Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Northern Mariana Islands Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels on the Northern Mariana Islands

  • Paradise Hotel Saipan

    Garapan, Northern Mariana Islands

    Average review score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      Staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was very clean and the furniture was new. location was fine, about 10 mins walk to the beach

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Dustin Germany
  • Kensington Hotel Saipan - All Inclusive

    San Roque, Northern Mariana Islands

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      The swimming pool is quite good

    • Negative section of review

      It doesn’t look like Professional five-star hotel .

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Janet Hong Kong
  • Aquarius Beach Tower

    Chalan Kanoa, Northern Mariana Islands

    Average review score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      Size of rooms

    • Negative section of review

      Ac could have been colder

    Reviewed: 21 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    William Guam
  • The Summit Condominium & Hotel

    Garapan, Northern Mariana Islands

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Had a wonderful experience there~ Love the kind hospitality and the great mountain view~ Not very far from the central city with convenient traffic~ Cleaned room and nice apartment. Big recommended~

    Reviewed: 5 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Yuqing China
  • G.T. Guest House

    Garapan, Northern Mariana Islands

    Average review score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Large comfy bed and large wetroom. Owner was always on hand though, and very helpful and friendly. Wifi and AC was superb.

    • Negative section of review

      The rooms are very basic, hardly any kitsch decorations as shown in the photos. Just a bed and garden table. Photos just make it look so much better than it really is.

    Reviewed: 11 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Richard Hong Kong
  • Karis Pool Villa On Saipan

    Chalan Kanoa, Northern Mariana Islands

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      I like the place in general. I felt comfortable and safe.

    • Negative section of review

      It could have been better if there's generator.

    Reviewed: 12 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anita Northern Mariana Islands
  • Recent reviews for these top rated cities on the Northern Mariana Islands

  • Saipan Marine Dive & Guest House

    Garapan, Northern Mariana Islands

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      i didn't eat any croissants

    • Negative section of review

      check out time.

    Reviewed: 15 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Takiko Micronesia
  • Lee's comfort house

    Chalan Kanoa, Northern Mariana Islands

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Mrs & Mr Lee are really helpful. The room is clean.

    Reviewed: 16 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    huixin China
  • La Vista Guesthouse

    Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands

    Average review score: 7.3
    • Positive section of review

      all of Staffs are so friendly, i felt there was family style guesthouse! even i am not korean that they also treated me such HOSPITALITY! they took me so many places that where i never seen. plus, location is aslo great. supermarkets and restaurants are so near the guesthouse. I would like to say many thanks to Antony and Jorge you guys such APPRECIATED!! Best Regards Edward form HongKong

    Reviewed: 21 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    HIU Hong Kong
  • Surfrider Resort Hotel

    Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands

    Average review score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      the staffs are very nice and helpful, special thanks to Becky for room upgrading.

    • Negative section of review

      it is a little bit far away from Galaban, around 8km perhaps, but it is quiet and with beach right behind and parkings is sufficient.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Li China

Highly rated hotels on the Northern Mariana Islands by reviewers who speak English

  • Serenti Hotel Saipan

    Garapan, Northern Mariana Islands

    Average review score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Location is an advantage. You can visit 'I love Saipan', DFS many shops there. It's not difficult to find restaurants around.

    • Negative section of review

      Red eyes airline are very common in Saipan. We arrived earlier in the morning 6 AM. However, full charge must be paid if check-in time before 15:00PM. The receptionist gave 20 percent off for the additional daytime. Finally, we refreshed after 3hours sleeping in the morning. The expense should be less cause I stay here for 4 nights. The toilet was not cleaned well after my check-in, but later days were good.

    Reviewed: 20 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Steven China
  • Pacific Island Inn

    Garapan, Northern Mariana Islands

    Average review score: 6.5
    • Positive section of review

      It was a good budget hotel with excellent location and nice staff. If you have the budget, this is highly recommended. Besides, it was a good choice for solo travellers.

    • Negative section of review

      They don't provide daily room cleaning. However, towels can be changed ad hoc.

    Reviewed: 28 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Sally Hong Kong
  • Kensington Hotel Saipan - All Inclusive

    San Roque, Northern Mariana Islands

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      All inclusive-life jacket,towel free to rent. One outlet for each meal period Chinese, buffet, Japanese restaurant.Very modern, kind, clean.

    Reviewed: 25 November 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    awesome South Korea
  • Star sands hotel

    Garapan, Northern Mariana Islands

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Big and clean room. Has refrigerator is perfect. It looks like a brand new hotel. Everything looks brand new. Good location too. Front desk staff is very kind and polite. Thank you.

    Reviewed: 18 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    ngkwai Hong Kong
  • Blue Saipan Garden

    Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      The host is nice and the place is quite secured. The Wifi is good. There are restaurants and supermarkets nearby.

    • Negative section of review

      A bit far away from the city center.

    Reviewed: 17 April 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Yaorong Hong Kong
  • Mango Resort Saipan

    Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands

    Average review score: 6.6
    • Positive section of review

      The staff, especially at the front desk- were very friendly and accommodating. My daughter really enjoyed herself and I loved that it is such a kid-friendly place. Thanks again Natalia!

    • Negative section of review

      Some of the housekeeping staff can't be trusted...

    Reviewed: 1 May 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Georgia Guam
  • Grandvrio Resort Saipan

    Garapan, Northern Mariana Islands

    Average review score: 7.3
    • Positive section of review

      Location is good. Restaurant is nearby

    • Negative section of review

      No shower gel. Poor internet.

    Reviewed: 24 October 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Anonymous Hong Kong
  • Coral Ocean Golf Resort

    Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands

    Average review score: 6.8
    • Positive section of review

      I love this place.. the scenery the quietness.. The food was great too.. Restauraunt staff was very nice and accomodating.. The beach bar staff was friendly.

    • Negative section of review

      The staff who answered the call when i called to confirm the reservation did not seem to know what i was talking about even after i told her i can give her my booking number. She said " im sorry but we dont have any reservations under any locals" and told me that her reservations manager will give me a call in the morning.. i only called to ask what time was check in. I did not like that when we walked over to the mini bar/bakery (Chamorrita) for breakfast and some coffee that they said they dont serve till 11am. The front desk staff needs more training.

    Reviewed: 21 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Anonymous Northern Mariana Islands

Highly rated hotels on the Northern Mariana Islands by all reviewers

  • Serenti Hotel Saipan

    Garapan, Northern Mariana Islands

    Average review score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Location is an advantage. You can visit 'I love Saipan', DFS many shops there. It's not difficult to find restaurants around.

    • Negative section of review

      Red eyes airline are very common in Saipan. We arrived earlier in the morning 6 AM. However, full charge must be paid if check-in time before 15:00PM. The receptionist gave 20 percent off for the additional daytime. Finally, we refreshed after 3hours sleeping in the morning. The expense should be less cause I stay here for 4 nights. The toilet was not cleaned well after my check-in, but later days were good.

    Reviewed: 20 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Steven China
  • Kensington Hotel Saipan - All Inclusive

    San Roque, Northern Mariana Islands

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      All inclusive-life jacket,towel free to rent. One outlet for each meal period Chinese, buffet, Japanese restaurant.Very modern, kind, clean.

    Reviewed: 25 November 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    awesome South Korea
  • Star sands hotel

    Garapan, Northern Mariana Islands

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Big and clean room. Has refrigerator is perfect. It looks like a brand new hotel. Everything looks brand new. Good location too. Front desk staff is very kind and polite. Thank you.

    Reviewed: 18 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    ngkwai Hong Kong
  • Hyatt Regency Saipan

    Garapan, Northern Mariana Islands

    Average review score: 7.6
    • Positive section of review

      Great rooms, great staff, great location!

    • Negative section of review

      Restaurants were pricey, usually overfilled (unless you made reservations in advance), and not great food--especially the breakfast buffet. But there are plenty of excellent places to eat within easy walking distance.

    Reviewed: 1 January 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Karl Japan
  • Rota Resort & Country Club

    Rota, Northern Mariana Islands

    Average review score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      The room is very large. The breakfast was yummy.

    • Negative section of review

      The staff did not give us our welcome drink until we asked for it the fourthday. The room and grounds are in serious need of a complete overhaul.

    Reviewed: 9 January 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Pinckney Tanzania
  • Blue Saipan Garden

    Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      The host is nice and the place is quite secured. The Wifi is good. There are restaurants and supermarkets nearby.

    • Negative section of review

      A bit far away from the city center.

    Reviewed: 17 April 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Yaorong Hong Kong
  • Surfrider Resort Hotel

    Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands

    Average review score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Bed is so soft .that is good

    • Negative section of review

      I want to late check out at 1pm .but refuse

    Reviewed: 24 April 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Hongxue Guam
  • G.T. Guest House

    Garapan, Northern Mariana Islands

    Average review score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Big and clean rooms located in the centre of Garapan. There are many 24hr restaurants and stores nearby so perfect if you arrive/leave in the night. Also, the beach is just 5 min walking from the guesthouse! Perfect! Staff spoke perfect English and was very kind and available.

    Reviewed: 18 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Nanne Netherlands
  • Grandvrio Resort Saipan

    Garapan, Northern Mariana Islands

    Average review score: 7.3
    • Positive section of review

      Location is good. Restaurant is nearby

    • Negative section of review

      No shower gel. Poor internet.

    Reviewed: 24 October 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Anonymous Hong Kong
  • Coral Ocean Golf Resort

    Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands

    Average review score: 6.8
    • Positive section of review

      I love this place.. the scenery the quietness.. The food was great too.. Restauraunt staff was very nice and accomodating.. The beach bar staff was friendly.

    • Negative section of review

      The staff who answered the call when i called to confirm the reservation did not seem to know what i was talking about even after i told her i can give her my booking number. She said " im sorry but we dont have any reservations under any locals" and told me that her reservations manager will give me a call in the morning.. i only called to ask what time was check in. I did not like that when we walked over to the mini bar/bakery (Chamorrita) for breakfast and some coffee that they said they dont serve till 11am. The front desk staff needs more training.

    Reviewed: 21 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Anonymous Northern Mariana Islands