Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Singapore Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Singapore

  • Campbell Inn

    Singapore, Singapore

    Average review score: 6.4
    • Positive section of review

      the location

    • Negative section of review

      everything..

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Joyce Philippines
  • Footprints Hostel, Singapore

    Singapore, Singapore

    Average review score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      -Clean beds -Comfortable beds -Friendly staff -Good location

    • Negative section of review

      The state of the shower room and the smell

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Thomas United Kingdom
  • YOTEL Singapore Orchard Road

    Singapore, Singapore

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing location!

    • Negative section of review

      Very loud We had running water sounds in our room which we complained about and were told they fixed the problem. However when trying to sleep we realised that they had not fixed the problem

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Nicole Australia
  • Home Suite View Hotel

    Singapore, Singapore

    Average review score: 6.4
    • Positive section of review

      Good location. Nearby to metro

    • Negative section of review

      Bathroom was not clean and staff was reluctant to provide complementary water

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Rakesh India
  • Hotel 81 Palace

    Singapore, Singapore

    Average review score: 6.6
    • Positive section of review

      Valued of money

    • Negative section of review

      Facilities

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Jun Philippines
  • Hotel 81 Orchid

    Singapore, Singapore

    Average review score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      Cleanliness

    • Negative section of review

      Too small

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Daphne Sri Lanka
  • Recent reviews for these top rated cities in Singapore

  • City Backpackers @ Hongkong Street

    Singapore, Singapore

    Average review score: 6.1
    • Positive section of review

      Location those 2 hours l have been there, but when l figure out that the hostel iss full of bed bugs everywhere, l left it!

    • Negative section of review

      Hello, 13th if Auvust around 2AM in the morning I came to hostel City Backpackers (Hong Kong Street 18).On the arrival there were nice rules about how to behave there. I accepted that. In the living room on the reception desk there was a nice welcome message with keys for me. After that the nightmare began. After 10 minutes laying on lower beds my mother and me felt itching on the whole body. There were hundreds of bed bugs!!! And on the floor there were lots of hair of somebody who made haircut there....We wanted to move into the living room, but there was the same situation. After that we took our baggages and left. I have written you a note and went to the Singapure park. You destroyed my travelling, l spent houndreds of dollars to get to Singapure. It was wasted money and my time. I acpect your apologise. Do not try to abuse my credit card! I acpect a compensation! This is so serious that sanitare inspection has to come there and close it!

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Aleksandra Slovenia
  • Hotel 81 Premier Hollywood

    Singapore, Singapore

    Average review score: 7
    • Positive section of review

      The room rate is fair enough and the place is near where most people wants to visit in Singapore. It will not cost you much if you take a taxi.

    • Negative section of review

      There is no restaurant/food in the hotel but at least there is coffee/tea.

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    pinkwryne United Arab Emirates
  • Le Méridien Singapore, Sentosa

    Singapore, Singapore

    Average review score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Quaint resort, the building architecture has an old world charm to it. The room size is quite large

    • Negative section of review

      The outdoor pool is rather drab. Would be nice to have more deck chairs and umbrellas so that guests can lounge around the pool. Not much for kids to do at the resort itself

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    M Hong Kong
  • The InnCrowd Backpackers' Hostel, Singapore

    Singapore, Singapore

    Average review score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Good atmosphere and nice common places... loads of people to talk to, play board games.. one of the guys that works in reception even played guitar with me when it was quiet during the night. Very friendly staff altogether. Air conditioner works well and it gets nice and cool during the night (a must for Singapore). Very close to Jalan Besar Metro Station (just a short walk).

    • Negative section of review

      Toilets need some upgrading and sometimes there aren’t just enough toilets or showers for the amount of people there (peak hours), but nothing to worry too much about. Some of the beds make a little noise, so it can bother some light sleepers during the night. Breakfast is quite simple (coffee, tea, toast with butter/jam and boiled eggs) but good enough. I’d come back to this same hostel. Met some great friends over there.

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anonymous Italy

Highly rated hotels in Singapore by reviewers who speak English

  • Hotel Indigo Singapore Katong

    Singapore, Singapore

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Staff were amazing. All smiles throughout my entire stay. Room was very unique, never seen before. Large area but carom table was quite dangerous as it juts out from the walking area. Very interesting peranakan concept. Will definitely be back again.

    • Negative section of review

      Toilet floor was rather slippery when wet. Perhaps the tiles were not the best type to be used.

    Reviewed: 2 October 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Ng Singapore
  • Cube Boutique Capsule Hotel @ Chinatown

    Singapore, Singapore

    Average review score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      It was very well furnished, clean and central. The staff was very friendly and helpful

    • Negative section of review

      No hand towels or hand air dryers in the bathrooms

    Reviewed: 7 April 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Jane Israel
  • Villa Samadhi Singapore by Samadhi

    Singapore, Singapore

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Great scape from bustling city but still conveniently connected by metro or bus. Beautiful building with great breakfasts. Nice port wine waiting for you in your room every night.

    Reviewed: 1 October 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Michael Spain
  • ZEN Premium Kallang

    Singapore, Singapore

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      It was modern and clean considering the environment around e hotel. Lots of places to eat. Vibrant colours and unique rooms.

    • Negative section of review

      The location wasnt easily accessible by public transport especially the mrt.

    Reviewed: 17 May 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Gary Singapore

Highly rated hotels in Singapore by all reviewers

  • Hotel Indigo Singapore Katong

    Singapore, Singapore

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Staff were amazing. All smiles throughout my entire stay. Room was very unique, never seen before. Large area but carom table was quite dangerous as it juts out from the walking area. Very interesting peranakan concept. Will definitely be back again.

    • Negative section of review

      Toilet floor was rather slippery when wet. Perhaps the tiles were not the best type to be used.

    Reviewed: 2 October 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Ng Singapore
  • Cube Boutique Capsule Hotel @ Chinatown

    Singapore, Singapore

    Average review score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      It was very well furnished, clean and central. The staff was very friendly and helpful

    • Negative section of review

      No hand towels or hand air dryers in the bathrooms

    Reviewed: 7 April 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Jane Israel
  • Villa Samadhi Singapore by Samadhi

    Singapore, Singapore

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Great scape from bustling city but still conveniently connected by metro or bus. Beautiful building with great breakfasts. Nice port wine waiting for you in your room every night.

    Reviewed: 1 October 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Michael Spain
  • Hotel NuVe Urbane

    Singapore, Singapore

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Love the interior and exterior of the hotel. Apparently the hotel is new and the pool area is really beautiful

    Reviewed: 23 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    David Australia
  • ZEN Hostel Boat Quay

    Singapore, Singapore

    Average review score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was well organised and we were prepped with the entry codes before arrival, the pods are a lot more spacious than they seem! The common room was stacked with snacks and a good set up for breakfast

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing :)

    Reviewed: 28 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Jessica United Kingdom
  • Heritage @ South Bridge

    Singapore, Singapore

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was excellent, Cherry is really helpful

    • Negative section of review

      The echo of the other room

    Reviewed: 8 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Wen Singapore