Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Marshall Islands Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels on the Marshall Islands

  • Marshall Islands Resort

    Majuro, Marshall Islands

    Average Review Score: 7.2
    • Positive section of review

      The cost

    • Negative section of review

      The internet connection

    Reviewed: April 16, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Anna Guam
  • Marshall Islands Resort

    Majuro, Marshall Islands

    Average Review Score: 7.2
    • Positive section of review

      I enjoyed the 4 season drink and the hospitality that I felt and the customer service.

    • Negative section of review

      there was nothing that I disliked but I get a little nervous when other guests come and talk at reception about how their rooms had been broken into. I keep praying that nothing of the sort would happen to me.

    Reviewed: June 4, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Lita Kiribati
  • Marshall Islands Resort

    Majuro, Marshall Islands

    Average Review Score: 7.2
    • Positive section of review

      Not much to like

    • Negative section of review

      The persistent smells and the dirty restrooms. No internet. Poor selection of dishes at the hotel restaurant.

    Reviewed: June 5, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Nicolae Romania
  • Marshall Islands Resort

    Majuro, Marshall Islands

    Average Review Score: 7.2
    • Positive section of review

      Staff was most congenial and welcoming

    • Negative section of review

      WIFI as a businessman is essential. Would recommend it be an automatic part of hotel services.

    Reviewed: July 2, 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    Failautusi Northern Mariana Islands
  • Marshall Islands Resort

    Majuro, Marshall Islands

    Average Review Score: 7.2
    • Positive section of review

      Good location close to town. Nice staff. Good transfer from and back to airport.

    • Negative section of review

      Limited access to beach an pool area due to ongoning construction and other functions.

    Reviewed: July 29, 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Mikael Sweden
  • Arno Beachcomber Lodge

    Arno Atoll, Marshall Islands

    Average Review Score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      Downstairs apartment: spartan, cooking restricted to single butane burner. No plug for the sink. Plumbing delivered a trickle - pipe blockage? Little crockery & utensils, the sink drain leaked - that kept a saucpan tied up. We had to borrow frying pan and chairs.

    • Negative section of review

      Building unsuitable for location. Design unsuited to tropical storm events; windows leak like a sieive and will soon rot out. Poor flow-thru ventilation. Solar storage battery lasted about an hour after sunset before it packed it in( after upstairs guests arrived)!

    Reviewed: August 2, 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Brian Australia
  • Marshall Islands Resort

    Majuro, Marshall Islands

    Average Review Score: 7.2
    • Positive section of review

      Very clean room.

    • Negative section of review

      can't think of any right now.

    Reviewed: September 14, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Gibson Micronesia