Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Cambodia Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Cambodia

  • Grand Champei Residence

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      The friendly ness of staff and flexibility

    • Negative section of review

      Noise in hotel of other guests and rooms are noisy

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Mike Thailand
  • Villa Indochine D'angkor

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      everything was just perfect really enjoyed the stay they make so easy everything for us they sorted the tuk tuk for airport pick up/ drop off and he showed us around the whole city you can booked the daily tour right at reception the massage was superb and they send the masseuse right to your room very helpful I highly raccomand.the place best Mario & Julia

    • Negative section of review

      western food could have been.a.little better

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Mario Italy
  • Hello Cambodia Boutique

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Very comfortable. Room was clean and very comfortable! Staff were very friendly and The food was amazing. Best mango juice!

    • Negative section of review

      The shower didn’t seem to get warm or took very long to do so. Even though a cold shower in the heat wasn’t bad!

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Portia South Africa
  • Blue Lime Phnom Penh

    Phnom Penh, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Staff were great, poolside drinks divine and our private plunge room was just so worth it!!!

    • Negative section of review

      A bit scary walking down laneway when dropped off by taxi but was lovely once inside. Great tuk tuk drivers.

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Margie Australia
  • Panorama Mekong Hostel

    Phnom Penh, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Views from hostel and fresh air

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Mohd India
  • Bamboo Jam

    Koh Rong Sanloem, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Great location close to the pier but still have lovely quiet beach infront. The beach is amazing. The staff were all great, very welcoming and friendly. Bedrooms great with hammocks and chairs outside for relaxing. Paradise

    • Negative section of review

      Cant think of anything

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Racheloc United Kingdom
  • Dream Mango Villa

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Nice and quiet, great host who plied is with beer and with only 10 or so rooms, it was like our own villa! We loved Harry but specially Kungken who worked so hard for us all!!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing but if you don’t like beer, don’t go unless Harry is away!!! Seriously loved it, pool was just outside our door and quite refreshing.

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Margie Australia
  • Diamond Palace Resort & Sky Bar

    Phnom Penh, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      Great value for money. We got an upgrade on the room which was lovely. So spacious and well decorated. Great shower. Location was good and free pickup was great. Hotel has good selection of tours on offer. Also rooftop pool and bar are worth a trip

    • Negative section of review

      Would have been good to get advance warning of the mosquito treatment. Not all members of staff appeared to know this was taking place as we got a panicked late night knock at the door saying the building was possibly on fire. It wasnt. Everything was fine.

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Racheloc United Kingdom
  • Le Tigre Hotel

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Good place, very nice people , helpful and kind Best value for money

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    רעות Israel
  • The Pavilion

    Phnom Penh, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      The staff were wonderful and the pool is absolutely stunning.

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous United Kingdom

Highly Rated Hotels in Cambodia by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Udaya Residence

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Extremely friendly and professional staff Beautiful place Good and peaceful atmosphere Good breakfast Perfect Christmas dinner kindly offered to me

    • Negative section of review

      Location a little outside the city, however it was very convenient to commute either with tuk tuk, or possible bicycle and motobike rent from hotel

    Reviewed: December 25, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Antoine France
  • Chronivada Residence

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Staff are very very nice, supportive and interesting:-) Especially impressed by Alisa, Saksy (Sexy?), Sophia, Richard Brown(Black?) Your efforts and hospitalities make our trip perfect ever! The hotel is close to the old market, pub street. The room is clean and quiet. Facilities are new.

    • Negative section of review

      None.

    Reviewed: December 24, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Yinghua China
  • eOcambo Villa

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      It didn't have a noisy air conditioner, quaint, clean and comfortable and Tuk Tuk T driver was great, he took us to do small and grand circuit all in one day which was awesome.

    • Negative section of review

      The staff pushes you into booking tours with them and are not helpful in planning or giving recommendations of things to do in the area without having a tour. Staff will tell you that you cannot do the small and grand circuit of Ankor Wat in one day until you insist that you can. The scooter that they rented us was the worst scooter we rented in Asia, with no brakes and barely started, yet the staff said it was fine. They should not rent scooters that are unsafe and dangerous.

    Reviewed: September 14, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Jaymi France
  • Visoth Villa

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      One of the staff was very friendly and helped us with many things. He was very considerate. The hotel gives me a very comfortable feeling. I can sleep in all day! The room was spacious and decorative.

    • Negative section of review

      Just that the door of our room is sometimes hard to open. Other than that, its all good!

    Reviewed: February 12, 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Sharifah Malaysia
  • Visoth Angkor Residence

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Friendly staff. Good clean well air conditioned room. Great pool area.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: September 5, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    SiemReap Cambodia
  • Shintana Saya Residence

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      We had an amazingly perfect stay here. Great atmosphere. We came really to relax and enjoy Siem reap and we did. It's a small and cosy boutique hotel. Really nice pool. Impeccable service. Positively surprised by all the little things. Many small surprises and presents made us feel very welcome. For example they brought us complimentary ice cold tea of their own initiative at the poolside in the hot siem reap afternoon.We didn't mind being a little out of town at all as we wanted to relax and they also have a one way tuk tuk service going in to town. Food was also very good at breakfast and when we ate dinner at the hotel.

    Reviewed: April 7, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Michal Israel
  • eOcambo Village

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Very friendly staff always happy to help. Pool was lovely and open all hours. Breakfast was very good and there was always someone on hand if you wanted drinks ect. Location is about ten min tuk tuk drive to pub street but the hotel has its own drivers and it's a 2 dollar ride. All in all very very happy with our stay here very good hotel would strongly recommend.

    Reviewed: September 28, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Harry United Kingdom
  • Anusa Residence & Spa

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Very good hotel, big rooms and beautiful pool. The staff was incredibly helpful! Good breakfast also, I would be back here if I'll go again to Siem Reap.

    • Negative section of review

      The location is a little bit out of town and at night the road to get there is very dark, so you need to move with a tuk tuk.

    Reviewed: August 19, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Eugenio Italy
  • eOcambo Residence

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      eOcambo is an excellent place with an amazing swimming pool. And a perfect staff. Feel like home!

    Reviewed: September 1, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Zacharie France

Highly Rated Hotels in Cambodia by All Reviewers

  • Eureka Villas Siem Reap

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Nice quiet place to stay in Siem reap, there are only 7 rooms so it is very calm. Swimming pool is awesome and breakfast is delicious too!

    • Negative section of review

      Hot water didn't work at times, I'm sure they will fix this though!

    Reviewed: January 4, 2017 Stayed in December 2016
    Kevin United States of America
  • Udaya Residence

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Extremely friendly and professional staff Beautiful place Good and peaceful atmosphere Good breakfast Perfect Christmas dinner kindly offered to me

    • Negative section of review

      Location a little outside the city, however it was very convenient to commute either with tuk tuk, or possible bicycle and motobike rent from hotel

    Reviewed: December 25, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Antoine France
  • The Green Corner Unique Residence

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Small brand new boutique hotel with beautiful design, very clean and modern, TV with English channels, safe, rainshower/tub, strong wifi. Location is off the main road, very quiet, 5min walk to pub street. Garden is very well maintained, they have love for details. The breakfast is a la carte, very good. The food is delicious!! Pool is small but ideal. And the staff is absolutely amazing, very kind and helpfull, take care of their guests and won't hesitate to give you tips & organize the visit of Ankor! Highly recommended!!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing!! Just book it!!

    Reviewed: March 5, 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Flip Switzerland
  • Chronivada Residence

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Staff are very very nice, supportive and interesting:-) Especially impressed by Alisa, Saksy (Sexy?), Sophia, Richard Brown(Black?) Your efforts and hospitalities make our trip perfect ever! The hotel is close to the old market, pub street. The room is clean and quiet. Facilities are new.

    • Negative section of review

      None.

    Reviewed: December 24, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Yinghua China
  • Advaya Residence

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      The staff is above and beyond excellence. I would give 10x10 rating if I could. The hotel is very clean and located in a quiet street. The pool is wonderful. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The bathroom has a wonderful shower and is always replenished with everything we needed. Breakfast was fantastic. What I love most about this hotel is the small things they do for the environment such as encouraging guests to refill water bottles from the hotel dispenser instead of consuming single-use bottles. The hotel also implements fair employment practices. We feel even so much better choosing this hotel.

    Reviewed: February 12, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    2carryon United States of America
  • Shintana Saya Residence

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      We had an amazingly perfect stay here. Great atmosphere. We came really to relax and enjoy Siem reap and we did. It's a small and cosy boutique hotel. Really nice pool. Impeccable service. Positively surprised by all the little things. Many small surprises and presents made us feel very welcome. For example they brought us complimentary ice cold tea of their own initiative at the poolside in the hot siem reap afternoon.We didn't mind being a little out of town at all as we wanted to relax and they also have a one way tuk tuk service going in to town. Food was also very good at breakfast and when we ate dinner at the hotel.

    Reviewed: April 7, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Michal Israel
  • Golden Temple Retreat

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The property was really nice and well kept. The staff was excellent.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: June 5, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Andrew Singapore
  • Onederz Khmer House

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Without expectations, we arrived in Siem Reap where we were awaited by a staff member of Onederz Khmer house who accompanied us on the tuk tuk ride from the airport to the house. On arrival, we were greeted by the rest of the staff with a fresh towel and a lemongrass tea. The staff showed us our room, which was amazing. The wooden Teak details are present everywhere and the smell is amazing. During our 3 night stay, we enjoyed smoothies by the pool (which has salty water!). We also joined two of the tuk tuk tours around the Angkor temples. It is a nice way to get an impression of the temples and the surrounding park. The complimentary breakfast with fresh fruits is a perfect starter of the day. Other meals we had at the house were great value and very convenient as we arrived late. The staff present during our stay really went above and beyond to make us feel welcomed and at home. There were a lot of times where they anticipated our needs, which we very much appreciated.

    Reviewed: September 24, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Joppe Belgium
  • Metta Residence & Spa

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      We stayed at Metta for 3 nights 4 days for my birthday, which was definitely a wonderful experience. The hotel itself is very cosy and functional, the SPA has a fabulous ambience and great services (tumbs up for the music, oil burners etc), the staff is super friendly and helpful, I honestly could not think of anything negative. We also had several meals at their restaurant, which were great and reasonably priced. The happy hour at the pool is also a nice touch :) thanks for everything and we'll definitely he back again!

    • Negative section of review

      NA

    Reviewed: September 26, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Greta Singapore
  • Anusa Residence & Spa

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Very good hotel, big rooms and beautiful pool. The staff was incredibly helpful! Good breakfast also, I would be back here if I'll go again to Siem Reap.

    • Negative section of review

      The location is a little bit out of town and at night the road to get there is very dark, so you need to move with a tuk tuk.

    Reviewed: August 19, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Eugenio Italy
  • UngD Angkor Suites

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Most friendly service personals, super clean large suite with private tub with a garden.

    Reviewed: February 3, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Victor United States of America
  • Villa Nanda

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Very friendly family run villa set in a small village outside of Siem Reap town but closer to Angkor Wat. Really enjoyed my stay, would highly recommend it.

    Reviewed: May 28, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Trejay United Kingdom
  • Jaya House River Park

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Service of the staff was excellent: personal and attentive.

    • Negative section of review

      Property located right next to a noisy bar/restaurant

    Reviewed: June 10, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Reiko United States of America
  • eOcambo Residence

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      eOcambo is an excellent place with an amazing swimming pool. And a perfect staff. Feel like home!

    Reviewed: September 1, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Zacharie France