Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Moldova Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Moldova

  • Wine Hotel Chisinau

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Nime clean place with helpful staff

    • Negative section of review

      4th floor, no lift

    Reviewed: September 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Andres Estonia
  • Hostel City Center

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Powerful and hot shower. Comfortable bed with privacy curtain. Room with AC. Centralized location to everywhere.

    • Negative section of review

      Non.

    Reviewed: September 23, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Sarah Singapore
  • Edem Hotel

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      Nice staff and very clean hotel. They provided us with laudry service.

    • Negative section of review

      There was no place for our car so we were a bit scared to let it on the street.

    Reviewed: September 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Kristina Czech Republic
  • Thomas Albert

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      A great service especially on reception,very clean,good breakfast.

    • Negative section of review

      A little bit noisy and not so good isolation

    Reviewed: September 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Pavel Israel
  • Studio Bucuresti

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 7.3
    • Positive section of review

      I booked an apartment and took a room in a hotel The first time he gets with me I went to the dining room to take the key to the apartment as written I could not find the apartment and found a small room in the shop The amount was withdrawn from the visa

    • Negative section of review

      I booked an apartment and took a room in a hotel

    Reviewed: September 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Radji Netherlands
  • Park Lane Hotel

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      It's a cosy hotel

    • Negative section of review

      In bathroom was a bad smell from water drain

    Reviewed: September 22, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Alexandru Romania
  • Caral

    Comrat, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      The staff made the extra effort to provide breakfast a half hour early for us as we had to depart early. It was very kind.

    Reviewed: September 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    decbik Moldova
  • Jumbo Hotel

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Dinner was included in price - pleasant surprise.

    Reviewed: September 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Yuriy Ukraine
  • Mon Ami Villa

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      The staff was really friendly and helpful.The location is really good,close to the center,restaurants and pretty much everything you want to visit.The room was clean,comfortable bed,enough space for everything.And I must say the price was really good for it also.

    Reviewed: September 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    oanarogo Romania
  • Bella Donna Hotel

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 7.4
    • Positive section of review

      Staff

    • Negative section of review

      The location is not as my expected: little bit far from the bus and minibus stations/stops.

    Reviewed: September 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Thailand

Highly Rated Hotels in Moldova by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Berd's Design Hotel

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Modern and clean. Checking in at 3 am in the morning, staff was friendly and helpful for us.

    • Negative section of review

      No swimming pool or Spa.

    Reviewed: June 21, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    William United States of America
  • Bristol Central Park Hotel

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Very good hotel with large rooms and convenient location, you can easily confuse the facility with 5* (not high level 5* but anyway)

    • Negative section of review

      Food in the burger restaurant on the 5th floor but it's not actually hotel restaurant. Otherwise not a thing.

    Reviewed: December 14, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Natalya Russia
  • ZENTRUM ApartHotel

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      I fell in love with the beautiful and thoughtful design throughout the hotel. Exceptionally convenient location in the city center. Very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was delicious and well-priced. I highly recommend this hotel and next time I visit Chisinau, I will definitely stay here again.

    Reviewed: February 13, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Nadejda United States of America
  • Park Lane Hotel

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      I have stayed at Park Lane hotel for 3 nights and it was amazing. The stuff was really nice and helpful. Breakfast was adorable - 5 different options with a lot of snacks available. Also, the dining room is always available so you can have some tea, coffee with snacks or fruits anytime you want. I would highly recommend this hotel for a stay in Chisinau.

    Reviewed: April 26, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    romankhlibun Ukraine

Highly Rated Hotels in Moldova by All Reviewers

  • Berd's Design Hotel

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Modern and clean. Checking in at 3 am in the morning, staff was friendly and helpful for us.

    • Negative section of review

      No swimming pool or Spa.

    Reviewed: June 21, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    William United States of America
  • Bristol Central Park Hotel

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Very good hotel with large rooms and convenient location, you can easily confuse the facility with 5* (not high level 5* but anyway)

    • Negative section of review

      Food in the burger restaurant on the 5th floor but it's not actually hotel restaurant. Otherwise not a thing.

    Reviewed: December 14, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Natalya Russia
  • The Very Center Pushkin Street

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Apartment is right in the center of the city, wonderfully appointed with impeccable taste, high quality furniture and accessories. It is large and modern. It offers excellent wifi and good security. The airport transfers organized by the owner were first class. Highly recommended!

    • Negative section of review

      The entrance is through a back alley. This is not a big deal but may be a bit difficult to find.

    Reviewed: December 6, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Experienced United States of America
  • ZENTRUM ApartHotel

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      I fell in love with the beautiful and thoughtful design throughout the hotel. Exceptionally convenient location in the city center. Very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was delicious and well-priced. I highly recommend this hotel and next time I visit Chisinau, I will definitely stay here again.

    Reviewed: February 13, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Nadejda United States of America
  • Apartament Vasile Alecsandri

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      We are so happy to have chosen this place for our business trip! It made our Chisinau visit very comfortable. Apartment was newly renovated and clean and most important everything worked: toilet, showers, lights, kitchen appliances which is a rare find for Chisinau. Located in a prime area, very convenient and close to Central Market (bazaar), Central Park and Cathedral, 2 blocks from Stefan Cel Mare boulevard with easy access to transportation. The host was very helpful and knowledgeable. He gave us excellent suggestions on how to get around and places to eat. We would recommend this pace for those who want to have a hassle free stay in downtown Chisinau! Definitely staying there again.

    Reviewed: April 8, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Diana United States of America
  • Park Lane Hotel

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      I have stayed at Park Lane hotel for 3 nights and it was amazing. The stuff was really nice and helpful. Breakfast was adorable - 5 different options with a lot of snacks available. Also, the dining room is always available so you can have some tea, coffee with snacks or fruits anytime you want. I would highly recommend this hotel for a stay in Chisinau.

    Reviewed: April 26, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    romankhlibun Ukraine
  • Ideally Placed Apartments

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Super hospitality, updated kitchen and bathroom, nice view, convenient location

    • Negative section of review

      No air conditioning. But outside of summer months, the breeze at this 10th floor apartment with the windows open is sufficient.

    Reviewed: May 26, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Gregory United States of America