Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Moldova Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Moldova

  • Retro Moldova Hostel

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Staff very friendly , they speak English very well, great location , clean , bed was comfortable, WiFi

    Reviewed: September 20, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Maciej Poland
  • Apartmentrent

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      The interior of the apartment is good.

    • Negative section of review

      The building condition is very bad.

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Alfonso Spain
  • Chisinau Hotel

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 7.6
    • Positive section of review

      If you have a limited budget and yet want to enjoy the hospitality of Moldova, this hotel is the right choice! Quiet, comfortable rooms, convenient location and friendly personnel will make your stay a good thing to remember. I arrived very early in the morning, and a woman at the reception wrote me that I can check in, and after several hours of sleeping I woke up because the birds were singing outside. I like the hotel and the city so far.

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Marta Ukraine
  • Central Park apartament on Pushkina 33

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was perfect !

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anna United States of America
  • Klassik Hotel

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Very interesting breakfast, of course, in the Moldavian style but sausages and scrambled eggs. sweet pastries, toast facilities, lots of grilled vegetables, caviar and boiled eggs, cheese, cold meat, jams etc... I loved the room. It was huge, bed was big and comfortable, there was a flat screen television, the bath was deep, the windows were protected from mosquitoes by mesh ( I have seen that also in the USA and definitely better than being bitten), there were little gardens, 5 friendly if importuning cats, within walking distance of the central Chisinau, taxi I ordered arrived, all problems quickly sorted.

    • Negative section of review

      Cannot say really, perhaps restaurant is comparatively expensive. Eh £5 for water and mushroom soup with croutons, £9-10 for dumplings and salad and water. It is cheaper to eat outside but not crippling to eat at the hotel.

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Catherine United Kingdom
  • Jumbo Hotel

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Personnel was very kind.

    • Negative section of review

      Food was poor. Coffee was bad.

    Reviewed: September 20, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    max Israel
  • Red Star Camping

    Tiraspol, Moldova

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      Great position,walk to town , host Dimitri great english,more facilities coming soon,most enjoyable stay.

    • Negative section of review

      We had to trim some trees to get our truck in but all good

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    John Australia
  • Cosmos Hotel

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      Ideal location five minutes walk from main train station. Easy check in process and staff allowed us to leave our bags after checking out whilst we went sightseeing.

    • Negative section of review

      Hotel is rather basic and dates but it is clean and electrics etc all work fine. WiFi is slow in room.

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Martin United Kingdom
  • President Hotel

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Staff on reception really friendly. Room was immaculate, very large and comfortable

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Scott United Kingdom
  • Penthouse on Strada Ismail 58/1

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was great. From arrival to departure. Lady is very helpful and professional. Thank you

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Karina Greece

Highly Rated Hotels in Moldova by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Berd's Design Hotel

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Modern and clean. Checking in at 3 am in the morning, staff was friendly and helpful for us.

    • Negative section of review

      No swimming pool or Spa.

    Reviewed: June 21, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    William United States of America
  • Bristol Central Park Hotel

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Very good hotel with large rooms and convenient location, you can easily confuse the facility with 5* (not high level 5* but anyway)

    • Negative section of review

      Food in the burger restaurant on the 5th floor but it's not actually hotel restaurant. Otherwise not a thing.

    Reviewed: December 14, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Natalya Russia
  • ZENTRUM ApartHotel

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      I fell in love with the beautiful and thoughtful design throughout the hotel. Exceptionally convenient location in the city center. Very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was delicious and well-priced. I highly recommend this hotel and next time I visit Chisinau, I will definitely stay here again.

    Reviewed: February 13, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Nadejda United States of America
  • Park Lane Hotel

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      I have stayed at Park Lane hotel for 3 nights and it was amazing. The stuff was really nice and helpful. Breakfast was adorable - 5 different options with a lot of snacks available. Also, the dining room is always available so you can have some tea, coffee with snacks or fruits anytime you want. I would highly recommend this hotel for a stay in Chisinau.

    Reviewed: April 26, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    romankhlibun Ukraine

Highly Rated Hotels in Moldova by All Reviewers

  • Berd's Design Hotel

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Modern and clean. Checking in at 3 am in the morning, staff was friendly and helpful for us.

    • Negative section of review

      No swimming pool or Spa.

    Reviewed: June 21, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    William United States of America
  • Bristol Central Park Hotel

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Very good hotel with large rooms and convenient location, you can easily confuse the facility with 5* (not high level 5* but anyway)

    • Negative section of review

      Food in the burger restaurant on the 5th floor but it's not actually hotel restaurant. Otherwise not a thing.

    Reviewed: December 14, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Natalya Russia
  • The Very Center Pushkin Street

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Apartment is right in the center of the city, wonderfully appointed with impeccable taste, high quality furniture and accessories. It is large and modern. It offers excellent wifi and good security. The airport transfers organized by the owner were first class. Highly recommended!

    • Negative section of review

      The entrance is through a back alley. This is not a big deal but may be a bit difficult to find.

    Reviewed: December 6, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Experienced United States of America
  • ZENTRUM ApartHotel

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      I fell in love with the beautiful and thoughtful design throughout the hotel. Exceptionally convenient location in the city center. Very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was delicious and well-priced. I highly recommend this hotel and next time I visit Chisinau, I will definitely stay here again.

    Reviewed: February 13, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Nadejda United States of America
  • Apartament Vasile Alecsandri

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      We are so happy to have chosen this place for our business trip! It made our Chisinau visit very comfortable. Apartment was newly renovated and clean and most important everything worked: toilet, showers, lights, kitchen appliances which is a rare find for Chisinau. Located in a prime area, very convenient and close to Central Market (bazaar), Central Park and Cathedral, 2 blocks from Stefan Cel Mare boulevard with easy access to transportation. The host was very helpful and knowledgeable. He gave us excellent suggestions on how to get around and places to eat. We would recommend this pace for those who want to have a hassle free stay in downtown Chisinau! Definitely staying there again.

    Reviewed: April 8, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Diana United States of America
  • Park Lane Hotel

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      I have stayed at Park Lane hotel for 3 nights and it was amazing. The stuff was really nice and helpful. Breakfast was adorable - 5 different options with a lot of snacks available. Also, the dining room is always available so you can have some tea, coffee with snacks or fruits anytime you want. I would highly recommend this hotel for a stay in Chisinau.

    Reviewed: April 26, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    romankhlibun Ukraine
  • Ideally Placed Apartments

    Chişinău, Moldova

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Super hospitality, updated kitchen and bathroom, nice view, convenient location

    • Negative section of review

      No air conditioning. But outside of summer months, the breeze at this 10th floor apartment with the windows open is sufficient.

    Reviewed: May 26, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Gregory United States of America