Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

St Pierre and Miquelon Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in St Pierre and Miquelon

  • Chez Marie Jo

    Saint-Pierre, St Pierre and Miquelon

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Nice location and view, king bed, TV wifi,washroon very very clean.friendly staff, Good breakfast, clean pillow and bed sheet and hotel security

    • Negative section of review

      NA

    Reviewed: 21 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Maher Saudi Arabia
  • Pension B&B Dodeman

    Saint-Pierre, St Pierre and Miquelon

    Average review score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      It was neat and tidy. The hostess is warm and friendly and made me feel right at home. I loved the delicious continental breakfast. My room was spacious. Altogether a great deal for reasonable price.

    Reviewed: 17 April 2018 Stayed in March 2018
    PAUL Canada
  • Chez Marie Jo

    Saint-Pierre, St Pierre and Miquelon

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Close to town, friendly people and host, good coffee.

    • Negative section of review

      The breakfast was the same for 3 mornings. Croissants (not crispy) and jam (not homemade) and peanut butter.

    Reviewed: 12 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    monika Canada
  • Chez Marie Jo

    Saint-Pierre, St Pierre and Miquelon

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      I had a very good stay with Marie-Jo. She was very welcoming and friendly and gave me great tips about the island. From the B&B, it's an easy 10 minute walk to the village center. The way back goes uphill but shouldn't be a problem for most people. A trailhead starts right next to the B&B. My room came with a shower and a toilet, which are in the room itself. The rooms upstairs have a shared bathroom and a lovely view over the village and ocean. Wifi was splendid.

    Reviewed: 11 June 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    Chris Netherlands
  • Chez Marie Jo

    Saint-Pierre, St Pierre and Miquelon

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Very friendly and willing to help. Communication was a little difficult seeing as I don't speak a word of french. But with google translate and Marie Jo's willingness to help I got to experience everything I wanted to in Saint Pierre.

    • Negative section of review

      Shared bathroom, with 5 guests was a little different but clean.

    Reviewed: 20 June 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    Melissa Canada
  • Pension B&B Dodeman

    Saint-Pierre, St Pierre and Miquelon

    Average review score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Quiet, large room with a nice bed and bedding material. Also a nice large bathroom with a good shower with good water pressure and well regulated warm water.

    • Negative section of review

      Distance from downtown area.

    Reviewed: 19 July 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    CYRIL Canada
  • Recent reviews for these top rated cities in St Pierre and Miquelon

  • Chez Marie Jo

    Saint-Pierre, St Pierre and Miquelon

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Location

    • Negative section of review

      Expensive for a small room for one person. In the description the room was supposed to be with a private bathroom and in the reality the bathroom was shared.

    Reviewed: 25 July 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    henryk Poland
  • Chez Marie Jo

    Saint-Pierre, St Pierre and Miquelon

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Marie Jo was a lovely host, very relaxed and accomodating. If I ever go back to St Pierre, her place would be my first port of call.

    Reviewed: 26 July 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Andreas United Kingdom

Highly rated hotels in St Pierre and Miquelon by reviewers who speak English

  • Chez Marie Jo

    Saint-Pierre, St Pierre and Miquelon

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Marie John was incredibly friendly and hospitable.

    Reviewed: 25 May 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Cheryl Canada

Highly rated hotels in St Pierre and Miquelon by all reviewers

  • Chez Marie Jo

    Saint-Pierre, St Pierre and Miquelon

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Marie John was incredibly friendly and hospitable.

    Reviewed: 25 May 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Cheryl Canada