Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Saint Martin Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Saint Martin

  • Aze Loc' Stay

    Orient Bay French St Martin, Saint Martin

    Average Review Score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Leyla stays in the house next door and can help you with any questions you have regarding St Martin. Our plane was cancelled and then delayed so we were extremely tired by the time we arrived. Leyla was there to welcome us though and thankfully there was a fridge stocked with free beers right by the pool where we rested for a bit. We rented a car from Leyla (easy and not expensive!) and drove 5 minutes to a lovely restaurant (rancheros, Texan theme?) with lovely views overlooking Orient Bay! An excellent budget option!

    • Negative section of review

      We got lost on the way as the address had Orient Bay at the end and the location is actually in Orleans quartier. There is not much to do in Orleans quarter but just a 5 minute drive and are in Orient Bay.

    Reviewed: April 5, 2018 Stayed in March 2018
    Jasmine1990# United Kingdom
  • Fantastic Hotel

    Marigot, Saint Martin

    Average Review Score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      Very new, clean and cozy.

    Reviewed: April 25, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Aline Brazil
  • Hevea Hotel

    Grand Case, Saint Martin

    Average Review Score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      All of facilities were excellent & very friendly & helpful staff

    Reviewed: May 20, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Trudy United Kingdom
  • Studio La Voile Blanche

    Orient Bay French St Martin, Saint Martin

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      The location and view is good. I liked the fact that your vehicle is parked behind a gate was beneficial. The pictures posted are accurate to the unit. The mapped location on booking.com is also spot on. The view from the unit looks more west and you'll look into the hillside that faces east. At night, you'll see one residence on the east facing hillside illuminated with French flag colors. You can see some water views from the patio area if you're standing at ground level

    • Negative section of review

      Wifi signal strength to the unit is weak. I found it best to be outside to gain access to wifi. For those interested and for trip worry ease, the unit owners are the upper separate residence that is closest to the road.

    Reviewed: May 22, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Matthew United States of America
  • Bleu Emeraude Residence

    Grand Case, Saint Martin

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      The staff was amazing! Frederic went out of his way to help us, even finding us a converter plug (for Anguilla where we were going afterwards) which we forgot to pack, and taking us to the ferry in Marigot! The room was absolutely beautiful, clean and modern and spacious, right on the beach. And it was so quiet and peaceful. Nice pastries for breakfast, coffee and tea and orange juice, which you can just pick up in the morning and take to your room. In easy walking distance from Grand Case with its wonderful restaurants. Not all of them have reopened after Irma, but most of them have. But Grand Case was in fact very badly hit by hurricane Irma, and they are still recovering. So this was one of the few hotels actually on the beach that was open and looking as beautiful as ever, though more are expected to reopen in November when the high season starts.

    • Negative section of review

      We loved everything!

    Reviewed: June 30, 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    Albert Netherlands
  • Hotel La Plantation

    Orient Bay, Saint Martin

    Average Review Score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      Very quiet resort. At night you can hear the waves lapping the shore at Orient Beach. On Mondays, the restaurant and bar are closed, so I loved the solitude and having the pool area to myself.

    Reviewed: July 4, 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Marie Saint Martin
  • Bleu Emeraude Residence

    Grand Case, Saint Martin

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Frederic and Lili were so friendly and helpful. The breakfast set up and selection were fantastic. I would definitely recommend Bleu Emeraude

    Reviewed: July 22, 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Graham United Kingdom
  • Mercure St Martin Marina & Spa

    Baie Nettle, Saint Martin

    Average Review Score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      I loved the ambiance and the friendly staff

    Reviewed: August 27, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Jasmine Saint Martin
  • Studio Orient Bay

    Orient Bay, Saint Martin

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      He room was extra comfortable

    • Negative section of review

      Everything was perfect

    Reviewed: September 6, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    chad Antigua & Barbuda
  • Bleu Emeraude Residence

    Grand Case, Saint Martin

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      We LOVED Frederick! And guest Brice;) Best of the best on Grand Case! Just brilliant!

    • Negative section of review

      That the prosecco and wine were not free😭😉

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Natalie United States of America

Highly Rated Hotels in Saint Martin by All Reviewers

  • Honeymoon apartments - Bleu Marine

    Grand Case, Saint Martin

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      We liked the kitchen which had a wonderful expresso maker. Fanny who was a hands on value to us was wonderful. Having a semi private beach with chairs was terrific. The views from your room are fabulous.

    • Negative section of review

      Some little things could have been better such as a place to hang a towel in the shower a mirror for putting on make up.

    Reviewed: February 5, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Fern United States of America