Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Pakistan Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Pakistan

  • Hotel Falcon INN Appartment Bhurban

    Murree, Pakistan

    Average review score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      nice friendly staff , view is really nice,staff is really helpful very welcoming would like to stay again rooms were nice and clean .manager is really nice person.

    • Negative section of review

      gezzars need to be improved because water wasn't warm enough and there should be toilet papers in toilets before guests come ,most of the tv channels had no service

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    adnan United Kingdom
  • Royaute Luxury - Suites & Hotel, Lahore

    Lahore, Pakistan

    Average review score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      neat and nicely located .

    • Negative section of review

      excellent staff , especially Ms.Asma , very cooperating warm welcoming lady.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Jalal Pakistan
  • Islamabad Marriott Hotel

    Islamabad, Pakistan

    Average review score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Very kind staff at the desk

    • Negative section of review

      Too expensive for the facility and mattress was old and sunken

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    YoungHoon Kenya
  • Hotel Premier Inn Davis Road

    Lahore, Pakistan

    Average review score: 6.7
    • Positive section of review

      The staff was very professional, the rooms were good compared to the price charged.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Syed Hong Kong
  • Luxus Grand Hotel

    Lahore, Pakistan

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Staff is kind and friendly,rooms are good and there restaurant served delicious food, overall it's a good hotel I would suggest everyone to stay here .

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    kiran Pakistan
  • Raywal Executive Suites

    Multan, Pakistan

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      Rooms were big with Refrigerator, oven , Airconditioning, LCD , Dinning table. Very good versus price value .Hotel situated near very nice shahjahan restaurant .Also Most of Clothes , shoes Brands are located on that road.

    • Negative section of review

      There are Stairs to reach rooms because rooms are located on second floor. Should not have any problem if you are not wheel chair personal .

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Naveed Pakistan
  • Hotel Faran

    Karachi, Pakistan

    Average review score: 5.7
    • Positive section of review

      actually its not the same as seen in pictures,at least the room i got. in my room there was old style TV not even a led tv or flat screen, i rate it 2 or 3 star, Food was good and cheap as well,comparing other hotels around, food menu gets 10 out of 10 in terms of price.no rip off in food menu actually. Peace full silent environment and most important family friendly hotel :)

    • Negative section of review

      paint in rooms, need re painting tv in room

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    najeeb Pakistan
  • Ayub Residence Bhurban

    Murree, Pakistan

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      staff was good,neat and clean room. Cmfortable

    • Negative section of review

      Room opens just on the main road,a lot of trafic noise all the night.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Saud Pakistan
  • Pearl Continental Hotel, Karachi

    Karachi, Pakistan

    Average review score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      4pm check out that was allowed free of cost.

    • Negative section of review

      Not much has been done to upgrade this 80's looking property. The feather filled pillows caused a severe allergy.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Hasan Pakistan
  • Corporate Inn

    Lahore, Pakistan

    Average review score: 7.1
    • Positive section of review

      Good value for money

    • Negative section of review

      Location is not the best if would like to visit the old city!

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Portugal

Highly rated hotels in Pakistan by reviewers who speak English

  • Luxus Grand Hotel

    Lahore, Pakistan

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Had a really good and comfortable experience. Staff was very kind and friendly, always making sure we didn't have any problem.

    • Negative section of review

      Had to use the car entrance to walk out to the road.

    Reviewed: 5 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Mustansar New Zealand
  • Elite Residence

    Islamabad, Pakistan

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      The staff was cooperative and the room was neat and clean

    • Negative section of review

      Washroom was very congested and the outside location was not so good.

    Reviewed: 29 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Waqas Pakistan
  • Pine Top Hotel Murree

    Murree, Pakistan

    Average review score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Very friendly staff

    • Negative section of review

      I wish if they can provide the electric kettle in rooms

    Reviewed: 25 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    waqas Pakistan
  • Faletti's Hotel Lahore

    Lahore, Pakistan

    Average review score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      It was Historic

    • Negative section of review

      Gave me wrong room. Not the one booking.com specified or the one i selected. They said the king room isnt available on my arrival and also billed me a wrong amount to which they called later and said it was an internee

    Reviewed: 23 September 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Talha Pakistan
  • Patel Residency Guest House

    Karachi, Pakistan

    Average review score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Staff was very cooperative. Rooms conditions were good and same as in pictures. There is a medical store and bakery right in front of guest house.

    • Negative section of review

      The street was not clean and was bit smelly though no smell inside guest house.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    Mujtaba Pakistan
  • Divine Hotel

    Rawalpindi, Pakistan

    Average review score: 6.3
    • Positive section of review

      Friendly staff and clean rooms.

    • Negative section of review

      Wash rooms are not good and even hot water was not provided.

    Reviewed: 17 April 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Aamir Pakistan
  • Star Guest House

    Karachi, Pakistan

    Average review score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      The guesthouse is located on the main Shahrah-e-Faisal giving the guests easy access to the various parts of the city as well as the airport. The staff was wonderful and tried to get out of their way to help me get in a room when I arrived early morning instead of afternoon, due to a last minute change of plans. They didn't charge me extra for that. Room was well appointed, comfortable and clean. Overall a surprisingly pleasant experience given the fact that I normally avoid staying at small guesthouses. I will definitely be returning here in my future trips for sure.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing really comes to mind....... :)

    Reviewed: 27 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    A. Canada
  • Shelton Accommodator

    Peshawar, Pakistan

    Average review score: 7.2
    • Positive section of review

      FRIENDLY STAFF AND NICE PLACE TO STAY> IT WAS LOCATED IN VERY GOOD AREA OF THE TOWN AND HAD VERY FRIENDLY STAFF WITH WIDE PARKING AND NICE VILLA TYPE ACCOMMODATION.

    • Negative section of review

      AS I KNOW THE SECURITY SITUATION OF THIS TOWN. MY SERIOUS ADVICE FOR THEM IS TO BE TIGHTLY CONCERN ON SECURITY. THEY HAVE FOREIGNER GUESTS THAT.S WHY THEY HAVE TO BE VERY CONCERN ON SECURITY. AS I SAW ONLY ONE GUARD WITHOUT GUN WAS COMING AT NIGHT ONLY. THEY HAVE TO HAVE 24 HOURS HIGH RISK SECURITY CONCERN.

    Reviewed: 4 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Mir United Arab Emirates
  • Serene Residence

    Islamabad, Pakistan

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      excellent staff behavior and cleaning.

    • Negative section of review

      To much far from airport.

    Reviewed: 22 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    faisal Pakistan
  • West End Guest House

    Muzaffarabad, Pakistan

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Newly refurbished. Extremely attentive staff who go the extra mile to ensure your stay is comfortable. Provided a few very nice complimentary perks. Book this now to feel at home away at home. Was very easily the best place we stayed in during our 5 day Neelum Valley trip. Other resorts included Jagran Resort (our second favourite), Keran Resort by Valley Trackers (very poor) and The Musk Deer Arang Kel (OK place but very expensive food)

    • Negative section of review

      Only wished WiFi was better but owner advised their aren't any good providers in the area and they already subscribe to the best service from the cable operator.

    Reviewed: 17 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Aatif United Kingdom
  • The Mont Calm

    Murree, Pakistan

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was perfect.clean and spacious rooms.v good staff and tasty breakfasts.

    • Negative section of review

      Everything was fine.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Anonymous Pakistan
  • The Nishat Hotel Johar Town

    Lahore, Pakistan

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel was very clean and comfortable..The staff was also very friendly.

    Reviewed: 25 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Anonymous Pakistan

Highly rated hotels in Pakistan by all reviewers

  • Luxus Grand Hotel

    Lahore, Pakistan

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Had a really good and comfortable experience. Staff was very kind and friendly, always making sure we didn't have any problem.

    • Negative section of review

      Had to use the car entrance to walk out to the road.

    Reviewed: 5 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Mustansar New Zealand
  • Elite Residence

    Islamabad, Pakistan

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      The staff was cooperative and the room was neat and clean

    • Negative section of review

      Washroom was very congested and the outside location was not so good.

    Reviewed: 29 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Waqas Pakistan
  • Faletti's Hotel Lahore

    Lahore, Pakistan

    Average review score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      It was Historic

    • Negative section of review

      Gave me wrong room. Not the one booking.com specified or the one i selected. They said the king room isnt available on my arrival and also billed me a wrong amount to which they called later and said it was an internee

    Reviewed: 23 September 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Talha Pakistan
  • Patel Residency Guest House

    Karachi, Pakistan

    Average review score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Staff was very cooperative. Rooms conditions were good and same as in pictures. There is a medical store and bakery right in front of guest house.

    • Negative section of review

      The street was not clean and was bit smelly though no smell inside guest house.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    Mujtaba Pakistan
  • Executive Suits Apt F-11 Markaz

    Islamabad, Pakistan

    Average review score: 7.6
    • Positive section of review

      Comfortable and private

    • Negative section of review

      No food/breakfast lunch dinner

    Reviewed: 25 November 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    mehran United Arab Emirates
  • Royal Continental

    Islamabad, Pakistan

    Average review score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      Deal Sir/Madam: I am writing to express my appreciation for the quality of service Royal Guesthouse offered me the day of my stay. It was a good decision; I enjoyed the peace and quiet I needed, offered in all the facilities of your hotel. This definitely added to the excellent service of the staff, allowed me to focus on my office work. I will definitely recommend your hotel/Guesthouse to friends and family, and I’m sure I’ll be back again. I hope to get the same quality of service when I return. Thanks again, see you soon.

    • Negative section of review

      Quite environment,friendly behave of the staff and smiley faces of the staff.

    Reviewed: 23 April 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Hashmatullah Pakistan
  • Star Guest House

    Karachi, Pakistan

    Average review score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      The guesthouse is located on the main Shahrah-e-Faisal giving the guests easy access to the various parts of the city as well as the airport. The staff was wonderful and tried to get out of their way to help me get in a room when I arrived early morning instead of afternoon, due to a last minute change of plans. They didn't charge me extra for that. Room was well appointed, comfortable and clean. Overall a surprisingly pleasant experience given the fact that I normally avoid staying at small guesthouses. I will definitely be returning here in my future trips for sure.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing really comes to mind....... :)

    Reviewed: 27 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    A. Canada
  • Serene Residence

    Islamabad, Pakistan

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      excellent staff behavior and cleaning.

    • Negative section of review

      To much far from airport.

    Reviewed: 22 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    faisal Pakistan
  • West End Guest House

    Muzaffarabad, Pakistan

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Newly refurbished. Extremely attentive staff who go the extra mile to ensure your stay is comfortable. Provided a few very nice complimentary perks. Book this now to feel at home away at home. Was very easily the best place we stayed in during our 5 day Neelum Valley trip. Other resorts included Jagran Resort (our second favourite), Keran Resort by Valley Trackers (very poor) and The Musk Deer Arang Kel (OK place but very expensive food)

    • Negative section of review

      Only wished WiFi was better but owner advised their aren't any good providers in the area and they already subscribe to the best service from the cable operator.

    Reviewed: 17 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Aatif United Kingdom
  • The Mont Calm

    Murree, Pakistan

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was perfect.clean and spacious rooms.v good staff and tasty breakfasts.

    • Negative section of review

      Everything was fine.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Anonymous Pakistan
  • Alaf Laila Guest House

    Abbottābād, Pakistan

    Average review score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      Clean and friendly staff who are ready to run the extra yard for your comforts.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing to tell.

    Reviewed: 21 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Anonymous United Kingdom
  • The Nishat Hotel Johar Town

    Lahore, Pakistan

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel was very clean and comfortable..The staff was also very friendly.

    Reviewed: 25 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Anonymous Pakistan