Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Cambodia Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Cambodia

  • VILLA Silk Road Hotel

    Phnom Penh, Cambodia

    Average review score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      It was clean, easy to access, the staff were friendly, restaurant was affordable. Staff warned me about asking a bag out with me and to hide our phones unless in a restaurant due to opportunistic motorbike thieves. They had a cute dog too!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Gemma United Kingdom
  • Long Set Resort

    Koh Rong Island, Cambodia

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Beautiful beach and hotel! Hotel staff very nice and helpful.

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Ana Spain
  • Sihariddh Angkor Villa (Siem Reap - Homestay)

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      I feel welcome since I start booking my room, they responded very quickly. They arrange a very good driver to pick up me. This homestay is not far from the Pub Street ,I spend only 8 min from this homestay to visit the Pub street at night. The location is quiet ,no disturb from the crowd where is the place that I like .very clean and comfortable room with beautiful green landscape.Air-condition is so cool and WiFi is so fast. The owner is very friendly and helpful. It make me feel comfortable and warmly during my stay. I highly recommend this amazing khmer house to everyone!

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    kgor Cambodia
  • Mad Monkey Hostel Siem Reap

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average review score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Swiming pool

    • Negative section of review

      Bathrooms

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Joao Portugal
  • Andre Boutique Villa

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Hosts were fantastically friendly, attentive and helpful. Hotel was very comfortable, well appointed, shaded and very convenient for Angkor Wat visits.

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Andy United Kingdom
  • Sea Breeze Resort

    Sihanoukville, Cambodia

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Very well appointed and relaxing resort hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff and beautiful beach on the other side of the road.

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Andy United Kingdom
  • Le Grand Palais Boutique Hotel

    Phnom Penh, Cambodia

    Average review score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Beautifully appointed colonial style hotel. Staff could not have been more friendly or helpful.

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Andy United Kingdom
  • The Embassy Angkor Resort & Spa

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing Service and rooms "Worth the stay"

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Hasnain Tanzania
  • The Green Corner Unique Residence

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      We loved the property. It was very peaceful surrounded by plants. The room was amazing with a lovely bed and bathroom( loved the bath!). We didn’t want to leave! The swimming pool was relaxing and the staff provided us with everything that we could have needed. Breakfast and food in general was great.

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Alvaro United Kingdom
  • Gold Smith Residence

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      The double KING bed(Family) was great especially my kids are both toddlers. Putting the bed together, we can just roll around the bed

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing seriously, especially a picky guest like me

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anonymous Singapore

Highly rated hotels in Cambodia by reviewers who speak English

  • Villa b. Maison d'Hôtes Angkor

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      A wonderful location; peaceful, yet walking distance to the vibrant heart of Siem Reap. The accommodation is immaculately clean and Antoine is an excellent host. Breakfast on the terrace next to the pool was a great way to start a day of exploring all that the local area has to offer

    • Negative section of review

      There is nothing not to like about this property

    Reviewed: 7 November 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Craig United Kingdom
  • Udaya Residence

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel staff is very attentive and makes themselves available all the time to help with both the tours and their hotel experience. The rooms are quite large, clean and with good showers, which is a diferencial in Asia.

    Reviewed: 29 April 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Flávia Brazil
  • The Night Hotel

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Everything war great good for anyone to stay

    • Negative section of review

      Room numbers were on the wrong level no biggie

    Reviewed: 17 January 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Darren United Kingdom
  • eOcambo Residence

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      The pool was beautiful and much needed after a hot day exploring the temples. The breakfast was varied and tasty. Our room was massive with a great balcony and space to relax. The staff were very welcoming and Sam in particular was very professional and very helpful.

    • Negative section of review

      The property has recently changed hands so the staff are all new which brought with it a couple of minor teething issues (mainly regarding tours and onward travel which isn't their main job to be fair). The bathtub in the bedroom was fantastic but the water pressure was minimal and it took nearly an hour to fill. The towels we were given were extremely old to the point of being threadbare. It feels like this place will only get better but just has to iron out a couple of wrinkles.

    Reviewed: 1 October 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Charlotte_UK United Kingdom
  • Shintana Saya Residence

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was great. Extremely friendly staff, large comfortable rooms, very clean, tasteful decoration, nice pool

    Reviewed: 15 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Luiza Brazil
  • Advaya Residence

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      I stayed with my mother for 4 night, and she and I was very very happy to stay this hotel. They gave us free upgrade and the room was very big and comfortable. Breakfast was amazing. Also the all staff were so friendly and helpful. Although the room and service are super, the cost was very cheap. Thanks to the hotel, our stay was so satisfied. I really wanna comeback there! Thank you for all staff:)

    • Negative section of review

      Absolutely nothing.

    Reviewed: 10 May 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Yuki Japan
  • Metta Residence & Spa

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Outstanding hotel! Everything from our room to the food we enjoyed was top notch. Staff is extremely professional. Best hotel we stayed at in SE Asia.

    • Negative section of review

      We stayed there for 7 nights but we could have stayed forever.

    Reviewed: 23 September 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Sophie France
  • Chronivada Residence

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Great hotel! From the warm welcome with drinks and nibbles to a parting gift of a traditional Cambodia scarf each, the stay has been fantastic. We received a free lunch/ dinner voucher and a 30minute massage each. The staff are all so friendly, especially Kevin! He helped book us tours and gave us restaurants recommendations.We couldn't have asked for more. Thank you

    Reviewed: 1 April 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Tom United Kingdom
  • UngD Angkor Suites

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Loved everything about this place, would absolutely recommend it! The service is amazing plus the rooms are very luxurious. 10/10

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 28 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Sari Finland
  • The Privilege Boutique

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Perfect staff very helpful, very good breakfast, nice and clean swimming pool.

    Reviewed: 3 November 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Monika United Kingdom
  • Golden Temple Retreat

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Perfect!!! This hotel offers you a complete experience of being in Cambodia with luxury. The hotel has its own tuktuks and cars, and also provides shuttle from/to airport. It has many other services such as tours, spa for a good price too. Food was wonderful, our room was very comfortable and big. The pool there is clean and very pretty. All staff members were very friendly, professional and efficient. Everybody there could speak english. We were also surprised with a gift (souvenir from the hotel), tea, typical food during our stay. We have nothing to complain about this hotel, and we would love to stay there again.

    • Negative section of review

      We have nothing to complain

    Reviewed: 29 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Marina Brazil

Highly rated hotels in Cambodia by all reviewers

  • Villa b. Maison d'Hôtes Angkor

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      A wonderful location; peaceful, yet walking distance to the vibrant heart of Siem Reap. The accommodation is immaculately clean and Antoine is an excellent host. Breakfast on the terrace next to the pool was a great way to start a day of exploring all that the local area has to offer

    • Negative section of review

      There is nothing not to like about this property

    Reviewed: 7 November 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Craig United Kingdom
  • Udaya Residence

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel staff is very attentive and makes themselves available all the time to help with both the tours and their hotel experience. The rooms are quite large, clean and with good showers, which is a diferencial in Asia.

    Reviewed: 29 April 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Flávia Brazil
  • eOcambo Residence

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      The pool was beautiful and much needed after a hot day exploring the temples. The breakfast was varied and tasty. Our room was massive with a great balcony and space to relax. The staff were very welcoming and Sam in particular was very professional and very helpful.

    • Negative section of review

      The property has recently changed hands so the staff are all new which brought with it a couple of minor teething issues (mainly regarding tours and onward travel which isn't their main job to be fair). The bathtub in the bedroom was fantastic but the water pressure was minimal and it took nearly an hour to fill. The towels we were given were extremely old to the point of being threadbare. It feels like this place will only get better but just has to iron out a couple of wrinkles.

    Reviewed: 1 October 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Charlotte_UK United Kingdom
  • Shintana Saya Residence

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was great. Extremely friendly staff, large comfortable rooms, very clean, tasteful decoration, nice pool

    Reviewed: 15 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Luiza Brazil
  • Advaya Residence

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      I stayed with my mother for 4 night, and she and I was very very happy to stay this hotel. They gave us free upgrade and the room was very big and comfortable. Breakfast was amazing. Also the all staff were so friendly and helpful. Although the room and service are super, the cost was very cheap. Thanks to the hotel, our stay was so satisfied. I really wanna comeback there! Thank you for all staff:)

    • Negative section of review

      Absolutely nothing.

    Reviewed: 10 May 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Yuki Japan
  • Metta Residence & Spa

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Outstanding hotel! Everything from our room to the food we enjoyed was top notch. Staff is extremely professional. Best hotel we stayed at in SE Asia.

    • Negative section of review

      We stayed there for 7 nights but we could have stayed forever.

    Reviewed: 23 September 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Sophie France
  • Chronivada Residence

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Great hotel! From the warm welcome with drinks and nibbles to a parting gift of a traditional Cambodia scarf each, the stay has been fantastic. We received a free lunch/ dinner voucher and a 30minute massage each. The staff are all so friendly, especially Kevin! He helped book us tours and gave us restaurants recommendations.We couldn't have asked for more. Thank you

    Reviewed: 1 April 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Tom United Kingdom
  • UngD Angkor Suites

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Loved everything about this place, would absolutely recommend it! The service is amazing plus the rooms are very luxurious. 10/10

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 28 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Sari Finland
  • The Green Corner Unique Residence

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Good interior design, architecture.. Excellent service..

    • Negative section of review

      Approach road is not good..

    Reviewed: 13 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Dhanya India
  • Anusa Residence & Spa

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      We had an absolutely wonderful stay in Anusa Residence. We were received with a warm welcome and the sincere smiles of all the staff. The room was spacious, clean and modern, with 5 star hotel design. Facilities are great with a cozy swimming pool and a wide variety beverage menu that made our stay unforgettable. Location is perfect to avoid crowd and noisy downtown, being just a 5 min short tuk-tuk drive from the center. Choose this hotel for a perfect and best-value for money Cambodian experience. Thanks for making us feel like home, We will sure come back :)

    Reviewed: 1 June 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    gerardespinet Spain
  • Onederz Khmer House

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The crews are very very nice and always smiling and helping, they work with their heart :) The room is wonderful and new, when we entered it smell wood and made us very relax. Everything is very clean. The bathroom is stylish and you can see their details, very profesional and with their heart. Though it's a little bit difficult to find(coz it is in a new builded road I guess ), but the good thing is that it's very quiet and you can hear the sound from the far alway temple when in the sunset time. The swimming pool is very nice with salt, and with spa. One of my best experience of hotels. Thank you :D

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 25 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    SHUFEN Spain
  • Golden Temple Retreat

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Perfect!!! This hotel offers you a complete experience of being in Cambodia with luxury. The hotel has its own tuktuks and cars, and also provides shuttle from/to airport. It has many other services such as tours, spa for a good price too. Food was wonderful, our room was very comfortable and big. The pool there is clean and very pretty. All staff members were very friendly, professional and efficient. Everybody there could speak english. We were also surprised with a gift (souvenir from the hotel), tea, typical food during our stay. We have nothing to complain about this hotel, and we would love to stay there again.

    • Negative section of review

      We have nothing to complain

    Reviewed: 29 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Marina Brazil
  • Jaya House River Park

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      This was one the most pleasant stays at a hotel we have had in the last 30 years travelling in Asia. But that should not surprise given the pedigree of the management and staff, who are incredibly professional, attentive and friendly. They do smart things like have a dedicated tuk tut service for guests, who are provided with a local mobile to call the drivers. The hotel is part of the Refill No Landfill scheme whereby you can refill your water bottle around town. Great location in a quiet area of town facing the river. The transportation service made it so easy to get around. The design is modern with interesting artwork scatter through out creating a very pleasant ambiance. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. There are two pools, with the one in the garden able to accommodate swimmers wishing to do laps. The roof top bar is very comfortable and great for a evening drinks. The breakfast is full buffet and excellent, as was the food in the restaurant at other times.

    Reviewed: 14 April 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Anonymous Hong Kong