Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Palestinian Territory Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in the Palestinian Territory

  • Very Quiet and Very Clean

    Ramallah, Palestinian Territory

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      It was goooooooooood!!!nice view and nice people!! If I go back to Palestine I will go to this place again!!!!

    • Negative section of review

      There is no problem

    Reviewed: 13 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Peace South Korea
  • The Walled Off Hotel

    Bethlehem, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      The staff were amazing and helpful. Lovely breakfast and the room was beautifully done. Also loved the museum and art gallery.

    Reviewed: 13 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Catherine United Kingdom
  • Habibi Hostel Ramallah

    Ramallah, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Wow, the staff at Habibi Hostel are wonderful, kind, fun, funny and generous people. They took care of me and helped me and even we all got to hang out together! I recommend Habibi Hostel 150% to anyone from anywhere who wants a good time, a clean, warm and safe place to rest, and to explore Ramallah and Palestine. :D a must!

    • Negative section of review

      I wish I could have stayed longer.

    Reviewed: 15 August 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Melissa USA
  • H2 Hostel Hebron

    Hebron, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      I didn't think to go Hebron in my initial planning, but once I was travelling across Palestina, travelers recommend me to go and also this hostel . So, I changed my planning in the last moment and I went for one night, finally I stayed 2 nights (instead of coming back to Jerusalen again) and no more because I had my flight to come back. The hostel H2 is simple but comfortable, with very good relation quality/price. The placement it's perfect, can't be better. Furthermore, there were 2 french girls doing volunteering in the hostel. The atmosphere in the hostel was very nice, like a small family, and I feel very good from the beggining, with deeps conversations and also lots of laughs. Hope see you again! :)

    Reviewed: 16 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Victor Spain
  • Palestine Plaza Hotel

    Ramallah, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 6.6
    • Positive section of review

      Location was ok , internet was ok

    • Negative section of review

      Breakfast is terrible, terrible ,terrible. Hotel staff are amateur and do not speak English well .

    Reviewed: 16 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Halil Turkey
  • Dar Sitti Aziza

    Bethlehem, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Very charming guesthouse ideally located next to the nativity church. Our host Nabil was very helpful, and the service was exceptional. The breakfast also was wonderful.

    Reviewed: 19 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Grégoire Netherlands
  • Isra Hotel

    Nablus, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      The staff was incredibly friendly and kind, letting us stay a little longer past checkout! Breakfast was fantastic, a very traditional Arabic style with several plates to share. The beds were super comfortable, we slept like kings! We also enjoyed the familial atmosphere of the hotel, it was very nice to walk in and be greeted by a bunch of smiling and playing children! Would recommend, would stay here again!

    Reviewed: 19 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Connie Palestinian Territory
  • Grand Park Hotel

    Ramallah, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      The rooms are good, clean, food is good as well. Pool was closed due to a wedding held there.

    Reviewed: 19 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Waseem Israel
  • Assaraya Hotel

    Bethlehem, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Comfortable bed, clean rooms, plenty of space, good air conditioning, pleasant staff,

    • Negative section of review

      Would have been nice to have a window.

    Reviewed: 19 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Sarah United Kingdom
  • Alrowwad Guest House

    Bethlehem, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Everything perfect. Very clean and comfortable room and the staff is really kind, they will always help you everything they can. 100% recommendable.

    Reviewed: 19 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Mikel Spain

Highly rated hotels in the Palestinian Territory by reviewers who speak English

  • Lavender Boutique Hotel

    Ramallah, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel feels very homely. The staff are extremely kind. The hotel is clean and has a great atmosphere. Located 5 minutes walk to city centre. I warmely recommend staying at this hotel when visiting RamAllah and the sorounding including Jerusalem.

    Reviewed: 17 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    shai Israel
  • Taybeh Golden Hotel

    Ramallah, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Spacious, welcoming and gracious. Staff are friendly and genuine, bonus would be beer and wine tour of local producer. Comfy beds and room, wonderful hosts.

    • Negative section of review

      Laundry expensive, no fridge and basic room facilities, tv not easy to gain global news or sports

    Reviewed: 2 January 2017 Stayed in December 2016
    Jaypipin South Africa
  • Jacir Palace Hotel

    Bethlehem, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 6.5
    • Positive section of review

      Room size Friendly staff

    • Negative section of review

      Breakfast Directions within hotel

    Reviewed: 15 September 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    Peter Cyprus
  • Royal Suites

    Nablus, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      The stuff of this hotel were very kind and helpful.

    Reviewed: 18 October 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Toshiko Japan
  • Orient Motel

    Nablus, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      very friendly staff, nice breakfast, hotel located in the middle of the city, at the entrance to the Old Souq

    Reviewed: 24 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Lukas Palestinian Territory
  • Herodion Guesthouse

    Bethlehem, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      beds were really comfortable, it was really close to the center (7min walking), the owner of the guesthouse is really welcoming Very good

    Reviewed: 6 April 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Noémie France
  • Habibi Hostel

    Bethlehem, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      The hostel staff were extraordinarily kind and welcoming. From helping us explain to the taxi how to get to the hostel to cooking dinner for everyone to sit together and enjoy and inviting us to come out with everyone, they went out of their way to make the guests feel welcome. The rooms are comfortable and the space is clean. Very happy to stay here again in the future!

    Reviewed: 5 June 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Lindsey Israel
  • Habibi Hostel Ramallah

    Ramallah, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Great hotel, they just inaugurated the place and deserve the very best! Mabrouk!!!

    Reviewed: 19 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Itxaso Spain
  • Khan Alwakala Hotel

    Nablus, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Beautiful rooms inside the historic and freshly renovated Khan. It is perfectly located in the old town. All the staff was always very friendly and willing to help. The delicious breakfast with fried eggs, bread, olives, hummus, vegetables and jam was served on the beautiful atrium. We also had a delicious dinner there.

    • Negative section of review

      In our bathroom, the toilet seat was missing and no toilet paper was provided. We asked twice for a missing towel, but then it was directly brought to our room. These tiny issues were no problem at all and did not reduce the quality of our stay.

    Reviewed: 14 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Anonymous Germany
  • Queen Plaza Hotel

    Hebron, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Very friendly staff. Nice room.

    • Negative section of review

      There are constructions going on in the building

    Reviewed: 21 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Anonymous Germany

Highly rated hotels in the Palestinian Territory by all reviewers

  • Lavender Boutique Hotel

    Ramallah, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel feels very homely. The staff are extremely kind. The hotel is clean and has a great atmosphere. Located 5 minutes walk to city centre. I warmely recommend staying at this hotel when visiting RamAllah and the sorounding including Jerusalem.

    Reviewed: 17 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    shai Israel
  • Bunksurfing Hostel

    Bethlehem, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      Service, calm atmosphere and facilities were very much appreciated - one of my favorite experiences in Israel stay.

    • Negative section of review

      Location - but no problem if a little workout up the hill is included in the adventure (or pay taxi). I encourage also the use of a microwave. Overall it was fantastic!

    Reviewed: 20 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Melodie USA
  • Taybeh Golden Hotel

    Ramallah, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Spacious, welcoming and gracious. Staff are friendly and genuine, bonus would be beer and wine tour of local producer. Comfy beds and room, wonderful hosts.

    • Negative section of review

      Laundry expensive, no fridge and basic room facilities, tv not easy to gain global news or sports

    Reviewed: 2 January 2017 Stayed in December 2016
    Jaypipin South Africa
  • Saleem Afandi Hotel

    Nablus, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      vast rooms huge comfortabl bids, perfect location

    • Negative section of review

      ,no water pressure feels more like budget hotel than 5 starts hotel. medium breakfast,

    Reviewed: 17 October 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    H Israel
  • Royal Suites

    Nablus, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      The stuff of this hotel were very kind and helpful.

    Reviewed: 18 October 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Toshiko Japan
  • EK Luxury Apartments

    Bethlehem, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      It was really great place i will always stay there and recommend it for my friends.

    • Negative section of review

      To me every thing was perfect. The staff the place. The privacy

    Reviewed: 21 January 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Mohammad United Arab Emirates
  • Isra Hotel

    Nablus, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Our stay at Isra hotel, with their hosts Ahmad and Jehad, was very appreciated. We enjoyed great talk with them and they were the best hosts ever. Always willing to help us and to make us feel at home and family. Very good typical palestinian breakfast and good shisha. The hotel is right next to bus and service taxi station and close to the old city. Also, the view from 10th floor is amazing!!!

    Reviewed: 4 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Philippe Canada
  • Orient Motel

    Nablus, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      very friendly staff, nice breakfast, hotel located in the middle of the city, at the entrance to the Old Souq

    Reviewed: 24 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Lukas Palestinian Territory
  • Herodion Guesthouse

    Bethlehem, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      beds were really comfortable, it was really close to the center (7min walking), the owner of the guesthouse is really welcoming Very good

    Reviewed: 6 April 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Noémie France
  • The Diamond Hotel - Bethlehem

    Bethlehem, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      we arrived 3 oclock at noon, the rooms were not ready, that was because of a group who left late. but the staff dealt well with the situation and gave us a perfect and special service.

    Reviewed: 18 April 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    haitam Israel
  • Habibi Hostel

    Bethlehem, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      The hostel staff were extraordinarily kind and welcoming. From helping us explain to the taxi how to get to the hostel to cooking dinner for everyone to sit together and enjoy and inviting us to come out with everyone, they went out of their way to make the guests feel welcome. The rooms are comfortable and the space is clean. Very happy to stay here again in the future!

    Reviewed: 5 June 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Lindsey Israel
  • Habibi Hostel Ramallah

    Ramallah, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Great hotel, they just inaugurated the place and deserve the very best! Mabrouk!!!

    Reviewed: 19 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Itxaso Spain
  • Khan Alwakala Hotel

    Nablus, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Beautiful rooms inside the historic and freshly renovated Khan. It is perfectly located in the old town. All the staff was always very friendly and willing to help. The delicious breakfast with fried eggs, bread, olives, hummus, vegetables and jam was served on the beautiful atrium. We also had a delicious dinner there.

    • Negative section of review

      In our bathroom, the toilet seat was missing and no toilet paper was provided. We asked twice for a missing towel, but then it was directly brought to our room. These tiny issues were no problem at all and did not reduce the quality of our stay.

    Reviewed: 14 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Anonymous Germany
  • Queen Plaza Hotel

    Hebron, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Very friendly staff. Nice room.

    • Negative section of review

      There are constructions going on in the building

    Reviewed: 21 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Anonymous Germany