Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Serbia Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Serbia

  • Apartments Iva Shop

    Kragujevac, Serbia

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Very good , central location,Wifi. The owner was very kind and helpfull.

    • Negative section of review

      Some bad smell in bathroom. Has a kitchenette, but no cutlery.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    florentina Romania
  • RMB Savamala Apartments

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The apartment is small and cozy, the host is really friendly and helpful and the room comes packed with goodies like tea, coffee, cookies and other stuff. The bed is big and comfortable, the water pressure in the shower is excellent and everything is very nice overall.

    • Negative section of review

      The bathroom siphon had a tendency to smell bad but it's a normal part of any bathroom and easily fixed so it wasn't really a nuisance

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Petar Croatia
  • Secret City Center Rooftop

    Belgrade, Serbia

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      Very spacious and clean apartment. Host was very kind and at our disposal at all times. Perfect location.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Joško Croatia
  • Boutique Hotel Natalija Residence

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Yes, I would like to thank all team. Boris, Anna you made me feel being part of your Family. I will have always you innmy mind visiting Belgrad and be sure I am going to recommend it to all I know. You are the best!!! No other place i have felt so much at home like with you in Natalija Residence. Khvala Lepa i do widienja!

    • Negative section of review

      Absolutely ALL was great!

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Pawel Romania
  • Apartment Centar Arandjelovac

    Arandjelovac, Serbia

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Everything

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Boro Serbia
  • Apartments Villa Savamala

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Excellent location, easy accessable and very comfortable.

    • Negative section of review

      No kettle, would be good to have one considering coffee etc is supplied?

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    GaryArlesey United Kingdom
  • Danube Hostel

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Average review score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      Location is ok.

    • Negative section of review

      Very dirty, below any expectations. Everything in the room is falling apart.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    marin982 Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Apartments NS Novaković

    Zlatibor, Serbia

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Comfort was on top level ... Location of the object is excellent ... Wonderfull nature and landscape ... SILENCE and PEACE .. No traffic noises ... Wonderfull ...

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Vesna Serbia
  • Garni Hotel DUM

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      totally kind staff and clean room!

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Gaboulina Greece
  • Studio Stajic

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Average review score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      Great host, great place, clean, cosy, stylish. Highly recommended! All the best!

    • Negative section of review

      No complaints.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Serbia

Highly rated hotels in Serbia by reviewers who speak English

  • Maya Apartments

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The service was amazing and the location is pretty good. The room was warm and well designed, it's a great experience. Thank you all.

    Reviewed: 25 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Ellen China
  • Guesthouse and Camp for Adventurers

    Negotin, Serbia

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      It has nice view from in front of the hostel, location was easy to find.

    Reviewed: 3 January 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Siti Kosovo
  • Dominic Smart & Luxury Suites - Republic Square

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Excellent location, staff and cleanliness. Thank you.

    Reviewed: 3 February 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Oguzcan Turkey
  • Eden Luxury Suites Terazije

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      In city center and walk to everywhere. Clean and brand new room. Friendly and helpful staff. Will send you a direction how to find the place

    Reviewed: 21 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    jiayuan United Kingdom
  • Top Belgrade Apartments

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      The location is perfect for exploring the cityl. The owner is nice and caring.The apartment is very clean and comfortable.

    Reviewed: 21 December 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Anonymous Lebanon
  • Luxury Rooms Luca and Deluca

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Very comfortable and well cleaned rooms. They are really luxury rooms! Bobby, the receptionist, was exceptionally attentive.

    • Negative section of review

      Really nothing bad about it.

    Reviewed: 21 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Anonymous Malta
  • Square Studio Apartment

    Niš, Serbia

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Very good location,on the main street,you can walk to any place you want to go,very convenient,the room was very clean and comfortable,plenty of sunshine,warm!In short very good, you will love it!

    Reviewed: 25 April 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Anonymous China

Highly rated hotels in Serbia by all reviewers

  • Maya Apartments

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The service was amazing and the location is pretty good. The room was warm and well designed, it's a great experience. Thank you all.

    Reviewed: 25 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Ellen China
  • Apartments Idila

    Bela Crkva, Serbia

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      We only stayed one night but we really liked the cleanliness of the place, the lovely decor, private parking and very helpful host (he even helped us with tips for the road!). We also received a nice welcoming gift of a bottle of wine and some fruit! The place is easy to find and I would definitely recommend visiting it!

    Reviewed: 9 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    AlicjaD. Poland
  • Apartment Rada

    Pirot, Serbia

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Very. friendly owners and lovely apartment close to centre

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 27 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Ratspray United Kingdom
  • Cozy Apartment

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      It was very clean.Predrag,the owner, helped us a lot with the town.if i get back i"ll definitely stay here.

    • Negative section of review

      -

    Reviewed: 26 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    GRIGORIOS Greece
  • Apartment Stan na dan

    Niš, Serbia

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Great location, very kind owner, lovely flat, great wi- fi

    Reviewed: 20 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    felipe1990 Slovakia
  • Aria Apartment

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      What an gem I found! I stumbled upon this apartment by luck on the site and I have to say that it is just perfectly located in the middle of all the popular areas downtown, perfect for business or pleasure! So many fun places to explore a couple of minutes walking distance. The apartment was one of the cleanest I have ever stayed at, plus it shows that the host recently very tasteful remodeled it. It is equipped with all the modern amenities you could think of, the bed is extremely comfortable and the lighting throughout the apartment is perfect. The host was a very nice and friendly local that made the process very simple. He went out of his way to meet me at the time and location that were convenient for me. He gave me a very helpful tour of the place and took his time to show me how everything worked. He even left some sweets which were an absolute delight as I have sweet tooth :-)! He went above and beyond and exceeded every expectation. The only bad part: I couldn't stay any longer because of work but I WILL return to this very same apartment!

    Reviewed: 1 April 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Luka USA
  • Lux Apartmani

    Kladovo, Serbia

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      All condition was excelent.We like the apartament very much.Nothing is missing.Special thanks for Bogdan and Davor for ospitality.Recommand this location .

    • Negative section of review

      We like evrything here.

    Reviewed: 17 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Stroescu Romania
  • Luxury Rooms Luca and Deluca

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Very comfortable and well cleaned rooms. They are really luxury rooms! Bobby, the receptionist, was exceptionally attentive.

    • Negative section of review

      Really nothing bad about it.

    Reviewed: 21 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Anonymous Malta