Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Sweden Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Sweden

  • Mornington Hotel Stockholm

    Stockholm, Sweden

    Average review score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      The gym / health club is by far the best aspect of this hotel (at least for me traveling for business).

    • Negative section of review

      It says room service for orders from the restaurant is available but when I wanted to order something I had to go to the restaurant and pick it up myself. The only other thing is the bed. Never slept so uncomfortable in a hotel before. I would recommend to change blankets and especially pillows.

    Reviewed: 20 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Michael United Kingdom
  • STF Hotel Zinkensdamm

    Stockholm, Sweden

    Average review score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Great service. Great value. Wonderful breakfast. Good bathroom/shower

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing to DISLIKE. But be aware it is Basic decor and not “luxury” but for price bracket very good.

    Reviewed: 20 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Karin USA
  • Hotel Tornet

    Helsingborg, Sweden

    Average review score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was good.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing.

    Reviewed: 20 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Mike United Kingdom
  • First Hotel Arlanda Airport

    Arlanda, Sweden

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Staff were friendly and helpful. Location close to airport is good. Good selection of beer. Nice shower.

    • Negative section of review

      My room smelled of rotten food. Facilities in room very spartan - no desk, no wardrobe, no room service, no tea/coffee. Airport shuttle from terminal 2 seems to run only every 30 minutes and I ended up taking a taxi to hotel, having just missed a departure. Food selection on restaurant menu is quite limited and quality only average.

    Reviewed: 20 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Charles United Kingdom
  • Hotel Garden

    Malmö, Sweden

    Average review score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Location is great, won't get better in Malmö if you want it to be central. The room was very fresh and clean. Breakfast was great Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • Negative section of review

      I like bathtubs as an option so I missed it.

    Reviewed: 20 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Iriscent Sweden
  • First Hotel G

    Gothenburg, Sweden

    Average review score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Great location

    • Negative section of review

      I drove to the hotel They advised me that I could park 'across the street' What I wasn't advised about was if I simply drove across the street, I would be taken on the one way system, complicated by roadworks, compounded by traffic and eventually arrive at the car park of 500M away, about 45 minutes later!! A different check in colleague told me that there is a special way to get to the car park and unfortunately I hadn't been told it GRRRRRRRRR!!!

    Reviewed: 20 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Paul Luxembourg
  • Klein Battum Bed & Breakfast

    Tanumshede, Sweden

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Great price and location for the highway

    • Negative section of review

      nothing in particular

    Reviewed: 20 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Paul Luxembourg
  • Nya Södra Hotellet

    Norrköping, Sweden

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Good price and location

    • Negative section of review

      Noting in particular

    Reviewed: 20 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Paul Luxembourg
  • Downtown Camper by Scandic

    Stockholm, Sweden

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Just stayed here for 3 nights. Loved it. We ate in restaurant too, lovely food. Used the spa and pool which I can highly recommend. Can’t wait to go back!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 20 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Brenda Netherlands
  • Castanea Old Town Hostel

    Stockholm, Sweden

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Cosy quiet spot with good resources

    • Negative section of review

      Late check in after 6 pm requires phoning someone if you haven’t been given the door Code. Not all of us travelers are Phone enabled in Europe. Also the hostel is 2 storeys apart if you’re staying in the ground floor it’s two Flights up to The kitchen

    Reviewed: 20 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Canada

Highly rated hotels in Sweden by reviewers who speak English

  • Lövås Gård Koppera

    Charlottenberg, Sweden

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      It was super convenient, peaceful, relaxing night. The views and nature is something beyond expectations. Definitely recommend!

    • Negative section of review

      -

    Reviewed: 13 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Varvara Estonia
  • Bodelssons by the Sea

    Tosteberga, Sweden

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Beautiful views, comfortable modern rooms, outdoor pool, hot tub, surrounded by wildlife, incredibly friendly host and free wifi. Food great, bathroom spotlessly clean, comfy beds and free nespresso in the foyer. Perfect.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing to complain about. Will definitely be back.

    Reviewed: 17 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Alex United Kingdom

Highly rated hotels in Sweden by all reviewers

  • One Room Bed & Breakfast

    Skänninge, Sweden

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Super cute appartment.more than everthing you need. Good breakfast. Nice area!

    Reviewed: 3 October 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Giulia Germany
  • Bed & Breakfast Vragerups Gård

    Lomma, Sweden

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      This is a wonderful location, sadly we arrived after dark and left before the light (Just travelling through) so we did not get to enjoy any of the facilities. But I still grant the property a 10/10 for the super friendly host who even arranged for us to have breakfast at 6:30am on a Saturday. The location is very close by the E6 motorway, and the parking is spacious. A very calm and peaceful place, the furniture is practical but still charming and everything was clean. We would like to come back to enjoy our stay rather than just spend one night. Thank you!

    Reviewed: 24 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Lina Norway