Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Liberia Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Liberia

  • Bella Casa Hotel

    Monrovia, Liberia

    Average Review Score: 7.1
    • Positive section of review

      nothing..will never recommend anyone to this hotel

    • Negative section of review

      it was dirty..stinking and no service

    Reviewed: September 22, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    ABDUL United Arab Emirates
  • Sunset Inn

    Monrovia, Liberia

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Very clean and staff are excellent; especially Luca the manager and Stephen the driver.

    • Negative section of review

      Breakfast could be improved

    Reviewed: July 21, 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    FrankAnnor Netherlands
  • The Cape Hotel

    Monrovia, Liberia

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel exceeded my expactations and I really enjoyed my stey there. The meal is dealicious and the hotel is very clean.

    Reviewed: July 16, 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Medea United States of America
  • Afrikland Hotel

    Monrovia, Liberia

    Average Review Score: 7.2
    • Positive section of review

      Lame. Very lame.

    Reviewed: July 19, 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Naeel Mauritius
  • Royal Hotel

    Monrovia, Liberia

    Average Review Score: 4.8
    • Positive section of review

      AC and TV. Good!

    • Negative section of review

      Old! The hotel needs to be revamped. Facilities old Not getting value for money

    Reviewed: August 19, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Melinda Nigeria
  • Murex Plaza Hotel & Suites

    Monrovia, Liberia

    Average Review Score: 7.4
    • Positive section of review

      the 4th floor rooms seem to be the better ones as they are renovated. the first night i was put in a horrid room 211 and the price difference was USD 12 to room 403 which was much much better. the roof top bar is nice to see sunsets and yes the food is pretty good especially if you like lebanese food. the staff are very nice and helpful.

    • Negative section of review

      the rooms lack a safe which creates a problem if you dont want to cart your money and passport along with you as the city is not safe when it comes to crimes like pick pocketing, bag snatching etc.

    Reviewed: September 3, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    neeat India
  • Corina Hotel

    Monrovia, Liberia

    Average Review Score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      Close to city and restaurants. Check in and check out was done professional. Staff were very friendly and helpful during the stay. Restaurant was clean and well equip.

    • Negative section of review

      The room key had to be handed in if the room was to be cleaned. It will be better for the cleaning staff to have a spare key to access the room to be able to clean the room.

    Reviewed: September 10, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Andrew Sierra Leone
  • 1847 Guesthouse

    Monrovia, Liberia

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      The facilities were good. Breakfast fairly prepared.

    • Negative section of review

      The neighbourhood environment was not good. Houses nearby were in unpleasant condition.

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Garretson Liberia
  • Royal Grand Hotel

    Monrovia, Liberia

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      This is definitely one of the better hotel options in Monrovia. Rooms were comfortable, food (and coffee) were good, and I found the staff to be warm, helpful, and generally very accommodating.

    Reviewed: September 7, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous United Kingdom

Highly Rated Hotels in Liberia by All Reviewers

  • Royal Grand Hotel

    Monrovia, Liberia

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      very nice breakfast

    • Negative section of review

      a restaurant staff took my receipt and didn't return it even though he promised to. It will do them well to honor their words.

    Reviewed: October 18, 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Ansah Ghana
  • Bella Casa Hotel

    Monrovia, Liberia

    Average Review Score: 7.1
    • Positive section of review

      I got more than I expected from this property, so I liked everything about it.

    • Negative section of review

      I can't think of anything that I didn't like. What I disliked about my experience had nothing to do with the hotel.

    Reviewed: December 27, 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Leandrew United States of America
  • Corina Hotel

    Monrovia, Liberia

    Average Review Score: 7.5
  • Boulevard Palace

    Monrovia, Liberia

    Average Review Score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      OK. Accommodation for Monrovia, but wildly over priced.

    Reviewed: September 29, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Anonymous United States of America
  • Murex Plaza Hotel & Suites

    Monrovia, Liberia

    Average Review Score: 7.4
    • Positive section of review

      The restaurant has excellent Lebanese food. The location is convenient for work.

    • Negative section of review

      Room housekeeping was not good.

    Reviewed: May 11, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Anonymous Kenya