Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Saint Kitts and Nevis Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Saint Kitts and Nevis

  • Belle Mont Farm - Kittitian Hill

    Ortons, Saint Kitts and Nevis

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      The staff was well trained and extremely friendly and helpful.

    • Negative section of review

      I had a bath with a frog, I am terrified of frogs. The room wasn’t as clean as I expect from a high end hotel. There was a chest in the room by the bed and it was filled with roach droppings. There were bird droppings in the dining room and the food left much to be desired. The golf carts need replacing or fixing.

    Reviewed: August 28, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Nadine Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Eden Cottage

    Basseterre, Saint Kitts and Nevis

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Comfortable accomodation and great hosts, they even took us to town to get food. Check in and Check out was easy and the fridge was stocked up well on our arrival with lots of snacks and drinks for purchase (good prices).

    • Negative section of review

      The room was a little hot, but that is normal here in the Caribbean. I believe also, that the owner is no longer doing short term lets.

    Reviewed: August 31, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Timothy Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • St. Kitts Marriott Resort & The Royal Beach Casino

    Frigate Bay, Saint Kitts and Nevis

    Average Review Score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      It was clean And they let me Check out late as I was getting married

    • Negative section of review

      The porter was racist and didn't help me out of the car, I got married and they rang my room while I was getting ready to be paid

    Reviewed: September 5, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Michelle United Kingdom
  • Royal St. Kitts Hotel

    Frigate Bay, Saint Kitts and Nevis

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      It was very very good

    Reviewed: September 12, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    DENRICK United Kingdom
  • Oualie Beach Resort

    Nevis, Saint Kitts and Nevis

    Average Review Score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      Location.

    Reviewed: September 12, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Marcos Puerto Rico
  • Sugar Bay Club

    Frigate Bay, Saint Kitts and Nevis

    Average Review Score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      My room was cleaned every day. I was feet away from the mini supermarket, shops, and restaurants. It's a great central location. Turtle beach is a short drive away.

    • Negative section of review

      I don't think there was anything that I didn't like.

    Reviewed: September 12, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Alysia United States of America
  • Valley View Property

    Ogeeʼs, Saint Kitts and Nevis

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The hosts went above and beyond to help us find our way around and ensure our comfort in every aspect. The gorgeous apartment with the amazing mountain views was exactly what i was looking for. Not too far from town but far enough. Our hosts even graced us with wonderful fruit and cake. Loved it all!

    Reviewed: September 12, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Dorothy United States of America
  • Ocean Terrace Inn Hotel

    Frigate Bay, Saint Kitts and Nevis

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was Good!!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing.

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Alexthia Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Park Hyatt St. Kitts

    Christophe Harbour, Saint Kitts and Nevis

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Good wifi.

    • Negative section of review

      One of the worse experiences we’ve had as travel writers for a national American magazine. We travel almost 300 days a year. 1. Loud shaking/knocking sounds at 4am and 7am waking us up each morning. 2. Being told to stay in our rooms from 7pm onward because they were “fogging” the entire property with pesticides. There’s nothing to do here after dark at 6.30pm, and they choose to close the spa and gym at 6pm, with nothing open around it for miles, forced to sit in a small room and not go outside on our patio, is not ideal. 3. The property is empty, but we were stuck on the ground floor near the office with staff carts constantly going by, and no privacy, in the smallest room. 4. Meals will run you $450 a day as listed on booking, without drinks, and there’s no place to make or keep snacks from the store since the fridge is super tiny for a mini bar. There was no complimentary water when we arrived, only miniature bottles of water for $8 and soda for $6 a can. 5. Do not hesitate to demand a better room, since the quality varies so much. 6. Also note, there is a $300 per night hold for incidentals, so $2100 hold per week, on top of your room rate, not listed on booking. 7. Spa/Gym closes before dark at 6pm, before we had the chance to use it, leaving a very dark property, isolated, with nothing to do in the evening. It opens late at 10am. 8. Were told the property was full by the manager to explain our poor room choice, when no one was at the pool, outside on the beach, or any cars in the lot. The property is empty. 9. The water is not clear and there’s no visibility for snorking or swimming in front of the hotel, because it’s in the straight/passage from Atlantic to Caribbean. So murky that we didn’t feel comfortable swimming. 10. They charge $120 per couple roundtrip, for the 5-minute boat trip to Nevis. Take the non-hotel boat/taxi from Reggae beach instead. $120 for 10 minutes in a boat is over the top, when Nevis is 5 minutes away. 11.

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous United States of America
  • Pinneys Beach Hotel Nevis

    Charlestown, Saint Kitts and Nevis

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      The room was very clean and the AC worked very well. The bed was big and comfortable.

    • Negative section of review

      There was no working electrical outlet in the room. There was no hot water in the shower.

    Reviewed: September 18, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Saint Kitts and Nevis

Highly Rated Hotels in Saint Kitts and Nevis by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Royal St. Kitts Hotel

    Frigate Bay, Saint Kitts and Nevis

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      The staff was very nice and helpful and accommodating. There is an in-house restaurant and they will pretty much make anything you ask for.

    • Negative section of review

      The gym was in an awkward location, off reception and did not have the best air circulation.

    Reviewed: February 2, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Carol United Kingdom

Highly Rated Hotels in Saint Kitts and Nevis by All Reviewers

  • Royal St. Kitts Hotel

    Frigate Bay, Saint Kitts and Nevis

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      The staff was very nice and helpful and accommodating. There is an in-house restaurant and they will pretty much make anything you ask for.

    • Negative section of review

      The gym was in an awkward location, off reception and did not have the best air circulation.

    Reviewed: February 2, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Carol United Kingdom
  • The Menellisa

    Basseterre, Saint Kitts and Nevis

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Love the neighbourhood it was quite and very close to the city.

    Reviewed: April 18, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Urania Antigua & Barbuda