Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Palestinian Territory Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in the Palestinian Territory

  • Hosh Al Subbar

    Bethlehem, Palestinian Territory

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      hosh al subbar is special, clean and verry quiet. the traditional breakfast tasty and recommanded . good place and good people we will return again !!!

    Reviewed: September 20, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    margaret Israel
  • Taybeh Golden Hotel

    Ramallah, Palestinian Territory

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      The staff were too kind. And The breakfasts and dinners ware terrific. because of the taste, we took dinners here all time during our stay. The owner of this hotel has breweries both wine and beer, those products taste good too.

    • Negative section of review

      The shower wasn't hot. (Maybe our room only?)

    Reviewed: September 16, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    comiques Japan
  • Assaraya Hotel

    Bethlehem, Palestinian Territory

    Average Review Score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel was only allowed to book in US Dollars - but the bank card was charged in Shackles - when the bank statement arrived I noticed they have charged me a higher rate £75.00 more than what was predicted by Booking.com

    • Negative section of review

      Honestly I wouldn’t recommend. During my stay there was building works with loud drilling noice - when inquired the reception said only today but the work carried on for the entire duration of my stay.

    Reviewed: September 14, 2018
    Joseph United Kingdom
  • Area D Hostel

    Ramallah, Palestinian Territory

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      I would recomment this place to anyone. Everything was great.

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Nina Poland
  • AubergInn - The House of Eggplants

    Jericho, Palestinian Territory

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      The stay at Auberginn was perfect. The hosts so welcoming and warm. They made such an effort to make all guests feel at home. I felt like I’d been to a retreat for two days! The facilities were incredible including a swimming pool :o. The views spectacular, and from the roof the wonderful view of the sunset and sunrise and lit-up Jordan. It was all perfect!

    • Negative section of review

      Having to leave.

    Reviewed: September 15, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Emily92pineapple United Kingdom
  • Hebron salam guest house

    Hebron, Palestinian Territory

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Wassef is a great host! Off course it is not easy to stay in Hebron but he helps in everything you might need. I felt home in his house with his family and can recommend to everyone who loves this kind of experience.

    Reviewed: September 16, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Pierre Belgium
  • Soufan Guest HOUSE

    Nablus, Palestinian Territory

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      We absolutely loved the city of Nablus but the cherry on the cake was our stay at Soufan Guesthouse. The house is beautiful, clean and the location in the old town is great and very convenient to visit the city. The owner is such a friendly and helpful person that made us feel at home as soon as we arrived. I totally recommend the guesthouse if you are staying in Nablus and I am sure you will enjoy the place as much as we did.

    Reviewed: September 16, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Franck United Arab Emirates
  • Khan Alwakala Hotel

    Nablus, Palestinian Territory

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      The ambience and decor was excellent but the worst thing was getting breakfast was after 9am-the food was well above for breakfast standards-as a traveller I wanted to see and do.

    • Negative section of review

      As above

    Reviewed: September 17, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Araf United Kingdom
  • Bethlehem Hotel

    Bethlehem, Palestinian Territory

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      The location was good only 15 min walk from the nativity church and milk grotto. The walled off hotel was only 15 mins walk as well. The bartender Murad was very helpful and made excellent cocktails

    Reviewed: September 20, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Kiara_1 United Kingdom
  • Herodion Guesthouse

    Bethlehem, Palestinian Territory

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Wonderful and unforgettable stay in Bethlehem thanks to the people of the hotel! Family full of kindness and humor. They never hesitated to help us in our trip in many ways. Large view on all the city.

    • Negative section of review

      Bed was a little bit small for a tall person(>190cm)

    Reviewed: September 20, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Maël France

Highly Rated Hotels in the Palestinian Territory by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Saleem Afandi Hotel

    Nablus, Palestinian Territory

    Average Review Score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      I liked the architecture of the hotel and its friendly staff

    • Negative section of review

      The room floor wasnt all that clean

    Reviewed: October 12, 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    Anonymous Israel

Highly Rated Hotels in the Palestinian Territory by All Reviewers

  • Taybeh Golden Hotel

    Ramallah, Palestinian Territory

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Staff is great and extremely helpful. Hotel is very modern and clean. Comfortable beds and bathrooms. Parking ... Wifi ... Great palestenian breakfast. Everything you need in a vacation you may find here. I would visit again and again. Also Taybeh is special and calm village.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: April 29, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Fadi-Haddad Israel
  • Lavender Boutique Hotel

    Ramallah, Palestinian Territory

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      The room was very nice and bed was so comfortable. The hotel was situated on a quiet street and the courtyard in the front was really cute. We loved this hotel.

    Reviewed: April 24, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    nadia United Arab Emirates
  • Isra Hotel

    Nablus, Palestinian Territory

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Fantastic by all means! I visited 7 stars hotels in Europe and US, I never had this huge amount of hospitality and warm reception. The receptionists especially Jihad behaving like brothers... The breakfast is so delicious, it is the typical nice nabulsi and Palestinian breakfast... I am so happy with this experience

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing to mention

    Reviewed: May 26, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Ihab Jordan
  • Khan Alwakala Hotel

    Nablus, Palestinian Territory

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Fantastic location right in the Souq. Rooms are beautifully designed. Staff is more than helpful. Very clean.

    • Negative section of review

      No aircondition in the room. During Ramadan after sunset quite noisy because of the gastronomy next to the rooms.

    Reviewed: June 16, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Antonia Germany
  • Orient Motel

    Nablus, Palestinian Territory

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Due to Ramadan, no food/coffee was served. Overall, the Orient was delightful.

    • Negative section of review

      n/a

    Reviewed: June 17, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Pol Belgium
  • Habibi Hostel Ramallah

    Ramallah, Palestinian Territory

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Majd and Nadeel were very welcoming and showed us a great time in Ramallah. They invited us to join them in breaking fast at sunset and then showed us some of the spots around town. They eagerly shared their knowledge of the city and of the political situation. They and their friends made us feel at home and we wish we could spend more time there. Sounds like they have exciting plans for developing the hostel into a thriving travelers' and culture hub. The hostel itself was very clean, comfortable, and well designed with a beautiful view/outdoor space. If the hostel was full, the one shared bathroom might be in high demand. Otherwise, a great space. Don't miss a chance to stay with these wonderful and very helpful hosts.

    • Negative section of review

      Wish we had a map, as google maps around Ramallah is pretty useless at the moment. Would suggest visitors download a map prior to arriving. We discovered one by Shami, a graphic design team, that was very useful.

    Reviewed: June 25, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Eli Myanmar
  • Carmel Hotel

    Ramallah, Palestinian Territory

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Reciption, rooms, room view, room service

    • Negative section of review

      Breakfast buffet was not good (few items)

    Reviewed: September 21, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Hussam Jordan
  • Saleem Afandi Hotel

    Nablus, Palestinian Territory

    Average Review Score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      I liked the architecture of the hotel and its friendly staff

    • Negative section of review

      The room floor wasnt all that clean

    Reviewed: October 12, 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    Anonymous Israel
  • Royal Suites

    Nablus, Palestinian Territory

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Hotel manager Rasheed was beyond helpful and kind!!

    Reviewed: May 30, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Anonymous Israel