Stays Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Attractions Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Montenegro hotel reviews

Montenegro Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Montenegro

  • Hotel Adria

    Budva, Montenegro

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Hotel Adria was the perfect place for my wife and I on our first visit to Budva. The staff were friendly, generous, and went above and beyond to welcome us. The room was large, clean, and had an incredible view of the sea. It was also a great value. Breakfast was delicious. The location was excellent, with shops nearby and within a few minutes walk of the beach and old town. If we return to Budva in the future we will stay again!

    Reviewed: July 5, 2020 Stayed in July 2020
    Joseph Switzerland
  • Kotor Nest

    Kotor, Montenegro

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Kotor Nest was a great value in a perfect location within the old city. The decor was stylish and modern and the amenities were fantastic. We really enjoyed the shared kitchen and living area, which felt like being at home. It’s clear that the management takes great care to make the space as functional and inviting as possible. Very highly recommended!

    • Negative section of review

      There was a small problem with the in-room air conditioner during our stay, however the host was eager to resolve the issue!

    Reviewed: July 5, 2020 Stayed in July 2020
    Joseph Switzerland
  • Twister Apartments

    Budva, Montenegro

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Property have parking in underground garage, supermarket at ground floor and apartment was very modern design. We received warm welcome from the host, and hospitality was exceptional! For sure we will come back to stay here again and I would recommend this apartments to anyone!

    • Negative section of review

      There is nothing that I didn't like about this place.

    Reviewed: July 7, 2020 Stayed in July 2020
    A Montenegro
  • Comfort Apartments

    Ulcinj, Montenegro

    Average Review Score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      The host was very nice and helpful! The location is ideal as well as facilities- room, pool, garden etc. Definetly would highly recommend it if you want to enjoy peace and be close to all the beaches

    • Negative section of review

      Everything was very nice! No complaints

    Reviewed: July 5, 2020 Stayed in July 2020
    Vladimir Belgium
  • Yeshill Apartments

    Budva, Montenegro

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Everything!! Wonderful staff, location, clean apartments, and comfortable beds. Loved it so much, I decided to extend my stay! Don't hesitate to stay here! Go for it!

    Reviewed: July 6, 2020 Stayed in July 2020
    M Israel
  • House with garden

    Cetinje, Montenegro

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was in order. I really liked how the hosts were friendly and approachable. Would recommend it to everyone. Ten out of ten :D :D :D :D

    • Negative section of review

      There was nothing that I didn't like in particular. The city is beautiful and the room is first class with everything that a person would ever need even for a longer stay.

    Reviewed: July 3, 2020 Stayed in June 2020
    Berislav Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Lilian Apartments

    Budva, Montenegro

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Very nice.

    Reviewed: July 6, 2020 Stayed in July 2020
    Milan Montenegro
  • Apartman Daca I

    Podgorica, Montenegro

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Evrything

    Reviewed: July 4, 2020 Stayed in July 2020
    Vukota Montenegro
  • Imperial Resort

    Ulcinj, Montenegro

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      The villa was large, we had our own entrance we felt like home. The pool is large and the beach is only 300m from the resort. The staff is wery friendly and helpful with everything you need to know about the resort and the environment. And the most important thing is that we felt perfectly safe! Can't wait to come back next year

    • Negative section of review

      There was nothing to not like here 👍

    Reviewed: July 6, 2020 Stayed in July 2020
    Anonymous Montenegro
  • Guesthouse Vera

    Ulcinj, Montenegro

    Average Review Score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      Clean, quiet & comfortable place for holidays

    Reviewed: July 5, 2020 Stayed in July 2020
    Anonymous Albania

Highly Rated Hotels in Montenegro by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Hotel Zeta

    Budva, Montenegro

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Staff, service and facilities outstanding. A 5 star hotel with a 4 star tag!

    Reviewed: August 13, 2019 Stayed in August 2019
    Greg United States of America
  • The Chedi Luštica Bay

    Tivat, Montenegro

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Nice rooms

    • Negative section of review

      Location was far from main attractions, was so new around and not much there.

    Reviewed: August 18, 2019 Stayed in August 2019
    Stephanie United Arab Emirates
  • Hotel Libertas

    Kotor, Montenegro

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      We absolutely loved loved “Libertas”!!!! And we loved loved all the staff ( Miljna, Natasa, Vilka, and Jovan)!!! (thank you for all the hugs 🤣) (and thank you to the chef for the cookies) Libertas was like a home away from home and all the staff made us feel very welcome!! I don’t even know where to start with all our compliments..... The breakfast was absolutely wonderful especially with the great service of Jovan and the rooms were so beautiful, new and comfortable!! We enjoyed a few relaxing cocktails by the sea and the nearby restaurants were very good too. We chose “Libertas” to get away from the busy old town and happy we did as it is a very short distance for when you want to be in old town and a very short distance back to peacefulness. We were all so sad to leave such an amazing place. We loved Kotor/Montenegro and loved “Libertas” so much that we will definitely be back!!! Thank you so much for your hospitality!!

    • Negative section of review

      There was absolutely nothing to not like!!

    Reviewed: July 1, 2019 Stayed in June 2019
    Benedetta Canada

Highly Rated Hotels in Montenegro by All Reviewers

  • Apartments Los Olivos

    Kotor, Montenegro

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Perfect location it's 10 min to the old town. Public beach is really close and it's very close to the biggest supermarket in town. Host is super helpful and very kind. Apartment is new and shiny, extremely clean and comfortable. Free private parking. Great balcony view. Best choice in Kotor!

    • Negative section of review

      There could be a little more kitchen facilities.

    Reviewed: August 8, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Pema82 Poland