Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Lebanon Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in the Lebanon

  • Three O Nine Hotel

    Beirut, Lebanon

    Average review score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      The staff were friendly and responsive to all our needs, breakfast provided a good selection.

    • Negative section of review

      Internet was slow sometimes.

    Reviewed: 21 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Ros United Kingdom
  • Warwick Palm Beach Hotel

    Beirut, Lebanon

    Average review score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      Great central location with beautiful view from the rooms of the ocean promenade and sunset, as well as proximity to the yacht port & restaurants Friendly personnel Kid friendly Good room service (except the pizza)

    Reviewed: 21 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Philipp Germany
  • Lancaster Eden Bay

    Beirut, Lebanon

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      All very good

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 21 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Raquel Germany
  • Le Cedrus Suites Hotel

    Al Arz, Lebanon

    Average review score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      The breakfast was amazing!

    Reviewed: 21 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Lenka Czech Republic
  • Lancaster Plaza Beirut

    Beirut, Lebanon

    Average review score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Very nice location and view. Reception staff very helpful and friendly. Free pick up and drop off to the airport very helpful. Bicycles available for free at the hotel.

    • Negative section of review

      Free shuttle to the beach always in delay.

    Reviewed: 21 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Federico Italy
  • Reston Hotel

    Jounieh, Lebanon

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Staff were outstanding. Breakfast ok. Location a bit out of the way in Jounieh.

    • Negative section of review

      N/A

    Reviewed: 21 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Catherine Australia
  • Louis V Hotel

    Dbayeh, Lebanon

    Average review score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Rooms good, staff helpful

    • Negative section of review

      Resturant not really functioning

    Reviewed: 21 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Peter United Arab Emirates
  • él’Hôtel- Edde Sands Hotel & Wellness Resort

    Jbeil, Lebanon

    Average review score: 7.3
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel is good, we expected it to be better than we seen, but it was still fine and confortable. The facilities of the resort were excellent (beach, spa, breakfast near the beach, romantic dinner at the beach) over all it was a good experience.

    • Negative section of review

      For the amount we payed, we expected the room to be better than that. The view was not as the picture, we could see the beach but there was a building nearby making the view a little bit unpleasant. Each time we entered or exit the hotel we saw our car parked in a different place. There is nothing cheap.

    Reviewed: 21 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    michel Lebanon
  • Golden Tulip Serenada - Boutique Hotel

    Beirut, Lebanon

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      rooms are bigger than the ones in other hotels

    • Negative section of review

      breakfast needs enhancement, and options are very limited

    Reviewed: 21 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Mazin United Arab Emirates

Highly rated hotels in the Lebanon by reviewers who speak English

  • Modern Phoenician Guesthouse

    Batroûn, Lebanon

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Everything ! Mickael, the land lord, is great ! He toon the time to explain all the activities we can do in Batroun. The breakfast is one of the best I ever had in guesthouses so far. Everything is brand new, super clean... In the room, you can find some coffee/tea, candies, biscuits, towels, shampoo, tooth brush, shaving kit... there's nothing missing ! I strongly recommand this guesthouse if you really want to enjoy Batroun !

    Reviewed: 14 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Bastien France
  • My Stone Cellar

    Douma, Lebanon

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Words fail me!! The most beautiful place..lovingly restored..just stunning.The owner has had this delightful building passed down through generations and he has restored it to its full glory. The bedrooms..or cellars, are fully equipped for everyones needs and are just breathtaking. The village is really glorious and has some fabulous restaurants. We had a wonderful couple of nights here exploring the countryside of Lebanon.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 2 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Charlotte United Arab Emirates
  • Damask Rose, Lebanese Guest House

    Jounieh, Lebanon

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      The Damask Hotel is a hidden gem from which you can easily visit all the North-Central region ( minutes away from Jietta grotto, Harissa's Our Lady of Lebanon, Byblos). Hicham the owner treats you like family: truely adorable, always helpful and eager to make you taste all kinds of Lebanese specialities when you get back from hiking and exploring. Rooms are spacious and brand-new, the courtyard gorgeously decorated. We loved this place so much we booked two extra nights ( after 3 nights already)!

    Reviewed: 16 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Heloise France
  • BURJ ON BAY Hotel

    Jounieh, Lebanon

    Average review score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      One of the best hotels.. kind stuff, super nice decoration and facilities.. Enjoyed being in this hotel and will sure repeat it if we go to Lebanon again!

    Reviewed: 19 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Louay Sweden
  • Caramel Boutique Hotel

    Beirut, Lebanon

    Average review score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      This is a clean, modern hotel with good facilities and a great location. The bed is comfortable and clean, there was complimentary water, coffee and tea as well as toiletries and plenty of towels.

    • Negative section of review

      The noise coming from the pubs downstairs

    Reviewed: 1 May 2017
    Christelle Lebanon
  • Loft 29 Residence

    Beirut, Lebanon

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Very good location, facilities and hospitality

    • Negative section of review

      WiFi service is poor

    Reviewed: 20 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Bacem Syria
  • Adma Blue Screen

    Jounieh, Lebanon

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing view, quite location. Staff assist when u need them.

    Reviewed: 5 January 2017 Stayed in December 2016
    Ghaiath United Arab Emirates
  • Asamina Boutique Hotel

    Soûr, Lebanon

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      The location was perfect, it's an easy walking distance to the major attraction spots. The owners and staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was delicious! If you are going to Tyr, we highly recommend staying there :)

    Reviewed: 3 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    RayRaye Lebanon
  • Garden Master-Bedroom Suites

    Adūnīs, Lebanon

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was perfect. George is the nicest host I could have imagine, helpful and welcoming. I will definitely come again !

    Reviewed: 11 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Anonymous France

Highly rated hotels in the Lebanon by all reviewers

  • Modern Phoenician Guesthouse

    Batroûn, Lebanon

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Everything ! Mickael, the land lord, is great ! He toon the time to explain all the activities we can do in Batroun. The breakfast is one of the best I ever had in guesthouses so far. Everything is brand new, super clean... In the room, you can find some coffee/tea, candies, biscuits, towels, shampoo, tooth brush, shaving kit... there's nothing missing ! I strongly recommand this guesthouse if you really want to enjoy Batroun !

    Reviewed: 14 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Bastien France
  • My Stone Cellar

    Douma, Lebanon

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Words fail me!! The most beautiful place..lovingly restored..just stunning.The owner has had this delightful building passed down through generations and he has restored it to its full glory. The bedrooms..or cellars, are fully equipped for everyones needs and are just breathtaking. The village is really glorious and has some fabulous restaurants. We had a wonderful couple of nights here exploring the countryside of Lebanon.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 2 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Charlotte United Arab Emirates
  • Damask Rose, Lebanese Guest House

    Jounieh, Lebanon

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      The Damask Hotel is a hidden gem from which you can easily visit all the North-Central region ( minutes away from Jietta grotto, Harissa's Our Lady of Lebanon, Byblos). Hicham the owner treats you like family: truely adorable, always helpful and eager to make you taste all kinds of Lebanese specialities when you get back from hiking and exploring. Rooms are spacious and brand-new, the courtyard gorgeously decorated. We loved this place so much we booked two extra nights ( after 3 nights already)!

    Reviewed: 16 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Heloise France
  • BURJ ON BAY Hotel

    Jounieh, Lebanon

    Average review score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      One of the best hotels.. kind stuff, super nice decoration and facilities.. Enjoyed being in this hotel and will sure repeat it if we go to Lebanon again!

    Reviewed: 19 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Louay Sweden
  • HOtello guest suites

    Jounieh, Lebanon

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      a very chic hotel,so clean , specious,very comfortable,managed by a family where you feel at home. bar prices are more then affordable. i would give an extra star to this hotel

    Reviewed: 25 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Bachir Lebanon
  • Adma Blue Screen

    Jounieh, Lebanon

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing view, quite location. Staff assist when u need them.

    Reviewed: 5 January 2017 Stayed in December 2016
    Ghaiath United Arab Emirates
  • Asamina Boutique Hotel

    Soûr, Lebanon

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      The location was perfect, it's an easy walking distance to the major attraction spots. The owners and staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was delicious! If you are going to Tyr, we highly recommend staying there :)

    Reviewed: 3 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    RayRaye Lebanon
  • Building 440

    Fatqā, Lebanon

    Average review score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      There was no towels so our host was quick to provide us with a whole set, she is a really nice lady. The view is also very nice ;-)

    • Negative section of review

      Since there is no drinking water from the tap in Lebanon, maybe there should be a couple of mineral water bottles. And an electric kettle would also be nice to make our tea or coffee.

    Reviewed: 22 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    maya Lebanon
  • Tyre Boutique Apartments

    Soûr, Lebanon

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Tyre boutique apartments is located literally near the marina and in a walking distance to the pubs,restaurants and shops. The staff is friendly and helpful. They have rooms that give u the vibe of a cozy getaway place; but if u prefer a small loft, guess what, it's also available.. plus the place is super clean..

    Reviewed: 1 September 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Catherine Lebanon
  • Garden Master-Bedroom Suites

    Adūnīs, Lebanon

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was perfect. George is the nicest host I could have imagine, helpful and welcoming. I will definitely come again !

    Reviewed: 11 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Anonymous France