Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Kyrgyzstan Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Kyrgyzstan

  • Asman Guest House

    Osh, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The bed was very comfortable with good quality pillows and duvets. The room was very clean, big, nicely decorated. Good shower. The owner was extremely polite and helpful with everything. That's why I believe the hotel has a big potential and it will have many people coming in the future. Quiet location but close to the shops and to the small market.

    • Negative section of review

      Our room number 6 had no wifi coverage, brochure States there is wifi connection in all areas of the hotel Breakfast was very basic, few pieces of bread, one boiled egg each, some jam, fruit and milk with buckwheat. The owner put another couple of guests at our 4seater table which was a bit strange (he had 4 other tables in the kitchen)

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Weronikaprabuk Kyrgyzstan
  • Adamkalyy Hotel

    Kochkor, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Location is just five mins walk to the bus station to Bishkek. In the centre of Kochkor And even I arrived the hotel at 11pm, there is meal provided. Impressing

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Ronaldsin Hong Kong
  • Traveler-Putnik

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      Good location, friendly staff, good breakfast (assuming you like rice cooked with milk).

    • Negative section of review

      Ordered five beds in a room, there were four. One person had to sleep on a mattress. The place has not been cleaned for months if not years.

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Maciek Poland
  • Osh Guesthouse

    Osh, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Staff very helpful

    • Negative section of review

      Very nice staff, extremely helpful and pleasant, excellent place to Pamir tour.

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Paul United Kingdom
  • Jurten Camp Almaluu

    Tong, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Extremely helpful and nice crew, great location, marvelous atmosphere, it was awesome days spend at Almaluu

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    kaczorowskik Poland
  • Central Hostel Bishkek

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Ideal location, very centre of Bishkek, helpful staff, big rooms, comfortable beds

    • Negative section of review

      Breakfasts could be a little bit bigger

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    kaczorowskik Poland
  • Kurak Homestay

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Super nice host Great breakfast Comfortable rooms

    • Negative section of review

      A little bit outside the center but only 10/15 min with marshrutka

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Paul Kyrgyzstan
  • Hillside Karakol Boutique Hotel

    Karakol, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Best breakfast we had in Kyrgyzstan!

    • Negative section of review

      A little far form the town centre, although still walkable, and with a couple of nice restaurants close by. Our room was rather small compared to other places we stayed.

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Matthew Japan
  • Tian-Shan Guest House

    Balykchy, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Helpful owners and a nice, big breakfast made this stay very lovely.

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Norway

Highly Rated Hotels in Kyrgyzstan by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Duet Hostel

    Karakol, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Great staff.

    • Negative section of review

      The yurt was a bit to crowded. Chicken in the yard were a cause for early alarm.

    Reviewed: June 19, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Avi Israel
  • Centre hostel

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.3
  • Bishkek Centrum Hotel

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Very clean, nice and helpful staff. We arrived very early and our room wasn't ready yet, so they provided another room for few hours free of charge. Can arrange pick up or drop off to the airport. Great place to start or end your trip to Kyrgyzstan!

    Reviewed: October 1, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Dafna Israel
  • KbH-Karakol based Hostel

    Karakol, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      A++++++ perfect for meeting fellow travelers. The hostel is perfectly set up with a nice common area for chilling with fellow hikers etc. We had a dinner party one night - woot. Toilets and the entire area were sooo clean. The host speaks excellent English, is super friendly, and gives the best bespoke / customized advice for travelers . I was slightly surprised to find this level of hostel sophistication (?) In Kyrgyzstan, but maybe I shouldn't have been!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing! Maybe the beds could be slightly comfier

    Reviewed: September 14, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Andrew Malaysia
  • Home Hotel Bishkek

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Comfortable, safe, clean and spacious apartment. Location is convenient with short walk to restaurants, banks and shops. Staff is very helpful with questions and requests. Wonderful stay in Bishkek, should have stayed a few more days!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: October 20, 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Ying Singapore
  • Bishkek Homestel

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      The price, location, cleaness, staff are excellent. One of my best experiences staying at hostel so far!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: August 26, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Hassan Indonesia
  • Central Hostel Bishkek

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Nice location near the centre, friendly and english speaking stuff. The rooms are clean big breakfast for a good start to discover the city included. We would come back again. Thx

    Reviewed: August 30, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Wanderbar Austria
  • Capsule Hotel

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Clean, comfortable and very friendly staff. Walking distance to the main square and Panfilov park. This hostel provides excellent value for money.

    Reviewed: June 26, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Anonymous Switzerland

Highly Rated Hotels in Kyrgyzstan by All Reviewers

  • Duet Hostel

    Karakol, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Great staff.

    • Negative section of review

      The yurt was a bit to crowded. Chicken in the yard were a cause for early alarm.

    Reviewed: June 19, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Avi Israel
  • Bishkek Apartment Central

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Everything. This place is excellent in every way. They really understand how to run a short stay apartment.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing.

    Reviewed: February 19, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Wade United States of America
  • Centre hostel

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.3
  • Bishkek Centrum Hotel

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Very clean, nice and helpful staff. We arrived very early and our room wasn't ready yet, so they provided another room for few hours free of charge. Can arrange pick up or drop off to the airport. Great place to start or end your trip to Kyrgyzstan!

    Reviewed: October 1, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Dafna Israel
  • KbH-Karakol based Hostel

    Karakol, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      A++++++ perfect for meeting fellow travelers. The hostel is perfectly set up with a nice common area for chilling with fellow hikers etc. We had a dinner party one night - woot. Toilets and the entire area were sooo clean. The host speaks excellent English, is super friendly, and gives the best bespoke / customized advice for travelers . I was slightly surprised to find this level of hostel sophistication (?) In Kyrgyzstan, but maybe I shouldn't have been!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing! Maybe the beds could be slightly comfier

    Reviewed: September 14, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Andrew Malaysia
  • Home Hotel Bishkek

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Comfortable, safe, clean and spacious apartment. Location is convenient with short walk to restaurants, banks and shops. Staff is very helpful with questions and requests. Wonderful stay in Bishkek, should have stayed a few more days!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: October 20, 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Ying Singapore
  • Hillside Karakol Boutique Hotel

    Karakol, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Very modern interior design but in the same time you really feel that you live the local life, in a nice cozy atmosphere. The host is super friendly and helpful in organizing anything you need during your stay. Definitely recommended to stay in any season when you are in Karakol.

    Reviewed: September 30, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Nar_cis United Arab Emirates
  • Apartment in the Karakol heart

    Karakol, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Located in the middle of the karakol city with walking distance to all main attraction. Location is easy to find with good facilities provided. A pharmacy, money changer, sport center, a bank and a saloon , everything is within your footstep around the apartment. The apartment owner is so generous and kind as well. Great for a big group of travelers.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: September 4, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    semut_ungu Saudi Arabia
  • Bishkek Homestel

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      The price, location, cleaness, staff are excellent. One of my best experiences staying at hostel so far!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: August 26, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Hassan Indonesia
  • Central Hostel Bishkek

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Nice location near the centre, friendly and english speaking stuff. The rooms are clean big breakfast for a good start to discover the city included. We would come back again. Thx

    Reviewed: August 30, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Wanderbar Austria
  • Bishkek House Apartment 3

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Spacious and comfortable apartment with all facilities working. Location is convenient with lots of shops, restaurants and malls within walking distance. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Reviewed: October 27, 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Ying Singapore
  • Bishkek House Apartament 2

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      The apartments are very clean and spacious. I have stayed in several and have been comfortable in all of them. The management company is very easy to work with.

    • Negative section of review

      I have had only good experiences, but one way they could have been improved is if there were blackout curtains in the bedrooms. Also, not all kitchens are equipped the same, but I am sure if I asked the management company for something I needed, they would have brought it.

    Reviewed: October 17, 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Visitor7664 United States of America
  • Interhouse Karakol

    Karakol, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      What a nice place to stay! Clean, good atmosphere, tasty food, very friendly and helpful staff, quite and pleasant surroundings, light and spacious rooms, everything is very nicely furnished and decorated and the price is unbeatable. One of the best hostels i've ever been to

    Reviewed: June 26, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Jael Switzerland
  • Guest House Issyk-Kul Nomad

    Bosteri, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Great breakfast, very nice family run business, I would love to go back. The bed was super comfortable!

    • Negative section of review

      Hard to find - best to coordinate with the property so that they can meet you at a place and show you the way.

    Reviewed: July 21, 2017 Stayed in July 2017
    Jeff United States of America
  • Capsule Hotel

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Clean, comfortable and very friendly staff. Walking distance to the main square and Panfilov park. This hostel provides excellent value for money.

    Reviewed: June 26, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Anonymous Switzerland