Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Liechtenstein Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Liechtenstein

  • Landhaus am Giessen

    Vaduz, Liechtenstein

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Lovely small reasonable priced hotel, just on outskirts of Vaduz centre, quiet walkway along river to centre (take left outside hotel). Room lovely. Breakfast good. Very helpful staff, our adaptor didn't work, reception had spare. Lovely capital of Liechtenstein......

    Reviewed: 15 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Joanne Ireland
  • Residence Hotel

    Vaduz, Liechtenstein

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Located in the heart of Vaduz. You can’t get more central.

    • Negative section of review

      Small breakfast area.

    Reviewed: 10 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Rachel Germany
  • Ferienwohnung Allmeina

    Malbun, Liechtenstein

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      i like the place and the apartment all are wonderful i will be back next year in same place i love it and my kids too

    • Negative section of review

      nothing

    Reviewed: 10 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    HASAN United Arab Emirates
  • Familien & Sporthotel TURNA Malbun Superior

    Malbun, Liechtenstein

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Comfortable hotel with breathtaking views. The pool and the sauna was awesome.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing that I can think of.

    Reviewed: 12 August 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Mohammad Australia
  • Hotel Linde - Backpacker Linde

    Schaan, Liechtenstein

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      The staff is very nice and they do try help you anyway they can. The location is in the middle of Schaan. Parking is also free which is huge in a country everything costs a fortune. The beds are ok. They also a normal EU electricity adapter which I forgot about. The breakfast isn’t much, just a lot of bread, cheese and jam with free coffee and juices, but again if you’re on a budget that’s still better than nothing

    • Negative section of review

      The rooms get very hot during the summer in 2nd floor...probably the lack of isolation in the building, you get a small ventilator and an open window but you can’t do anything more about that. Since it’s in the center forget about resting during weekends, since they have bars right next to the property

    Reviewed: 13 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Josh Slovenia
  • Hotel Schatzmann

    Triesen, Liechtenstein

    Average review score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      We had the suite and it was a nice room with a balcony. Breakfast was nice. There is very little to do in Liechtenstein so while its pretty the only people we saw at night were the few people that made the trip to the local McDonalds, no bars, no restaurants no shops other than McDonalds and a small Spar

    • Negative section of review

      Air conditioning is not allowed in hotels in Liechtenstein and with temperatures at 38 the room was uncomfortable. We ate at the hotel and the price of the meal was excessive for what we had, The food was excellent however

    Reviewed: 13 August 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Robert United Kingdom
  • Recent reviews for these top rated cities in Liechtenstein

  • JUFA Hotel Malbun Alpin Resort

    Malbun, Liechtenstein

    Average review score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel was extremely family friendly.

    Reviewed: 13 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Robert Germany
  • b_smart hotel

    Bendern, Liechtenstein

    Average review score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Modern and beautiful design. Great idea with the automatic check in.

    Reviewed: 14 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Claudia Switzerland
  • Hotel Restaurant Kulm

    Triesenberg, Liechtenstein

    Average review score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Everything. Fabulous setting, Responsive staff. Secure car parking. The view from the restaurant was breathtaking

    Reviewed: 15 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Donal United Kingdom
  • Hotel Hofbalzers

    Balzers, Liechtenstein

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Room was quite big. Hotel is near the castle. For restaurants drive to Vaduz.

    • Negative section of review

      Small kitchen but no equipment to make tea.

    Reviewed: 12 August 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Anonymous Netherlands

Highly rated hotels in Liechtenstein by reviewers who speak English

  • Landhaus am Giessen

    Vaduz, Liechtenstein

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      This hotel offers lovely rooms, we had a balcony looking out to the castle. It had everything we could need for a comfortable stay, nothing flash, but perfect for 1 or 2 nights. The cost is eye watering for what you get, but that's common in Liechtenstein rather than any fault of the hotel. Staff were warm and friendly, and it was a short walk along the main road to get to bars and restaurants.

    Reviewed: 19 September 2016 Stayed in August 2016
    Laura United Kingdom
  • Bijou

    Triesenberg, Liechtenstein

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Stunning location ,great veiws

    • Negative section of review

      Found Liechtenstein very exspensive

    Reviewed: 6 January 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Jason United Kingdom
  • Hotel kommod

    Ruggell, Liechtenstein

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      There is a great self check in option - which we used very easily The room was nice, clean and comfortable There are lovely mountain walking trails a short drive away

    Reviewed: 5 February 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    AnjanaB Turkey

Highly rated hotels in Liechtenstein by all reviewers

  • Landhaus am Giessen

    Vaduz, Liechtenstein

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      This hotel offers lovely rooms, we had a balcony looking out to the castle. It had everything we could need for a comfortable stay, nothing flash, but perfect for 1 or 2 nights. The cost is eye watering for what you get, but that's common in Liechtenstein rather than any fault of the hotel. Staff were warm and friendly, and it was a short walk along the main road to get to bars and restaurants.

    Reviewed: 19 September 2016 Stayed in August 2016
    Laura United Kingdom
  • Bijou

    Triesenberg, Liechtenstein

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Stunning location ,great veiws

    • Negative section of review

      Found Liechtenstein very exspensive

    Reviewed: 6 January 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Jason United Kingdom
  • Hotel kommod

    Ruggell, Liechtenstein

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      There is a great self check in option - which we used very easily The room was nice, clean and comfortable There are lovely mountain walking trails a short drive away

    Reviewed: 5 February 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    AnjanaB Turkey
  • Gorfion-das Familienhotel

    Malbun, Liechtenstein

    Average review score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Absolutely fabulous hotel with exceptional staff. Highly recommend.

    Reviewed: 21 February 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Kerrin Germany
  • Ferienappartements Beck

    Malbun, Liechtenstein

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      location, it is really close to the ski lift.

    • Negative section of review

      there is no parking in front of the apartments so, it is difficult to carry the bags.

    Reviewed: 13 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Eliane Switzerland