Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Kyrgyzstan Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Kyrgyzstan

  • Guest House VIP

    Osh, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Super big and cozy apartment. Everytning was good and nice. The breakfast was very tasty and homemade. The Host was nice and very helpful. This apartment is really worth to recommend.

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Radek Norway
  • Smart Hotel Bishkek (Holiday)

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Friendly, professional staff, comfortable and spotlessly clean rooms, good facilities, and the view from the breakfast room on the top floor is amazing!

    • Negative section of review

      The hotel is right in the centre of town, so it can be quite noisy

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Joanna United Kingdom
  • Panorama

    Cholpon-Ata, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Room ok and clean

    • Negative section of review

      To far from the centre.

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Johan Netherlands
  • Jamilya B&B

    Karakol, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Good room. Linnen to small.

    • Negative section of review

      Very far from the town centre

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Johan Netherlands
  • Tumar guesthouse

    Kochkor, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Very nice and professional host. We had the only room with private bathroom. Nice room. Good breakfast.

    • Negative section of review

      The lock on the room did not work.

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Johan Netherlands
  • Ocean Hotel

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Nicely decorated room. Small central hotel, 6 rooms. Nice bathroom. Breakfast in the room.

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Johan Netherlands
  • Adamkalyy Hotel

    Kochkor, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Hotel is in center of the city and is well maintained, rooms and shared bathrooms clean. Host is very kind and proffessional and breakfast is delicious. Right across the main street is Jailoo Tourism Community, where you can arrange lots of trekking and other options in the region. Also shops, restaurants and marshutka or taxi station is only a few steps away.

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Vanja Slovenia
  • Futuro Hotel Bishkek

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Very good hotel in Bishkek, everything clean and well maintained. Books for renting (even Zagor comics in language of our former country!!) and also bikes for renting (free!!). Staff speaks excellent english and can help with everything. They provide free transfer to/from airport for longer stays (unfortunatelly we stayed only two days, it was then 10 USD per way). Grocery store very near. Whole day some snacks on display and coffee/tea also. Wide selection of food for breakfast (prepaired and for order). Also possible to order some food all day, we tried club sandwich and it was excellent.

    • Negative section of review

      it would be great if transfer to/from airport would be available for shorter stays for free also

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Vanja Slovenia
  • Datka Guest House

    Naryn, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      It is perfect accommodation in such place as Naryn, very clean and quiet. Host is nice, speaks English and they prepare delicious breakfast and also other food from menu. Location is great, very near to local transport station and only few steps from some small grocery store or pharmacy.

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Vanja Slovenia
  • Guest House on Derbisheva

    Karakol, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      We really enjoyed our stay. Sergej and his Family are very friendly and lovely. When I got ill they even cooked for me. The rooms were cozy and clean. Felt like home and family!

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anonymous Germany

Highly Rated Hotels in Kyrgyzstan by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Duet Hostel

    Karakol, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Great staff.

    • Negative section of review

      The yurt was a bit to crowded. Chicken in the yard were a cause for early alarm.

    Reviewed: June 19, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Avi Israel
  • Centre hostel

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.3
  • Bishkek Centrum Hotel

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Very clean, nice and helpful staff. We arrived very early and our room wasn't ready yet, so they provided another room for few hours free of charge. Can arrange pick up or drop off to the airport. Great place to start or end your trip to Kyrgyzstan!

    Reviewed: October 1, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Dafna Israel
  • KbH-Karakol based Hostel

    Karakol, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      A++++++ perfect for meeting fellow travelers. The hostel is perfectly set up with a nice common area for chilling with fellow hikers etc. We had a dinner party one night - woot. Toilets and the entire area were sooo clean. The host speaks excellent English, is super friendly, and gives the best bespoke / customized advice for travelers . I was slightly surprised to find this level of hostel sophistication (?) In Kyrgyzstan, but maybe I shouldn't have been!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing! Maybe the beds could be slightly comfier

    Reviewed: September 14, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Andrew Malaysia
  • Home Hotel Bishkek

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Comfortable, safe, clean and spacious apartment. Location is convenient with short walk to restaurants, banks and shops. Staff is very helpful with questions and requests. Wonderful stay in Bishkek, should have stayed a few more days!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: October 20, 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Ying Singapore
  • Bishkek Homestel

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      The price, location, cleaness, staff are excellent. One of my best experiences staying at hostel so far!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: August 26, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Hassan Indonesia
  • Central Hostel Bishkek

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Nice location near the centre, friendly and english speaking stuff. The rooms are clean big breakfast for a good start to discover the city included. We would come back again. Thx

    Reviewed: August 30, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Wanderbar Austria
  • Capsule Hotel

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Clean, comfortable and very friendly staff. Walking distance to the main square and Panfilov park. This hostel provides excellent value for money.

    Reviewed: June 26, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Anonymous Switzerland

Highly Rated Hotels in Kyrgyzstan by All Reviewers

  • Duet Hostel

    Karakol, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Great staff.

    • Negative section of review

      The yurt was a bit to crowded. Chicken in the yard were a cause for early alarm.

    Reviewed: June 19, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Avi Israel
  • Bishkek Apartment Central

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Everything. This place is excellent in every way. They really understand how to run a short stay apartment.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing.

    Reviewed: February 19, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Wade United States of America
  • Centre hostel

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.3
  • Bishkek Centrum Hotel

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Very clean, nice and helpful staff. We arrived very early and our room wasn't ready yet, so they provided another room for few hours free of charge. Can arrange pick up or drop off to the airport. Great place to start or end your trip to Kyrgyzstan!

    Reviewed: October 1, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Dafna Israel
  • KbH-Karakol based Hostel

    Karakol, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      A++++++ perfect for meeting fellow travelers. The hostel is perfectly set up with a nice common area for chilling with fellow hikers etc. We had a dinner party one night - woot. Toilets and the entire area were sooo clean. The host speaks excellent English, is super friendly, and gives the best bespoke / customized advice for travelers . I was slightly surprised to find this level of hostel sophistication (?) In Kyrgyzstan, but maybe I shouldn't have been!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing! Maybe the beds could be slightly comfier

    Reviewed: September 14, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Andrew Malaysia
  • Home Hotel Bishkek

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Comfortable, safe, clean and spacious apartment. Location is convenient with short walk to restaurants, banks and shops. Staff is very helpful with questions and requests. Wonderful stay in Bishkek, should have stayed a few more days!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: October 20, 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Ying Singapore
  • Hillside Karakol Boutique Hotel

    Karakol, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Very modern interior design but in the same time you really feel that you live the local life, in a nice cozy atmosphere. The host is super friendly and helpful in organizing anything you need during your stay. Definitely recommended to stay in any season when you are in Karakol.

    Reviewed: September 30, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Nar_cis United Arab Emirates
  • Apartment in the Karakol heart

    Karakol, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Located in the middle of the karakol city with walking distance to all main attraction. Location is easy to find with good facilities provided. A pharmacy, money changer, sport center, a bank and a saloon , everything is within your footstep around the apartment. The apartment owner is so generous and kind as well. Great for a big group of travelers.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: September 4, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    semut_ungu Saudi Arabia
  • Bishkek Homestel

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      The price, location, cleaness, staff are excellent. One of my best experiences staying at hostel so far!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: August 26, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Hassan Indonesia
  • Central Hostel Bishkek

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Nice location near the centre, friendly and english speaking stuff. The rooms are clean big breakfast for a good start to discover the city included. We would come back again. Thx

    Reviewed: August 30, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Wanderbar Austria
  • Bishkek House Apartment 3

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Spacious and comfortable apartment with all facilities working. Location is convenient with lots of shops, restaurants and malls within walking distance. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Reviewed: October 27, 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Ying Singapore
  • Bishkek House Apartament 2

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      The apartments are very clean and spacious. I have stayed in several and have been comfortable in all of them. The management company is very easy to work with.

    • Negative section of review

      I have had only good experiences, but one way they could have been improved is if there were blackout curtains in the bedrooms. Also, not all kitchens are equipped the same, but I am sure if I asked the management company for something I needed, they would have brought it.

    Reviewed: October 17, 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Visitor7664 United States of America
  • Interhouse Karakol

    Karakol, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      What a nice place to stay! Clean, good atmosphere, tasty food, very friendly and helpful staff, quite and pleasant surroundings, light and spacious rooms, everything is very nicely furnished and decorated and the price is unbeatable. One of the best hostels i've ever been to

    Reviewed: June 26, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Jael Switzerland
  • Guest House Issyk-Kul Nomad

    Bosteri, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Great breakfast, very nice family run business, I would love to go back. The bed was super comfortable!

    • Negative section of review

      Hard to find - best to coordinate with the property so that they can meet you at a place and show you the way.

    Reviewed: July 21, 2017 Stayed in July 2017
    Jeff United States of America
  • Capsule Hotel

    Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Clean, comfortable and very friendly staff. Walking distance to the main square and Panfilov park. This hostel provides excellent value for money.

    Reviewed: June 26, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Anonymous Switzerland