Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Philippines Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in the Philippines

  • Hotel Royal Amsterdam

    Angeles, Philippines

    Average review score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      The property is ideally located and central to the night life bars and restaurants.

    • Negative section of review

      The staff were excellent, nothing was too much trouble, fresh towels and linen every day if required

    Reviewed: 15 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Ian United Kingdom
  • Cityscape Hotel

    Cebu City, Philippines

    Average review score: 6.2
    • Positive section of review

      The room is so huge, and bright during the day because there is a glass wall on one side and a glass sliding door on another side opening to a small balcony. I like the long writing desk and the matching closet with lights, ref cabinet and TV of course . The bed was comfy, and they provided two pillows per pax. Linens were OK though not immaculate white anymore The bathroom was Ok except that maybe the cleaner either does not know what to use to clean the faucets...as they are eroded, maybe with too basic /acidic cleaners ,,,There was a pool at the rooftop but the care taker apparently doesnt seem to care how the the tables and chairs should be arrange to make the place inviting...

    • Negative section of review

      The elevator is not clean,,,The lobby, a bit shabby.. The dining area was not decorated to make it look conducive fro meals...

    Reviewed: 15 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    ERMIE Philippines
  • ZEN Rooms Basic Metrodeluxe Pasay

    Manila, Philippines

    Average review score: 7.2
    • Positive section of review

      clean pantry

    • Negative section of review

      rest rooms not regularly cleaned

    Reviewed: 15 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    bclimaco Philippines
  • Alegro Hotel

    Catbalogan, Philippines

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Its a comfy stay hotel.i will be back and stay again with my kids

    • Negative section of review

      The bed is nice and the room was good for two kids.Be back on vacation again.we stay again

    Reviewed: 15 October 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    solano Philippines
  • Armada Hotel Manila

    Manila, Philippines

    Average review score: 7.4
    • Positive section of review

      Room it’s spacious

    • Negative section of review

      The service is very slow. I arrived early before the check in time. Almost 1 and half hour I was waiting to get in inside the room

    Reviewed: 15 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Lalaine United Arab Emirates
  • Hotel XYZ

    Tacloban, Philippines

    Average review score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      We had a nice room and the food was great :) my kids injoyed it

    Reviewed: 15 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    solano Philippines
  • Punta Bulata White Beach Resort & Spa

    Sipalay, Philippines

    Average review score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      I love the tranquility. The resort was peaceful and the beach was large and clean. I love the palms around the resort, the infinity pool was also a plus and the staffs were all nice and accommodating.

    • Negative section of review

      The location going to the resort from the highway was a 4km rough road. But the view was worth the hassle.

    Reviewed: 15 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    UnderTheStars Philippines
  • ZEN Premium near Rockwell Makati

    Manila, Philippines

    Average review score: 7.1
    • Positive section of review

      Very good place to stay - comfy bed and cozy room. Nice place. Happy Stay :).

    • Negative section of review

      Maybe just the water from the shower was not heated properly :)

    Reviewed: 15 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Jesse Philippines
  • L'Fisher Hotel Bacolod

    Bacolod, Philippines

    Average review score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      The location was good. Just along Lacson and walking distance from souvenir shops.

    • Negative section of review

      The hotel was really busy. Staffs were less accommodating than expected.

    Reviewed: 15 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    UnderTheStars Philippines
  • Palmbeach Resort & Spa

    Mactan, Philippines

    Average review score: 6.4
    • Positive section of review

      Staff are very courteous

    Reviewed: 15 October 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Australia

Highly rated hotels in the Philippines by reviewers who speak English

  • Casa Belina

    Puerto Princesa City, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Right from arrival the staff at Casa Belina were amazing. They were so welcoming and helpful, organising transport and tours for us. The room was spacious and very clean. Great value for money

    Reviewed: 30 March 2018 Stayed in March 2018
    Jamie United Kingdom
  • Lub d Philippines Makati

    Manila, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Loved this hotel/hostel! Really comfy double bed and clean bathroom. The lobby has a hostel feel with a pool table and chill out room to watch films / Netflix. They also give free popcorn everyday at 4pm while watching films

    Reviewed: 30 March 2018 Stayed in March 2018
    LD18 United Kingdom
  • Maayo Hotel

    Cebu City, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Room great.bed very comfortable. Food in the restaurants was to a high standard and very tasty.

    Reviewed: 16 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Palace Philippines
  • Imagine-Bohol

    Panglao, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Everything from staff to room. It's not on the beach but really close, the staff help you hire cheap motorbike, so this is not a problem at all. And Becomes it's not on the beach it's quiet and you can sleep in the morning and don't get interrupted by roosters. I definitely come again, thanx!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 26 July 2017 Stayed in July 2017
    Hans Norway
  • Little Norway Guesthouse

    Mactan, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Close to the airport.Owner is really friendly and has built a really nice place.The room is small but perfect size for single occupant.No jokes prob one of the nicest places I've stayed.Self checkout system they have is good aswell so you don't wake anyone up.Recommend to anyone who needs an overnight close to the airport

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 23 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Ross Jersey
  • Water to Forest Ecolodge

    Loboc, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Perfect getaway with wonderful treehouses in the middle of the jungle right next to Loboc river

    • Negative section of review

      Everything was just perfect.

    Reviewed: 28 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Julia Switzerland
  • New Manila Suites

    Manila, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Small paradise in the center of Manila. Staff is so kind and helpful. Beautiful a clean rooms, romantic garden:)

    Reviewed: 27 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Michaela44 New Zealand
  • RhenMart Inn

    Siquijor, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      All. Rhen was very very nice and helpful. Location was more than perfect. Breakfast were very good. Room was big and clean. Air conditioner was working well. Definitely I will stay at Rhen's place if I comeback to siquijor.

    • Negative section of review

      Seriously nothing.

    Reviewed: 26 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Gauthier France
  • Villa Kalachuchi V.K

    Puerto Princesa City, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The two bungalows in the property are set in pristine gardens with a small pool. The owners and staff are extremely helpful and friendly! They helped us book trips and transfers and served the most delicious breakfast! The property is set 20 minutes out of the town but transport by trike is easy! Inside the bungalow it's beautifully decorated with a separate bathroom, private outside jungle shower area. Clean comfortable and cosy! An amazing stay which is that good that we booked an extra night and are returning at the end of our trip

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing even the cockerels crowing add to the character!

    Reviewed: 23 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Charlotte United Kingdom
  • Oasis Balili Heritage Lodge

    Tagbilaran City, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      The owners Ray & Gloria are amazing. They did everything to make everyone feel comfortable at their place. We enjoy the bbq and the wine outside of the hostel. Beds are comfortable,facilities clean and staff really friendly. Definitely I would come back if Igo back to Tagbilaran. Ray helped me with my broken bag to find a place to repair it around the city.

    • Negative section of review

      All perfect

    Reviewed: 22 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    IÑAKI United Kingdom
  • El Nido Resorts Pangulasian Island

    El Nido, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      the stylish traditional decors and interiors, the friendly staff, the amenities, the side trips that are all included and well organized (e.g. island hopping and lagoon trip), the beach and the beautiful scenery

    • Negative section of review

      The private dinner set menu that we ordered turned out to be too much for 2 people. They should revisit to avoid wasting food.

    Reviewed: 3 May 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Donna Switzerland
  • Cabilao Sanctuary Beach & Dive Resort

    Loon, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing House reef. Chilling atmosphere. Similar to Ecolodge and environment friendly.

    • Negative section of review

      No safety guard on duty either on the beach or pool. It could be dangerous for kids. More variety for menu could have been better.

    Reviewed: 2 June 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Eunbum South Korea
  • Happy Camper Hostel

    Coron, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Nice place, comfortable beds, quiet & chilled atmosphere. Owner Jon booked everything for me.

    • Negative section of review

      Wifi is same as everywhere else in Coron, not good at all so not the properties fault

    Reviewed: 14 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Joe United Kingdom
  • The Wilsons' Shangrila

    Dumaguete, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Very friendly hosts that make you feel like home. The dinner they provide is just amazing

    Reviewed: 21 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Jose Belgium
  • Villa Peralta Inn

    Donsol, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      The owner and all the staff were super friendly. The food was cheap, plentiful and best of all delicious (ask for the off-menu bi bim bap - amazing). The beers were ice cold and went down like a dream. Wouldn’t hesitate to go back and the location was ideal.

    • Negative section of review

      Didn’t bother us too much, but fair warning there are bugs/geckos/dogs around. Also bring cash as Donsol has only one temperamental ATM.

    Reviewed: 13 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    RJ United Kingdom
  • Casa Cataleya Bohol

    Dauis, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      We loved our stay at Casa Cataleya with very courteous, friendly and helpful hosts Marc and Rose. We would recommend it to anyone and hope to be able to come back soon. This is what we especially liked about our stay: Accommodation: -very spacious and fully equipped with everything you need and more :) -‎ extremely clean -‎ nice balcony -‎ good Wi-Fi and air conditioning -‎ awesome pool and terrace area -‎ great location for trips on Panglao as well as Bohol Services: -free water -‎ motorbike rental at reasonable price -‎ daily cleaning and fresh (beach) towels -‎ tour and restaurant tips -‎ delicious breakfast at reasonable price -‎ sea port shuttle possible

    • Negative section of review

      We really have nothing to complain about.

    Reviewed: 31 March 2018 Stayed in March 2018
    Stefan Germany
  • Austrianne Residences

    Baguio, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      EVERYTHING! From the hospitable, generous and accommodating hosts to the modern looking, really clean rooms and fast WIFI! I highly recommend this place, you will not regret staying here. We wanted to stay longer because we enjoyed our cozy room so much but unfortunately, all rooms were fully booked! So be sure to maximize your dates when staying over. We also got a FREE room upgrade because the host thought we needed a bigger space for the kids - where else would you get a free upgrade doing nothing?!? Thanks again Tita Annette! We will definitely recommend your place to everyone bec its the BEST PLACE TO STAY WHEN IN BAGUIO. Til next time!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 16 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Ervinna Philippines
  • Nora's Place

    Panglao, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Excellent place. Approach both beaches within 5 mins with the free scooter. My wife and I stayed there for 5 nights. Roy and Miguel are always very nice, make everyone feels like at home. Also, they always offer excellent recommendations about food, activities and attractions. We had two unexpected parties together with other guests, Russian couple cooked us very delicious borscht. Different food, different cultures and different friends. Really good experience in Nora’s place. We will come back.

    Reviewed: 13 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Flora China
  • Island World Panglao

    Panglao, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Niels, the owner, was really helpful with planning activities. Room was lovely, clean and amazing to have the pool right outside the door! Perfect location for Alona beach, 10 minutes walk away and great place to explore chocolate hills etc

    Reviewed: 11 June 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    Katie Ireland
  • Sky's at Prime Residences -Tagaytay

    Tagaytay, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Everything. It's perfect! Will go back there on our next trip in Tagaytay!

    Reviewed: 21 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Claire Philippines
  • Alona Studio Bungalow

    Panglao, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Great value for money , one of my best ever rooms throughout my travels , they went above and beyond to make it a great trip to Panglao

    Reviewed: 6 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Fiona Australia
  • Villa Skanderbeg Guest House

    Puerto Princesa City, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      The lady owner, She was so so nice. She gave us good advice and she was so good to us. The room we stayed was also good, very big and clean! I defently recommed this to everyone!!!

    Reviewed: 28 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Pamkortz Netherlands
  • Splendido Taal

    Tagaytay, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Everything is great. Nice decor, clean, above averafe facilities.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing.

    Reviewed: 28 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Tuz Philippines
  • Edgewater Dive & Spa Resort

    Puerto Galera, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      One of the most breathtakingly beautiful locations you could imagine. Describing it as a hotel doesn't really do justice, it is a fully staffed lakehouse, with food & drink to order, water sports, scuba and even spa treatments. Breakfast is included and served individually whenever you want, so you can eat watching the sun rise or wake at noon and have it ready for you then. Definitely worth a few days so you can appreciate everything the place has to offer and properly unwind

    • Negative section of review

      nothing

    Reviewed: 19 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Thomas United Kingdom
  • Condo Getaway

    Baguio, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      UNBEATABLE LOCATION - a few paces away from Baguio Cathedral, and SM Baguio is walking distance (around 5 mins). close to Session Road but still quiet enough ROOM - modern, new condo; complete kitchen facilities; very clean bathroom. BLDG - 24-hr convenience store, restaurants, even a pet store, clinics, and other stores in the premises. HOST - the only thing that could be better than a room you can't complain of is a host and her assistant who are very pleasant-mannered, ready to help, and very hospitable and courteous. They gave a great start to a great stay. Thanks Mary and Jerome!

    • Negative section of review

      (MINOR CONCERN) i had to dust and wipe the pull-out bed frame before the removable foam mattress was placed; no bedsheet for the foam mattress

    Reviewed: 6 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    CHERRY Philippines
  • Wind Residences 2223 Tower 3

    Tagaytay, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      It was very accessible! Ok for kids bec of the amenities. Also very close to Sky Ranch!

    • Negative section of review

      Since it is a condo unit, breakfast was not served. But good thing, there are nearby restaurants. Best part is the 7-11!

    Reviewed: 21 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Anonymous Philippines
  • Murals Hostel and Cafe

    Cebu City, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Friendly staff. Clean and nice room. Good breakfast.

    Reviewed: 16 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Switzerland

Highly rated hotels in the Philippines by all reviewers

  • Casa Belina

    Puerto Princesa City, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Right from arrival the staff at Casa Belina were amazing. They were so welcoming and helpful, organising transport and tours for us. The room was spacious and very clean. Great value for money

    Reviewed: 30 March 2018 Stayed in March 2018
    Jamie United Kingdom
  • Imagine-Bohol

    Panglao, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Everything from staff to room. It's not on the beach but really close, the staff help you hire cheap motorbike, so this is not a problem at all. And Becomes it's not on the beach it's quiet and you can sleep in the morning and don't get interrupted by roosters. I definitely come again, thanx!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 26 July 2017 Stayed in July 2017
    Hans Norway
  • New Manila Suites

    Manila, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Small paradise in the center of Manila. Staff is so kind and helpful. Beautiful a clean rooms, romantic garden:)

    Reviewed: 27 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Michaela44 New Zealand
  • RhenMart Inn

    Siquijor, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      All. Rhen was very very nice and helpful. Location was more than perfect. Breakfast were very good. Room was big and clean. Air conditioner was working well. Definitely I will stay at Rhen's place if I comeback to siquijor.

    • Negative section of review

      Seriously nothing.

    Reviewed: 26 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Gauthier France
  • Villa Kalachuchi V.K

    Puerto Princesa City, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The two bungalows in the property are set in pristine gardens with a small pool. The owners and staff are extremely helpful and friendly! They helped us book trips and transfers and served the most delicious breakfast! The property is set 20 minutes out of the town but transport by trike is easy! Inside the bungalow it's beautifully decorated with a separate bathroom, private outside jungle shower area. Clean comfortable and cosy! An amazing stay which is that good that we booked an extra night and are returning at the end of our trip

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing even the cockerels crowing add to the character!

    Reviewed: 23 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Charlotte United Kingdom
  • Paradores de Vigan

    Vigan, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      This is the only place to stay in Vigan. Walking distance to all the main areas, great rooms and attentive staff. Immaculately presented.

    • Negative section of review

      Missing a bar area other than that perfect for us.

    Reviewed: 26 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Carl United Kingdom
  • Oasis Balili Heritage Lodge

    Tagbilaran City, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      The owners Ray & Gloria are amazing. They did everything to make everyone feel comfortable at their place. We enjoy the bbq and the wine outside of the hostel. Beds are comfortable,facilities clean and staff really friendly. Definitely I would come back if Igo back to Tagbilaran. Ray helped me with my broken bag to find a place to repair it around the city.

    • Negative section of review

      All perfect

    Reviewed: 22 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    IÑAKI United Kingdom
  • Breeze Deluxe Condominium

    Manila, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Everything is nice and clean. The owners are accomodating, they let us check in earlier. ☺

    Reviewed: 17 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Maria Philippines
  • The Wilsons' Shangrila

    Dumaguete, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Very friendly hosts that make you feel like home. The dinner they provide is just amazing

    Reviewed: 21 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Jose Belgium
  • Casa Cataleya Bohol

    Dauis, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      We loved our stay at Casa Cataleya with very courteous, friendly and helpful hosts Marc and Rose. We would recommend it to anyone and hope to be able to come back soon. This is what we especially liked about our stay: Accommodation: -very spacious and fully equipped with everything you need and more :) -‎ extremely clean -‎ nice balcony -‎ good Wi-Fi and air conditioning -‎ awesome pool and terrace area -‎ great location for trips on Panglao as well as Bohol Services: -free water -‎ motorbike rental at reasonable price -‎ daily cleaning and fresh (beach) towels -‎ tour and restaurant tips -‎ delicious breakfast at reasonable price -‎ sea port shuttle possible

    • Negative section of review

      We really have nothing to complain about.

    Reviewed: 31 March 2018 Stayed in March 2018
    Stefan Germany
  • Chekesh Casa

    Siquijor, Philippines

    Average review score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      Best place ever! The staff is awesome and extremely friendly. The room was clean and always ready. The location is great. Is I ever go back to sikijor ill go to chekesh casa:):) The restaurant is also awesome, they cook some incredible tasty local food!

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Carlos Spain
  • Austrianne Residences

    Baguio, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      EVERYTHING! From the hospitable, generous and accommodating hosts to the modern looking, really clean rooms and fast WIFI! I highly recommend this place, you will not regret staying here. We wanted to stay longer because we enjoyed our cozy room so much but unfortunately, all rooms were fully booked! So be sure to maximize your dates when staying over. We also got a FREE room upgrade because the host thought we needed a bigger space for the kids - where else would you get a free upgrade doing nothing?!? Thanks again Tita Annette! We will definitely recommend your place to everyone bec its the BEST PLACE TO STAY WHEN IN BAGUIO. Til next time!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 16 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Ervinna Philippines
  • Sky's at Prime Residences -Tagaytay

    Tagaytay, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Everything. It's perfect! Will go back there on our next trip in Tagaytay!

    Reviewed: 21 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Claire Philippines
  • LR Suite at WIND Residences

    Tagaytay, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Great stay with a priceless view on lake Taal and Taal volcano. Located very close to 7/11, restaurants and grocery store. Also lovely host ☺️ Definitely stay there again if we are coming back to Tagaytay.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 27 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Chris Germany
  • Alona Studio Bungalow

    Panglao, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Great value for money , one of my best ever rooms throughout my travels , they went above and beyond to make it a great trip to Panglao

    Reviewed: 6 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Fiona Australia
  • Splendido Taal

    Tagaytay, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Everything is great. Nice decor, clean, above averafe facilities.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing.

    Reviewed: 28 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Tuz Philippines
  • Morgan Suites

    Manila, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Safe ,kleen ,plesent ,and realy polite sweet owner..exelent service

    • Negative section of review

      Sad new construksen was on the way up very cloosr and so littlebit noice and dust

    Reviewed: 5 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Hans Norway
  • Edgewater Dive & Spa Resort

    Puerto Galera, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      One of the most breathtakingly beautiful locations you could imagine. Describing it as a hotel doesn't really do justice, it is a fully staffed lakehouse, with food & drink to order, water sports, scuba and even spa treatments. Breakfast is included and served individually whenever you want, so you can eat watching the sun rise or wake at noon and have it ready for you then. Definitely worth a few days so you can appreciate everything the place has to offer and properly unwind

    • Negative section of review

      nothing

    Reviewed: 19 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Thomas United Kingdom
  • 9° North Pavilion Bed & Breakfast

    Dauis, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      pool.room,scenery,verygood.feel doog designand nature. small hotel but heel good ptivate.

    Reviewed: 18 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    HIDEYUKI Japan
  • Condo Getaway

    Baguio, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      UNBEATABLE LOCATION - a few paces away from Baguio Cathedral, and SM Baguio is walking distance (around 5 mins). close to Session Road but still quiet enough ROOM - modern, new condo; complete kitchen facilities; very clean bathroom. BLDG - 24-hr convenience store, restaurants, even a pet store, clinics, and other stores in the premises. HOST - the only thing that could be better than a room you can't complain of is a host and her assistant who are very pleasant-mannered, ready to help, and very hospitable and courteous. They gave a great start to a great stay. Thanks Mary and Jerome!

    • Negative section of review

      (MINOR CONCERN) i had to dust and wipe the pull-out bed frame before the removable foam mattress was placed; no bedsheet for the foam mattress

    Reviewed: 6 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    CHERRY Philippines
  • Ezra's Haven

    Tagaytay, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Spectacular view Very comfortable bed Acceptable wifi connection speed Comprehensive cable tv channels Few minutes walk to Robinsons supermarket (major chain) Choice of restuarants within walking distance (limited but OK)

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing, perfect stay

    Reviewed: 21 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    michael United Kingdom
  • Wind Residences 2223 Tower 3

    Tagaytay, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      It was very accessible! Ok for kids bec of the amenities. Also very close to Sky Ranch!

    • Negative section of review

      Since it is a condo unit, breakfast was not served. But good thing, there are nearby restaurants. Best part is the 7-11!

    Reviewed: 21 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Anonymous Philippines
  • Murals Hostel and Cafe

    Cebu City, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Friendly staff. Clean and nice room. Good breakfast.

    Reviewed: 16 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Switzerland
  • Luxury Scandinavian Studio with Netflix

    Manila, Philippines

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Everything is organized & clean. Very good ambiance & relaxing.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing.

    Reviewed: 26 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Anonymous Philippines