Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Marshall Islands Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels on the Marshall Islands

  • Marshall Islands Resort

    Majuro, Marshall Islands

    Average Review Score: 7.2
    • Positive section of review

      The cost

    • Negative section of review

      The internet connection

    Reviewed: April 16, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Anna Guam
  • Marshall Islands Resort

    Majuro, Marshall Islands

    Average Review Score: 7.2
    • Positive section of review

      I enjoyed the 4 season drink and the hospitality that I felt and the customer service.

    • Negative section of review

      there was nothing that I disliked but I get a little nervous when other guests come and talk at reception about how their rooms had been broken into. I keep praying that nothing of the sort would happen to me.

    Reviewed: June 4, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Lita Kiribati
  • Marshall Islands Resort

    Majuro, Marshall Islands

    Average Review Score: 7.2
    • Positive section of review

      Not much to like

    • Negative section of review

      The persistent smells and the dirty restrooms. No internet. Poor selection of dishes at the hotel restaurant.

    Reviewed: June 5, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Nicolae Romania
  • Marshall Islands Resort

    Majuro, Marshall Islands

    Average Review Score: 7.2
    • Positive section of review

      Staff was most congenial and welcoming

    • Negative section of review

      WIFI as a businessman is essential. Would recommend it be an automatic part of hotel services.

    Reviewed: July 2, 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    Failautusi Northern Mariana Islands
  • Marshall Islands Resort

    Majuro, Marshall Islands

    Average Review Score: 7.2
    • Positive section of review

      Good location close to town. Nice staff. Good transfer from and back to airport.

    • Negative section of review

      Limited access to beach an pool area due to ongoning construction and other functions.

    Reviewed: July 29, 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Mikael Sweden
  • Arno Beachcomber Lodge

    Arno Atoll, Marshall Islands

    Average Review Score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      Downstairs apartment: spartan, cooking restricted to single butane burner. No plug for the sink. Plumbing delivered a trickle - pipe blockage? Little crockery & utensils, the sink drain leaked - that kept a saucpan tied up. We had to borrow frying pan and chairs.

    • Negative section of review

      Building unsuitable for location. Design unsuited to tropical storm events; windows leak like a sieive and will soon rot out. Poor flow-thru ventilation. Solar storage battery lasted about an hour after sunset before it packed it in( after upstairs guests arrived)!

    Reviewed: August 2, 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Brian Australia
  • Marshall Islands Resort

    Majuro, Marshall Islands

    Average Review Score: 7.2
    • Positive section of review

      Very clean room.

    • Negative section of review

      can't think of any right now.

    Reviewed: September 14, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Gibson Micronesia
  • Arno Beachcomber Lodge

    Arno Atoll, Marshall Islands

    Average Review Score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      The location is just amazing. The place is modest, but comfortable given the remoteness of Arno Atoll. The price offers great value versus other options in Marshall Islands and Majuro.

    • Negative section of review

      No food options available. Bring your own food! No electricity to charge anything. Double bookings. Be careful and double check. I got relocated to a different accommodation due to a schedule change in the ferries. Staff was helpful and offered solutions though.

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Alvaro Spain