful people, amazing sunrises. 10/10

    Reviewed: 2 May 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Izabela Poland
  • Al Manara, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Saraya Aqaba

    Aqaba, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      This hotel exceeded all of my expectations. I read good reviews and saw the photos online but in real life, it is better than I imagined. The staff is amazing, courteous, and always ready to help. Breakfast was excellent. The rooms were clean and luxurious. The private beach was a dream and the pool was perfect. The hotel restaurant was also beyond excellent. I can't wait to come back!!!

    • Negative section of review

      Everything was great!

    Reviewed: 14 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Shoshi Israel
  • Nomads Hotel

    Amman, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Staff, facilities, location, value for money... it's all amazing! Very unique property in Amman. Ideal for those looking for somewhere nice on a budget. Go for it! Thank you guys for everything (:

    Reviewed: 17 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Raisa Hungary
  • Oasis Bedouin Camp

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Beautiful location with a warm Jordanian welcome. Double room comfortably. Price includes breakfast and dinner and both were plentiful and delicious. Jeep tour was great. At night it is so peaceful and away from all the worries of the world..... no phone coverage .....bliss

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing. Mohammed and the team were fantastic.

    Reviewed: 4 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Anonymous Ireland
  • Bedouins Desert camp

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Perfect!!! Perfect place, perfect atmosphere, very good food, hot water everytime, cozy tents, very nice beduin concerts, very nice jeep tour. Very good prices! I recommend everybody to come here!!

    Reviewed: 11 June 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    Anonymous Jordan