Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Kuwait Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Kuwait

  • Mövenpick Hotel & Resort Al Bida'a

    Kuwait, Kuwait

    Average review score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      nice staff and helpfull, especially the pilipinos staff.. Their beach is clean less Corals and stones, pool is ok but the depth marker of the area are faded..For 2 nights of stay in the room it was satisfied and restfull..

    • Negative section of review

      little bit unsatisfied to their policy of no taking photos in the pool even slefie and the front of the hotel, first time to experience for the 5 star hotel. Maybe the culture..But most the hotel we'ven, we didn't experience restriction..

    Reviewed: 19 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    glo Kuwait
  • JW Marriott Hotel Kuwait

    Kuwait, Kuwait

    Average review score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      every thing .. the staff especially mr Ahmad at front desk .

    • Negative section of review

      nothing

    Reviewed: 19 August 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    hana Saudi Arabia
  • Grand Majestic Hotel Kuwait

    Kuwait, Kuwait

    Average review score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Location Staff

    • Negative section of review

      Bad smell at the lobby

    Reviewed: 19 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    nmriyami Oman
  • Arabisc Hotel Apartments

    Kuwait, Kuwait

    Average review score: 6.8
    • Positive section of review

      Value money, near fahaheel

    • Negative section of review

      Smoke smells in rooms

    Reviewed: 19 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Nabeel Bahrain
  • Continental Inn Hotel Al Farwaniya

    Kuwait, Kuwait

    Average review score: 7.1
    • Positive section of review

      The staff were very helpful and friendly.

    • Negative section of review

      Breakfast

    Reviewed: 19 August 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Dana Bahrain
  • City Tower Hotel

    Kuwait, Kuwait

    Average review score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      good location, sea view, down town, free parking, good facilities,

    • Negative section of review

      nothing to tell

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    mohammad Saudi Arabia
  • Le Jazz Hotel

    Kuwait, Kuwait

    Average review score: 7.2
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was great, Stuff very supportive and the location is very good as well. the breakfast is excellent. I recommend this hotel.

    • Negative section of review

      WIFI is bad and weak signal, but all the other things were great.

    Reviewed: 19 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Ehab United Arab Emirates
  • The Palms Beach Hotel & Spa

    Kuwait, Kuwait

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Choice at breakfast was fantastic but the food was cooked much better the second and third morning I was there. The bed was super comfortable. Lovely big bedroom.

    • Negative section of review

      Parking - hardly ever any parking spaces so I had to valet park and then I was hassled from one member of staff when he felt I didn’t tip him enough. As a hotel guest, I don’t expect to pay for parking or valet as it shouldn’t be necessary. There should be a dedicated parking area for hotel guests.

    Reviewed: 19 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    From Oman
  • Ibis Kuwait Salmiya

    Kuwait, Kuwait

    Average review score: 7.3
    • Positive section of review

      Location, cleanliness and staff

    • Negative section of review

      High accommodation rates in summer season in Kuwait does not sound attractive in comparison with other hotels in the same area.

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Shams Jordan
  • Jumeirah Messilah Beach Hotel & Spa Kuwait

    Kuwait, Kuwait

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Location

    • Negative section of review

      Cost of money very very high

    Reviewed: 19 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anonymous Kuwait

Highly rated hotels in Kuwait by reviewers who speak English

  • Al Muhanna Plaza Luxury Apartments

    Kuwait, Kuwait

    Average review score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Gentle staff. Kuwait main places are closely available by car or even by waking distance.

    • Negative section of review

      Parking is too small, difficult to maneuver and SUV. Apartment and facilities are quite small. The drainage in the main room was clogged.

    Reviewed: 29 November 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    RENE Saudi Arabia
  • Al Muhanna Plaza Luxury Plus

    Kuwait, Kuwait

    Average review score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      - The host was very accommodating to our request of an extra bed - Though the parking is limited, the host ensures to take care of your car until the next morning - Location is quite central in Al-Salymia

    • Negative section of review

      - Thought the location looks a bit shaddy, it is quite safe and no issues expereinced. - Breakfast is not offered as an option - Daily cleaning is offered if you hand in the apartment key which I believe is of an inconvienance - Bedroom is a bit tight but manageable for few days visit - Wi-Fi is not strong, was relying on my data most of the time

    Reviewed: 14 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Moe Oman
  • Four Seasons Hotel Kuwait at Burj Alshaya

    Kuwait, Kuwait

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      - rooms size - cleanses of the room - indoor pool - spa I totally missed up our flight timing, we called the hotel and asked if we can go to the airport and they can deliver our luggages, and so they did very fast . Loved that they were very helpful and understanding

    Reviewed: 30 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Mahra United Arab Emirates

Highly rated hotels in Kuwait by all reviewers

  • Faris Villas

    Al Khīrān, Kuwait

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing place to relax, very helpfull stuff and clean.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 13 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    mugahed Qatar
  • Arcada Hotel Apartments

    Kuwait, Kuwait

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      The receptionist namely Mohd and Ahmad are very accomodating and friendly. keep it up, it was a very memorable experience celebrating my son's birthday. planning to go back soon.

    Reviewed: 28 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Joseph Kuwait
  • Al Muhanna Plaza Salmiya Old Souk

    Kuwait, Kuwait

    Average review score: 7.4
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel is near to the salmiya market which is good for going walking.

    • Negative section of review

      What I didn't like is there is no restaurants in the hotel.

    Reviewed: 5 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Samira Kuwait
  • Al Muhanna Plaza Luxury Plus

    Kuwait, Kuwait

    Average review score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      - The host was very accommodating to our request of an extra bed - Though the parking is limited, the host ensures to take care of your car until the next morning - Location is quite central in Al-Salymia

    • Negative section of review

      - Thought the location looks a bit shaddy, it is quite safe and no issues expereinced. - Breakfast is not offered as an option - Daily cleaning is offered if you hand in the apartment key which I believe is of an inconvienance - Bedroom is a bit tight but manageable for few days visit - Wi-Fi is not strong, was relying on my data most of the time

    Reviewed: 14 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Moe Oman
  • Four Seasons Hotel Kuwait at Burj Alshaya

    Kuwait, Kuwait

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      - rooms size - cleanses of the room - indoor pool - spa I totally missed up our flight timing, we called the hotel and asked if we can go to the airport and they can deliver our luggages, and so they did very fast . Loved that they were very helpful and understanding

    Reviewed: 30 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Mahra United Arab Emirates