Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

San Marino Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in San Marino

  • Hostaria da Lino

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Breakfast was quite nice. Coffee was just great. Room was old but comfortable. Stuff was nice and helpful.

    • Negative section of review

      The room wasn't so clean and there was cold.

    Reviewed: 18 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    optyczna Poland
  • Hotel Dogana

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Lovely, helpful staff, amazing food in the restaurant, clean room Highly recommend

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 18 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Dorottya United Kingdom
  • Hotel Il Monte

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Rooms great spacious and clean

    Reviewed: 17 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    piera Australia
  • Modà Antica Dimora

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Absolutely nothing.

    • Negative section of review

      I made a bad review about the other room we stayed in, and the employee or the owner, i don't know, just answer "You are crazy!!!! Our reception closed at 20:00 and is perfectly write. You arrive at 20:30 what do you want a gift for your delay?? Next time spend 150,00 euro per night and book an hotel with reception 24hours or listen me remain at home!!". So this says everything about hospitality. My flight was late and it's my fault, and the person there couldn't spend half an hour to please the people who gives money to the hotel. Excellent mister! Good luck on your business, you have a lot to learn (including english).

    Reviewed: 12 October 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Ritz.z Portugal
  • Hotel Rosa

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      great location! friendly stuff!

    Reviewed: 15 October 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    natedb11 Israel
  • Grand Hotel San Marino

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Lovely hotel. The room was beaut and the food was delicious. Staff were wonderful

    Reviewed: 15 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Samantha United Kingdom
  • Hotel La Rocca

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      location

    • Negative section of review

      the bed was completly uncomfortable

    Reviewed: 17 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    GILLIAM Switzerland
  • Hotel Cesare

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      bed completly uncomfortable

    Reviewed: 17 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    GILLIAM Switzerland
  • Hotel Joli

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      The location.

    • Negative section of review

      Not very clean (stained celling, dirty blankets), no sheets for the blankets, TV remote did not work properly ;we were woken up at 7 o'clock in the morning by the cleaning lady who was unpacking the towels in the plastic bags right in front of our room. We asked for a quiet room, but were given one next to the roads where there were road work, while the hotel was half empty.

    Reviewed: 17 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Roxana Romania
  • Hotel Titano

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing location right below the castles. Amazing breakfast buffet. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing really.

    Reviewed: 18 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Anonymous Canada

Highly rated hotels in San Marino by reviewers who speak English

  • B&B Balsimelli12

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Great location. Very clean and fabrizio is the perfect host, breakfast really good.. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you fabrizio Dave and lynne

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing, everything excellent

    Reviewed: 13 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    david United Kingdom
  • Hotel Dogana

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Lovely owner, we felt very welcoming specially as we had a dog. Very clean..and great value for money! Would definitely go back again.. but unfortunately our holidays come to the end

    Reviewed: 8 September 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Kristine United Kingdom
  • Residence Riccardi

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Everything...rooms,Location..owners ofcourse..Paola n her husband are gems..very nice person...great room...they came to pick up and drop..that time it was heavily snowfall...they understood our problem...kèep it up..god bless you guys..by the way cake was awsme.

    Reviewed: 12 April 2018 Stayed in March 2018
    Mukesh India
  • Podere Lesignano

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Podere Lignano is the perfect fit for those who wants to visit SanMarino area and relax in a wonderful environment. Location is great, the room clean and very comfortable, the staff helped for anything we needed and prepare us a homemade breakfast we will hardly forget. If we will be in the area again, we will stop there again for sure!

    Reviewed: 14 November 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Paolo Turkey
  • Hotel Gasperoni

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Good value for the price, good location.

    • Negative section of review

      Unfunctionable wifi -used my phone to share the wireless instead. Medium comfort in rooms, but that was expected for the price level.

    Reviewed: 8 October 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Kristin Estonia

Highly rated hotels in San Marino by all reviewers

  • B&B Balsimelli12

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Great location. Very clean and fabrizio is the perfect host, breakfast really good.. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you fabrizio Dave and lynne

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing, everything excellent

    Reviewed: 13 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    david United Kingdom
  • Residence Riccardi

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Everything...rooms,Location..owners ofcourse..Paola n her husband are gems..very nice person...great room...they came to pick up and drop..that time it was heavily snowfall...they understood our problem...kèep it up..god bless you guys..by the way cake was awsme.

    Reviewed: 12 April 2018 Stayed in March 2018
    Mukesh India
  • Podere Lesignano

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Podere Lignano is the perfect fit for those who wants to visit SanMarino area and relax in a wonderful environment. Location is great, the room clean and very comfortable, the staff helped for anything we needed and prepare us a homemade breakfast we will hardly forget. If we will be in the area again, we will stop there again for sure!

    Reviewed: 14 November 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Paolo Turkey
  • Hotel Gasperoni

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Good value for the price, good location.

    • Negative section of review

      Unfunctionable wifi -used my phone to share the wireless instead. Medium comfort in rooms, but that was expected for the price level.

    Reviewed: 8 October 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Kristin Estonia
  • Casali appartamento

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      We liked the bed, it was very comfy. The range of food, drink and toiletries was beyond expectation! The location of the property was perfect and we were given clean towels half way through our stay too, which was nice. The view through the trees was gorgeous as well.

    • Negative section of review

      We did not have WiFi when we were expecting to have it, we had to use our data on our phones instead. The host gave us a WiFi name and password but unfortunately the WiFi he had specified never appeared within range to be able to connect our iPhones to it. It was slightly disappointing because we specifically picked an apartment with WiFi but wasn’t the end of the world, just an annoyance. We also struggled a little to find the property when we arrived but I think it was our dodgy iPhone map telling us the wrong way.

    Reviewed: 2 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Victoria United Kingdom
  • B&B Il Melograno

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was great; the owners of the property were super friendly and hospitable. The place is lovely and the attention was superb. Would not change a thing.

    Reviewed: 2 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Cirenia United Kingdom