Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Poland Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Poland

  • Art Hotel

    Wrocław, Poland

    Average review score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Staff friendly Location awesome direct at old town Room clean

    • Negative section of review

      Was everything good

    Reviewed: 16 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Jörg77 India
  • Biała Owca

    Zakopane, Poland

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Beautiful property, comfortable bed, big bathroom, big terrace with mountain view, delicious breakfast, very nice staff

    Reviewed: 16 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Orsolya Hungary
  • Hotel Mazury

    Giżycko, Poland

    Average review score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Location is very nice, good breakfast

    • Negative section of review

      Shower looks like from bad movie

    Reviewed: 16 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Miroslav Slovakia
  • The Granary - La Suite Hotel

    Wrocław, Poland

    Average review score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Lovely large room in a beautiful restored granary. Great location for walking into centre of town. Short walk, 15 mins, to bus/train station

    • Negative section of review

      Asked for a harder pillow - nothing Reported mini bar fridge as not working - nothing. It almost felt like their perfect English evaporated when presented with these two minor problems

    Reviewed: 16 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    peter United Kingdom
  • Yourplace Central Apartments

    Kraków, Poland

    Average review score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Close to the city centre, nice size of the property

    • Negative section of review

      Firstly the property was booked with a parking facilities and when we arrived we heard that there is no parking as we have not prebooked it! I searched only for properties with the parking but unfortunately we found out there was no parking space provided. We met other people in their office with the exactly the same problem. The key has to be collected from their office - a real pain in the neck with all the baggage we had.

    Reviewed: 16 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Magdalena United Kingdom
  • Apartamenty Czapskich

    Kraków, Poland

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The apartment was amazing (we had a split level room) and exactly as it looks in the pictures! Also the breakfast around the corner was incredible with so much to choose from and we had a lovely stay here!!

    • Negative section of review

      Couldn’t fault this place at all

    Reviewed: 16 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Richard United Kingdom
  • Przed Tatrami

    Bukowina Tatrzańska, Poland

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      The biggest asset to the property is its hostess Pani ANIA, who is very warm, friendly and hospitable. The view is amazing. There is a big garden for the guests with BBQ. Peaceful and quiet. Very clean. Kitchen very well equipped with tea and coffee. Highly recommended!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing really.

    Reviewed: 16 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Z Australia
  • Apartament 3110

    Katowice, Poland

    Average review score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      The location of the apartment was good. The cleaning lady is helpful for finding the host.

    • Negative section of review

      The tv is working from time to time and the worst of all is the sofa bed had bedbug all over. Me and my friend could not sleep for the whole night but just sit on the chair. Also, it would be better if the host could speak English.

    Reviewed: 16 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Hau Germany
  • Apartament Długa Street

    Gdańsk, Poland

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The apartments are very clean , and in a very central location , close to kany attraction. The host was very friendly, , and helpful. I would for strongly recommend the apartments , and would for sure stay at the same place if i visited again.

    Reviewed: 16 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Noora Qatar
  • PURO Wrocław Stare Miasto

    Wrocław, Poland

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      The bed was like a marshmallow

    • Negative section of review

      Food selection for breakfast

    Reviewed: 16 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anonymous United Kingdom

Highly rated hotels in Poland by reviewers who speak English

  • Topolowa Residence

    Kraków, Poland

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The most amazing stay and wouldn't stay anywhere else, staff are extremely friendly, breakfast was included which we weren't aware of. Truffles left on pillows every night after we have gone out. Very clean property.

    • Negative section of review

      There was nothing to dislike everything was perfect

    Reviewed: 25 September 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    Amie United Kingdom
  • Apartment Zegadłowicza

    Kraków, Poland

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      I contacted the owner and they arranged a taxi from airport to apartment. Met in apartment and shown everything. Place is very very clean and modern. Good communication with the owner during the stay. Amazing place and will be back in the summer to stay for a few days.

    Reviewed: 26 February 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Paul United Kingdom
  • Stradom 15 Apartments

    Kraków, Poland

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing location, lovely apartment. It was perfect

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing!

    Reviewed: 15 February 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Lisa United Kingdom
  • VILLA NOSAL

    Zakopane, Poland

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Modern Design, Exceptionally Clean, Helpful & Enthusiastic Staff, Great Breakfast Included

    Reviewed: 19 April 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Joshua United Kingdom
  • Villa Nova

    Zakopane, Poland

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Our hosts were incredibly helpful, and when we needed to plan excursions / taxi rides with the locals, our kind receptionist called on our behalf and made all of the necessary arrangements. The hotel itself is centrally located in Zakopane, and is close to many restaurants and shops, and isn't too far from the main bus station either.

    • Negative section of review

      Having booked a premium double room and based on the room details on booking.com, we had the impression that our room was going to be serviced with a balcony enjoying the mountain view. That said, this was not the case, but our room did enjoy the facility of a shared terrace enjoying mountain views. This didn't hinder our experience, but a clearer description of the suite on the website in this regard is recommended.

    Reviewed: 17 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Mark Malta

Highly rated hotels in Poland by all reviewers

  • Apartment Zegadłowicza

    Kraków, Poland

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      I contacted the owner and they arranged a taxi from airport to apartment. Met in apartment and shown everything. Place is very very clean and modern. Good communication with the owner during the stay. Amazing place and will be back in the summer to stay for a few days.

    Reviewed: 26 February 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Paul United Kingdom
  • Diamonds Luxury Old Town Residence

    Kraków, Poland

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Value for money, size, everything supplied for a luxuary comfortable , check-in, checkout was very flexible, any request was meet. Underground parking secure.

    Reviewed: 22 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Lisa Australia
  • Apartamenty Sienkiewicza

    Kielce, Poland

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Great location, a really nice, clean and cozy flat in the very centre of Kielce.

    Reviewed: 7 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Eliza Poland
  • Apartamenty Łozówka

    Zamość, Poland

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      There's no better place to stay in Zamosc. Great value for money. Exceptional clean, quiet and comfy apartment. Would recomend to everyone.

    • Negative section of review

      nothing

    Reviewed: 27 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Mario United Kingdom
  • Apartament Mateo Inn

    Kraków, Poland

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Brend new, stylish and clean apartment. Very clean bed linen. Everything you need for stay, well equipped. Walking distance to city centre.

    Reviewed: 16 August 2016 Stayed in August 2016
    Oksana Germany
  • Apartamenty Balbina

    Tychy, Poland

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The apartment is the best I ever stayed in. Very clean and tastefuly decorated. Equipped with everything you could possibly need. If you need somewhere to stay in Tychy this place is perfect.

    Reviewed: 29 September 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    Kate United Kingdom
  • Pokoje Za Kinem

    Duszniki Zdrój, Poland

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      The total package was just really nice. Kitchen was great to use.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing comes to mind.

    Reviewed: 6 October 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Jarno Netherlands
  • Maciejewka

    Zahoczewie, Poland

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      The Place is extraordinary. One of these you look for in the world.

    • Negative section of review

      Oh well... This shower sink was just unlucky.

    Reviewed: 4 November 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Boguszb Poland
  • Apartamenty BM'Kruk

    Stronie Śląskie, Poland

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Everything but air conditioning what you can think of is included in the equipment list of this property. It's one of the best i've visited.

    • Negative section of review

      Could be a bit quieter.

    Reviewed: 16 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Maciej Poland