Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Luxembourg Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Luxembourg

  • Hotel International

    Clervaux, Luxembourg

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Location! Also managed the majority of restaurants in the village and made life very easy come evening .

    Reviewed: 20 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Lucy United Kingdom
  • NH Luxembourg

    Luxembourg, Luxembourg

    Average review score: 7.6
    • Positive section of review

      Exellent choise, in front of the Airport, near the center and very clean.

    Reviewed: 19 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Aida Luxembourg
  • Grand Hotel Cravat

    Luxembourg, Luxembourg

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Perfect location, huge balcony (not in all rooms it's so huge), delicious breakfast, a kettle in the room. Was pleasantly surprised by free wi-fi (ask for the password at reception). Paid wi-fi is for those customers who wish ultra-speed connection.

    • Negative section of review

      A bathrobe was a little dirty. obvious after the previous customer (but frankly speaking, in the next morning, it was replaced without any complaints from my side). A bathroom window was connected with neighbor balcony. The Neighbor was a smoker and the smoke came into my bathroom. A safe ran out of accumulators (I was lazy to complain)

    Reviewed: 19 October 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    ALEKSEY Russia
  • Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City

    Luxembourg, Luxembourg

    Average review score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Friendly staff everything is fresh neat clean

    Reviewed: 19 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    duha Palestinian Territory
  • Le Petit Poete

    Echternach, Luxembourg

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Hotel staff was very friendly and they provided late check-in free of charge.

    • Negative section of review

      There were very loud sound of bells (hotel is next to monastery) starting from the very early morning (7am).

    Reviewed: 19 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    VALERIYA Russia
  • Hotel Parc Plaza

    Luxembourg, Luxembourg

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      The room was big and bright and clean. Very peace full and the bed was soo comfortable. Location is excellent. Walking distance from the centre and the staff were very professional and friendly.

    • Negative section of review

      I am not sure if the chef had a night off, but the vol-au-vent was awful. warmed Cream with bland dry chicken and insufficient seasoning made it the most awful dish I have eaten in a long while. The waiter was excellent and tried to save the evening by offering us something else of the menu and offering a dessert which was delicious btw.

    Reviewed: 20 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Danielle France
  • Youth Hostel Luxembourg City

    Luxembourg, Luxembourg

    Average review score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      cleanliness, calm after 22:00, efficient check-in and out

    • Negative section of review

      it is difficult for elderly to prepare bed and to sleep on the superior bed

    Reviewed: 20 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Germaine Belgium
  • Best Western Euro Hotel Gonderange

    Gonderange, Luxembourg

    Average review score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Very clean. Only a €1 bus ride into Luxembourg City. Good restaurant.

    • Negative section of review

      A little road noise, but not bad.

    Reviewed: 20 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Anonymous United Kingdom
  • Il Piccolo Mondo

    Luxembourg, Luxembourg

    Average review score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      Size of the room, most staff we're really friendly.

    • Negative section of review

      Traffic in the street below our room. Planes flying over till late a night

    Reviewed: 19 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Anonymous Australia
  • La Pipistrelle Hotel

    Luxembourg, Luxembourg

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Nice location. The lady at the reception was very nice.

    • Negative section of review

      It’s a mini hotel without elevator. The stairs are cute but extremely narrow.

    Reviewed: 19 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Anonymous Germany

Highly rated hotels in Luxembourg by reviewers who speak English

  • S.C.I. Rannerbaach

    Dirbach, Luxembourg

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Wonderful host, amazing/peaceful location, every amenity possible and very comfortable. Nothing was too much. Will definitely stay again, but for longer next time.

    • Negative section of review

      A little tight in the bedroom

    Reviewed: 1 April 2018 Stayed in March 2018
    Daniel United Kingdom
  • Stylish Flat Lux-city

    Luxembourg, Luxembourg

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The accommodation was so clean and spacious house, even pretty! I've been traveling in Europe for a month and I've never had such a nice house. The bed was comfortable, i could see the nature in bedroom. It was beautiful. The bathroom was clean and there was nothing wrong with taking a shower. The landlord served lots of drinks, bread, and chocolate. Also he was so kind and responded quickly to everything I asked. The bus stop was near the accommodation and it takes only 10 minutes to get citycenter. :)

    Reviewed: 22 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Hansol United Kingdom
  • Capital Flat 70m2

    Luxembourg, Luxembourg

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      The space was really nice, great amenities, bath, easy to find, nicely decorated

    • Negative section of review

      3 flights of stairs, no air conditions

    Reviewed: 15 June 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    Rachel Belgium
  • Four Oaks Bed & Breakfast Hotel

    Huttange, Luxembourg

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Unique b&b with ranch theme, windows in room overlook horse training, great staff, efficient and friendly. Very clean and cozy rooms. Bed comfortable. Very quiet.

    • Negative section of review

      A little isolated from villages but okay if you have a car, a little humid in the room but they did supply a fan.

    Reviewed: 16 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Sammy United Kingdom
  • Auberge Les Deux Tours

    Esch-sur-Sûre, Luxembourg

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Secure garage for bicycles. Good beer on tap. Modern room.

    • Negative section of review

      Check in was delayed for some reason and slow service for dinner. But not show stoppers.

    Reviewed: 1 September 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Anup United Kingdom
  • Hostellerie Stafelter

    Walferdange, Luxembourg

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Good breakfast and excellent dinner

    • Negative section of review

      Open-plan bathroom/bedroom

    Reviewed: 30 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Susan United Kingdom
  • CityStudios

    Luxembourg, Luxembourg

    Average review score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Location, easy parking

    • Negative section of review

      Sat nav directions! could be a bit clearer as there are many Route de longwy's. It sent me to 253 Route de Longwy Belair as on my confirmation sheet instead of 253 Route de Longwy Merle!

    Reviewed: 29 January 2018 Stayed in January 2018
    nicola United Kingdom
  • Studio in Luxembourg city

    Luxembourg, Luxembourg

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      I like that most of the essentials were provided in the apartment. Everything was clean and comfortable. Good for a single and couple stay. Wifi was stable. Host was friendly and accommodating. Will book again in the next visit!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing.

    Reviewed: 28 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Anonymous Singapore

Highly rated hotels in Luxembourg by all reviewers

  • S.C.I. Rannerbaach

    Dirbach, Luxembourg

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Wonderful host, amazing/peaceful location, every amenity possible and very comfortable. Nothing was too much. Will definitely stay again, but for longer next time.

    • Negative section of review

      A little tight in the bedroom

    Reviewed: 1 April 2018 Stayed in March 2018
    Daniel United Kingdom
  • Stylish Flat Lux-city

    Luxembourg, Luxembourg

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The accommodation was so clean and spacious house, even pretty! I've been traveling in Europe for a month and I've never had such a nice house. The bed was comfortable, i could see the nature in bedroom. It was beautiful. The bathroom was clean and there was nothing wrong with taking a shower. The landlord served lots of drinks, bread, and chocolate. Also he was so kind and responded quickly to everything I asked. The bus stop was near the accommodation and it takes only 10 minutes to get citycenter. :)

    Reviewed: 22 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Hansol United Kingdom
  • Capital Flat 70m2

    Luxembourg, Luxembourg

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      The space was really nice, great amenities, bath, easy to find, nicely decorated

    • Negative section of review

      3 flights of stairs, no air conditions

    Reviewed: 15 June 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    Rachel Belgium
  • Camping Panorama

    Bourscheid, Luxembourg

    Average review score: 9.3
  • Four Oaks Bed & Breakfast Hotel

    Huttange, Luxembourg

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Unique b&b with ranch theme, windows in room overlook horse training, great staff, efficient and friendly. Very clean and cozy rooms. Bed comfortable. Very quiet.

    • Negative section of review

      A little isolated from villages but okay if you have a car, a little humid in the room but they did supply a fan.

    Reviewed: 16 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Sammy United Kingdom
  • Hostellerie Stafelter

    Walferdange, Luxembourg

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Good breakfast and excellent dinner

    • Negative section of review

      Open-plan bathroom/bedroom

    Reviewed: 30 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Susan United Kingdom
  • Gite rural a Bivels

    Bivels, Luxembourg

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Everything! Nice place and incredible house. Just 3 min from Vianden

    • Negative section of review

      Not sure

    Reviewed: 26 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Cristian New Zealand
  • Natur & Stausee

    Bavigne, Luxembourg

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Natur and Stausee is a wonderful apartment. Irene the owner was so helpful and spoke excellent English. She had gathered information for us on the military history which was very helpful. The apartment is so clean. Everything is of the highest standard. The appliances in the kitchen are top quality and the furniture in the apartment is also top quality. The king size bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was very large and has a washing machine . The heating was excellent and the extra large heated towel rail in the bathroom was very quick at drying our washed clothes. Irene supplied Nespresso coffee pods as well as Lindt chocolates. There was also a great selection of spices and oil to use in the kitchen. There were English speaking Television channels ,such a treat! The linen is beautiful and the towels are large,and super soft. The secure garage that is just outside the front door was great. We really enjoyed having a glass of wine on the beautiful terrace that has amazing views out over the local area. Words cannot describe how nice the apartment is. Irene is the most wonderful hostess,she is so helpful and kind.. There is a great shopping area with a Lidl,Aldi and Kauf as well as several other large shops about a seven minute drive from the apartment. We were visiting Bastogne and the surrounding area and found Natur and Stausee a great base. We stayed for three nights and enjoyed every minute of our stay. There are two bedrooms,both large and a great lounge and dining area. There is also a huge backyard for children to play in as well as lots of children's books and toys and games. We will definitely return one day.

    Reviewed: 9 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    kathy Australia
  • Vistay apartments

    Luxembourg, Luxembourg

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Arrived and Louie was there waiting with the key. He could not have been more helpful in showing us the apartment and giving us info on the city. Very nice guy and the apartment was perfect. Location good with good access to the city via the buses outside the door. We even walked home after a meal in the city which took around 25 to 30 minutes. Will definitely return!

    Reviewed: 30 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Andrew United Kingdom
  • Berdorfer Eck

    Berdorf, Luxembourg

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      The room was larger than we expected. It was well-equipped for eating in, but the Berdorf area and the connected Bio shop down below the B&B were just as lovely for food options. The local wine and beer were divine and the staff were extra attentive and more than willing to make sandwiches for our hikes or give us glasses for our wine.

    • Negative section of review

      There was nothing to dislike! It was honestly a very charming and comfortable bed and breakfast. We would return for more hiking in the future as the countryside of Berdorf is very peaceful and natural, yet accessible from Luxembourg City by bus.

    Reviewed: 22 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Jona Netherlands
  • Spacious flat in the heart of the City Center! Ideal for a family!

    Luxembourg, Luxembourg

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The host was lovely and available for questions before and during our stay. The apartment was well decorated and had everything we could have wanted.

    Reviewed: 22 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Steph Luxembourg
  • Studio in Luxembourg city

    Luxembourg, Luxembourg

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      I like that most of the essentials were provided in the apartment. Everything was clean and comfortable. Good for a single and couple stay. Wifi was stable. Host was friendly and accommodating. Will book again in the next visit!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing.

    Reviewed: 28 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Anonymous Singapore