Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Sierra Leone Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Sierra Leone

  • Atlantic Lumley Hotel

    Freetown, Sierra Leone

    Average Review Score: 7.6
    • Positive section of review

      Continental breakfast must to improve, in the morning fruits no choices. Some days no bake beens. It need improvement.

    • Negative section of review

      I am not happy with breakfast when it compares to Radissonblu

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Kumar United Kingdom
  • Holiday Lodge

    Freetown, Sierra Leone

    Average Review Score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Staffs were very helpful and friendly

    • Negative section of review

      No TV in d rooms

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Amina United Kingdom
  • The Jam Lodge

    Freetown, Sierra Leone

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      We had a wonderful stay at Jam Lodge. The staff were absolutely incredible at supporting us with all of our needs both personal and professional. We will definitely be staying here again on our next trip to Freetown.

    Reviewed: September 27, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Claire United Kingdom
  • Daltons Banana Guesthouse

    Banana Island, Sierra Leone

    Average Review Score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      Really great staff, who are also amazing cooks. The food was so delicious. Also their activities are highly recommended, be sure to do the whale watching if you can, we saw humpbacks and it was absolutely amazing.

    Reviewed: September 28, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Adrian United States of America
  • Lungi Airport Lodge

    Lungi, Sierra Leone

    Average Review Score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Close proximity to the airport, very friendly and helpful staff ,value for money, reasonable walking distance to the main street. Will definitely recommend to anyone intending to pass the night en route to the airport.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing.

    Reviewed: October 2, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Andrew Kuwait
  • Home Suites Boutique Hotel

    Freetown, Sierra Leone

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Great hotel and great staff. Everyone was very nice and helpful. The room was very good and clean. Would stay here again in my next business trip!

    Reviewed: October 2, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Gabriela France
  • RB Airport Hotel

    Lungi, Sierra Leone

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      I liked everything about the hotel.Staff were helpful and accommodating.The shuttle bus is a great help - picked me up at the airport at the arranged time.This is a hotel with a great future.I will recommend to Stirling University for future staff bookings.

    Reviewed: October 8, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Jason South Africa
  • Hotel Barmoi

    Freetown, Sierra Leone

    Average Review Score: 7.4
    • Positive section of review

      The view was great- my room balcony looked directly to the sea and with night sounds of waves clashing on the rocks upon which the hotel rests. It was located in a very quiet area so great for quiet holidays, with reasonably walking distance-15-20minutes, to the famous Aberdeen/Lumbley beach front and other popular restaurants and casinos. The reception, restaurant and laundry staff were all very friendly and professional. Great food too!!!

    • Negative section of review

      The location was however in an off-road area and far away from the city centre which is great if you have a private vehicle but can be tricky if you rely on public transport and too dark in the evening to walk by foot.

    Reviewed: October 8, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    SK United Kingdom
  • Bintumani Hotel

    Freetown, Sierra Leone

    Average Review Score: 7
    • Positive section of review

      all

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: October 13, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Gbenga Nigeria

Highly Rated Hotels in Sierra Leone by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Hotel Barmoi

    Freetown, Sierra Leone

    Average Review Score: 7.4
    • Positive section of review

      The staff is great, approachable, nice and kind. Breakfast is great!

    • Negative section of review

      Bill payment. You have to pay cash if you want leave on time. I spent 4 hours trying to pay my bill with my cards.

    Reviewed: November 8, 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Seray Nigeria

Highly Rated Hotels in Sierra Leone by All Reviewers

  • Hotel Barmoi

    Freetown, Sierra Leone

    Average Review Score: 7.4
    • Positive section of review

      The staff is great, approachable, nice and kind. Breakfast is great!

    • Negative section of review

      Bill payment. You have to pay cash if you want leave on time. I spent 4 hours trying to pay my bill with my cards.

    Reviewed: November 8, 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Seray Nigeria
  • Holiday Lodge

    Freetown, Sierra Leone

    Average Review Score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Cool and will like to stay again actually recommend the place to a friend

    Reviewed: December 26, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    jonathan Sierra Leone
  • Doha's Hotel & Restaurant

    Bo, Sierra Leone

    Average Review Score: 7
  • Sierra Palms Resort

    Freetown, Sierra Leone

    Average Review Score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      The staff went out of the way to ensure that our stay is comfortable, like room receives the full signals of Wifi, breakfast is offered till late if you checked in very early in the morning, the food of Lily's restaurant is fabulous and so the house keeping staff. In short our each and every request was accommodated effectively and efforts was made to ensure the guests are not uncomfortable in anyway.

    Reviewed: April 14, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Syed Pakistan