Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Niue Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Niue

  • Stone Villas

    Alofi, Niue

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      The villa was spotless, cleaned every day, very well equipped, and the car was great, you’ll need one here. Ida was an amazing hostess, nothing too much trouble, and was in hand fir anything we needed, including island hints and tips. Villa is in best place on island, walk to supermarket, telecom shop, Wharf, and a really good curry house.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing!

    Reviewed: May 8, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Duncan New Zealand
  • Clifftop Fale

    Alofi, Niue

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing location Private sea track Amazing views Very private

    • Negative section of review

      No BBQ at the property which was a big disappointment Really basic dated house

    Reviewed: June 13, 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    Maddie New Zealand
  • Lau's Getaway

    Avatele, Niue

    Average Review Score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      The view was stunning and the dolphin displays off the reef on most days were awesome. Lau and Avi were very attentive hosts and, like the rest of Niue's population, very friendly.

    Reviewed: July 2, 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    Craig New Zealand
  • NIC's Bungalows

    Avatele, Niue

    Average Review Score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      The place was spacious and clean and comfortable. The use of a car was a wonderful bonus -at no extra cost. We had not realised how much we would need a car.

    • Negative section of review

      We chose the place for self catering but struggled to find fresh vegetables and fruit on Niue. The new supermarket does not stock much. In retrospect we should have found the farm for fresh produce. The cooking facilities were limited.

    Reviewed: August 29, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Fiona New Zealand
  • Turtle Lodge

    Makefu, Niue

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Check-in was so easy and no fuss!As we were busy all day, turtle lodge provided somewhere to sleep and shower it was in a nice location too (very peaceful) would recommend if you are looking to see the island as you tend to laze around in resorts instead of going out and seeing the sites!

    Reviewed: September 10, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Evelyn’s New Zealand
  • Scenic Matavai Resort Niue

    Alofi, Niue

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Overall perfection.

    • Negative section of review

      More car parking could have been provided.

    Reviewed: September 18, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anne New Zealand
  • Fuata Niue

    Alofi, Niue

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      Met at the airport.

    • Negative section of review

      Could have been cleaner. Free wifi advertised but not the case, had to buy internet.

    Reviewed: July 10, 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Anonymous New Zealand

Highly Rated Hotels in Niue by All Reviewers

  • Stone Villas

    Alofi, Niue

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      What beautiful villas, they had everything we needed in them. The owners are lovely and cleaned our villa everyday to a high standard. Would definitely recommend these as a great, convenient place to stay!

    Reviewed: November 9, 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    RICKI New Zealand