Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Pakistan Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Pakistan

  • Private Rooms at khudadad Heights E-11 Isd

    Islamabad, Pakistan

    Average review score: 7.6
    • Positive section of review

      extremely good package in islamabad.....

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Muhammadtamour Pakistan
  • Oasis boutique hotel

    Islamabad, Pakistan

    Average review score: 7
    • Positive section of review

      Convenient to main road to new airport..only 25 minutes drive from airport

    • Negative section of review

      Not as clean as we would like.... bedding needed changing bug it was 1am and couldn't find staff to ask... they'd forgotten to give details of how to contact them during the night

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anwar United Kingdom
  • Alnoor Luxury Hotel Apartments

    Lahore, Pakistan

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Beds clean and comfortable. Quiet street location one block from main road, a short walk to grocery and restaurants, a short walk to a large park, Jinnah Park. 24 hour security guards.

    • Negative section of review

      Only one English language TV channel , BBC, is my only small complaint! Buying an internet modem from Zong gave me faster mobile internet for my smart phone and my laptop.

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Gordon Canada
  • Avari Lahore Hotel

    Lahore, Pakistan

    Average review score: 7.4
    • Positive section of review

      These are RIPPERS of money from there clients, 100% robbers

    • Negative section of review

      The junky pool staff stopped me From swimming at 9:45pm he sold me costume for PKR 3000/- and after 10 mins he stopped the pool and turned the lights Off. He was a gold digger ripper

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Ali Pakistan
  • Pearl Continental Hotel, Karachi

    Karachi, Pakistan

    Average review score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      Swimming pool area is very nice. Warm water. Breakfast was very good. Fresh and tasty

    • Negative section of review

      Property was expensive in my view and food prices are little bit high but food is good no doubt

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Arsalan Pakistan
  • Hotel Elites

    Kālābāgh, Pakistan

    Average review score: 7.3
    • Positive section of review

      Location, staff

    • Negative section of review

      Overcharged They overchatged Booking.com customers whereas the family next to my room paid half rent than me

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Atif Pakistan
  • Hotel One Murree

    Murree, Pakistan

    Average review score: 6.7
    • Positive section of review

      Outdoor place was nice to sit. Very quiet place. My children really enjoyed the play area. Staff guy Mirza really looked after us.

    • Negative section of review

      Food was not upto mark.

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    muhammad Pakistan
  • Patel Residency Guest House 2

    Karachi, Pakistan

    Average review score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      Polite and cooperative staff

    • Negative section of review

      I found it a little difficult to explain the taxi driver about the location of the premises.

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Miraj Pakistan
  • Dreamworld Resort, Hotel & Golf Course

    Karachi, Pakistan

    Average review score: 6.9
    • Positive section of review

      Dream world is a safe place

    • Negative section of review

      Superior suits have no view

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Siraj Pakistan
  • Air Force Officers HS Club

    Lahore, Pakistan

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      The location of Property is simply great.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing much

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Pakistan

Highly rated hotels in Pakistan by reviewers who speak English

  • Luxus Grand Hotel

    Lahore, Pakistan

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Had a really good and comfortable experience. Staff was very kind and friendly, always making sure we didn't have any problem.

    • Negative section of review

      Had to use the car entrance to walk out to the road.

    Reviewed: 5 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Mustansar New Zealand
  • Elite Residence

    Islamabad, Pakistan

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      The staff was cooperative and the room was neat and clean

    • Negative section of review

      Washroom was very congested and the outside location was not so good.

    Reviewed: 29 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Waqas Pakistan
  • Pine Top Hotel Murree

    Murree, Pakistan

    Average review score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Very friendly staff

    • Negative section of review

      I wish if they can provide the electric kettle in rooms

    Reviewed: 25 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    waqas Pakistan
  • Faletti's Hotel Lahore

    Lahore, Pakistan

    Average review score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      It was Historic

    • Negative section of review

      Gave me wrong room. Not the one booking.com specified or the one i selected. They said the king room isnt available on my arrival and also billed me a wrong amount to which they called later and said it was an internee

    Reviewed: 23 September 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Talha Pakistan
  • Patel Residency Guest House

    Karachi, Pakistan

    Average review score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Staff was very cooperative. Rooms conditions were good and same as in pictures. There is a medical store and bakery right in front of guest house.

    • Negative section of review

      The street was not clean and was bit smelly though no smell inside guest house.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    Mujtaba Pakistan
  • Divine Hotel

    Rawalpindi, Pakistan

    Average review score: 6.3
    • Positive section of review

      Friendly staff and clean rooms.

    • Negative section of review

      Wash rooms are not good and even hot water was not provided.

    Reviewed: 17 April 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Aamir Pakistan
  • Star Guest House

    Karachi, Pakistan

    Average review score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      The guesthouse is located on the main Shahrah-e-Faisal giving the guests easy access to the various parts of the city as well as the airport. The staff was wonderful and tried to get out of their way to help me get in a room when I arrived early morning instead of afternoon, due to a last minute change of plans. They didn't charge me extra for that. Room was well appointed, comfortable and clean. Overall a surprisingly pleasant experience given the fact that I normally avoid staying at small guesthouses. I will definitely be returning here in my future trips for sure.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing really comes to mind....... :)

    Reviewed: 27 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    A. Canada
  • Shelton Accommodator

    Peshawar, Pakistan

    Average review score: 7.2
    • Positive section of review

      FRIENDLY STAFF AND NICE PLACE TO STAY> IT WAS LOCATED IN VERY GOOD AREA OF THE TOWN AND HAD VERY FRIENDLY STAFF WITH WIDE PARKING AND NICE VILLA TYPE ACCOMMODATION.

    • Negative section of review

      AS I KNOW THE SECURITY SITUATION OF THIS TOWN. MY SERIOUS ADVICE FOR THEM IS TO BE TIGHTLY CONCERN ON SECURITY. THEY HAVE FOREIGNER GUESTS THAT.S WHY THEY HAVE TO BE VERY CONCERN ON SECURITY. AS I SAW ONLY ONE GUARD WITHOUT GUN WAS COMING AT NIGHT ONLY. THEY HAVE TO HAVE 24 HOURS HIGH RISK SECURITY CONCERN.

    Reviewed: 4 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Mir United Arab Emirates
  • Serene Residence

    Islamabad, Pakistan

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      excellent staff behavior and cleaning.

    • Negative section of review

      To much far from airport.

    Reviewed: 22 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    faisal Pakistan
  • West End Guest House

    Muzaffarabad, Pakistan

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Newly refurbished. Extremely attentive staff who go the extra mile to ensure your stay is comfortable. Provided a few very nice complimentary perks. Book this now to feel at home away at home. Was very easily the best place we stayed in during our 5 day Neelum Valley trip. Other resorts included Jagran Resort (our second favourite), Keran Resort by Valley Trackers (very poor) and The Musk Deer Arang Kel (OK place but very expensive food)

    • Negative section of review

      Only wished WiFi was better but owner advised their aren't any good providers in the area and they already subscribe to the best service from the cable operator.

    Reviewed: 17 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Aatif United Kingdom
  • The Mont Calm

    Murree, Pakistan

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was perfect.clean and spacious rooms.v good staff and tasty breakfasts.

    • Negative section of review

      Everything was fine.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Anonymous Pakistan
  • The Nishat Hotel Johar Town

    Lahore, Pakistan

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel was very clean and comfortable..The staff was also very friendly.

    Reviewed: 25 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Anonymous Pakistan

Highly rated hotels in Pakistan by all reviewers

  • Luxus Grand Hotel

    Lahore, Pakistan

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Had a really good and comfortable experience. Staff was very kind and friendly, always making sure we didn't have any problem.

    • Negative section of review

      Had to use the car entrance to walk out to the road.

    Reviewed: 5 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Mustansar New Zealand
  • Elite Residence

    Islamabad, Pakistan

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      The staff was cooperative and the room was neat and clean

    • Negative section of review

      Washroom was very congested and the outside location was not so good.

    Reviewed: 29 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Waqas Pakistan
  • Faletti's Hotel Lahore

    Lahore, Pakistan

    Average review score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      It was Historic

    • Negative section of review

      Gave me wrong room. Not the one booking.com specified or the one i selected. They said the king room isnt available on my arrival and also billed me a wrong amount to which they called later and said it was an internee

    Reviewed: 23 September 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Talha Pakistan
  • Patel Residency Guest House

    Karachi, Pakistan

    Average review score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Staff was very cooperative. Rooms conditions were good and same as in pictures. There is a medical store and bakery right in front of guest house.

    • Negative section of review

      The street was not clean and was bit smelly though no smell inside guest house.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    Mujtaba Pakistan
  • Executive Suits Apt F-11 Markaz

    Islamabad, Pakistan

    Average review score: 7.6
    • Positive section of review

      Comfortable and private

    • Negative section of review

      No food/breakfast lunch dinner

    Reviewed: 25 November 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    mehran United Arab Emirates
  • Royal Continental

    Islamabad, Pakistan

    Average review score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      Deal Sir/Madam: I am writing to express my appreciation for the quality of service Royal Guesthouse offered me the day of my stay. It was a good decision; I enjoyed the peace and quiet I needed, offered in all the facilities of your hotel. This definitely added to the excellent service of the staff, allowed me to focus on my office work. I will definitely recommend your hotel/Guesthouse to friends and family, and I’m sure I’ll be back again. I hope to get the same quality of service when I return. Thanks again, see you soon.

    • Negative section of review

      Quite environment,friendly behave of the staff and smiley faces of the staff.

    Reviewed: 23 April 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Hashmatullah Pakistan
  • Star Guest House

    Karachi, Pakistan

    Average review score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      The guesthouse is located on the main Shahrah-e-Faisal giving the guests easy access to the various parts of the city as well as the airport. The staff was wonderful and tried to get out of their way to help me get in a room when I arrived early morning instead of afternoon, due to a last minute change of plans. They didn't charge me extra for that. Room was well appointed, comfortable and clean. Overall a surprisingly pleasant experience given the fact that I normally avoid staying at small guesthouses. I will definitely be returning here in my future trips for sure.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing really comes to mind....... :)

    Reviewed: 27 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    A. Canada
  • Serene Residence

    Islamabad, Pakistan

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      excellent staff behavior and cleaning.

    • Negative section of review

      To much far from airport.

    Reviewed: 22 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    faisal Pakistan
  • West End Guest House

    Muzaffarabad, Pakistan

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Newly refurbished. Extremely attentive staff who go the extra mile to ensure your stay is comfortable. Provided a few very nice complimentary perks. Book this now to feel at home away at home. Was very easily the best place we stayed in during our 5 day Neelum Valley trip. Other resorts included Jagran Resort (our second favourite), Keran Resort by Valley Trackers (very poor) and The Musk Deer Arang Kel (OK place but very expensive food)

    • Negative section of review

      Only wished WiFi was better but owner advised their aren't any good providers in the area and they already subscribe to the best service from the cable operator.

    Reviewed: 17 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Aatif United Kingdom
  • The Mont Calm

    Murree, Pakistan

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was perfect.clean and spacious rooms.v good staff and tasty breakfasts.

    • Negative section of review

      Everything was fine.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Anonymous Pakistan
  • Alaf Laila Guest House

    Abbottābād, Pakistan

    Average review score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      Clean and friendly staff who are ready to run the extra yard for your comforts.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing to tell.

    Reviewed: 21 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Anonymous United Kingdom
  • The Nishat Hotel Johar Town

    Lahore, Pakistan

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel was very clean and comfortable..The staff was also very friendly.

    Reviewed: 25 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Anonymous Pakistan