Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

San Marino Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in San Marino

  • Hotel Rosa

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Close to everything

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    David Australia
  • Hotel Joli

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Decent hotel in the centre of the San Marino town. Room was all you need for a short stay in San Marino. We stayed one night, what was more then enough for San Marino. Brekfast was ok with diferent choices to pick.

    Reviewed: 19 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Sinisa Slovenia
  • Modà Antica Dimora

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Quality and very nice renovated building and rooms, luxury bath and king size bed was fantastic. Oldfashion and quality furnitures. Nice owners. Good location to the San Marino. Good tip for restaurant.

    Reviewed: 13 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Michal Slovakia
  • La Casa Dei Boschi

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      The friendly family, who went out of there way to communicate with us as we did not know any Italian but her grandson was wonderful he translated for us, we even know some Italian now, a wonderful place will stay again we hope

    • Negative section of review

      We had trouble with weak wifi

    Reviewed: 15 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Brenda United Kingdom
  • Grand Hotel San Marino

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      The staff greeted us warmly and offered many valuable suggestions, including booking dinner reservations for us.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing! What is there not to like?

    Reviewed: 17 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Jeffrey USA
  • Hotel Il Monte

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Very good hotel for a fair price in reasonable distance to the center of San Marino. Very good and clean rooms. The breakfast was OK, the parking for the motorbike was excellent. If I would go again to San Marino, I would choose this hotel again. Thanks a lot!

    • Negative section of review

      All good

    Reviewed: 17 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Christoph Switzerland
  • Hotel Bellavista

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing view, clean, central, good price, comfortable, easy to find. 10/10!

    • Negative section of review

      The restaurant was overpriced and not very good, they added a large service charge too.

    Reviewed: 17 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Ryan United Kingdom
  • B&B Balsimelli12

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      This property is absolutely gorgeous and the hosts were friendly and welcoming. I cannot recommend this highly enough!

    • Negative section of review

      The location is a little noisy.

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Edelweiss United Kingdom
  • Hotel La Grotta

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Only stayed for 1 night whilst visiting San Marino. Parking was a bit difficult as it was very busy. Breakfast was good.

    Reviewed: 19 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Kay United Kingdom
  • Hotel Crocenzi

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Staff is friendly, rooms are pleasant and clean, plenty of parking space, beautiful view from balcony. Balcony is big. Good breakfast. 10 min. walk to funicular. A good choice for the traveler by car to San Marino.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 19 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Igor Ukraine

Highly rated hotels in San Marino by reviewers who speak English

  • B&B Balsimelli12

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Great location. Very clean and fabrizio is the perfect host, breakfast really good.. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you fabrizio Dave and lynne

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing, everything excellent

    Reviewed: 13 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    david United Kingdom
  • Podere Lesignano

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Podere Lignano is the perfect fit for those who wants to visit SanMarino area and relax in a wonderful environment. Location is great, the room clean and very comfortable, the staff helped for anything we needed and prepare us a homemade breakfast we will hardly forget. If we will be in the area again, we will stop there again for sure!

    Reviewed: 14 November 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Paolo Turkey
  • Residence Riccardi

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      This place is a hidden gem, lovely apartment at the end of a quiet street. On site easy parking which is a big plus, we loved staying very clean and quiet and you can walk into town

    • Negative section of review

      The end of the bed, we both hit our shins, ouch. A toaster would of been handy otherwise perfect

    Reviewed: 14 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Svetz Australia
  • Hotel Gasperoni

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Good value for the price, good location.

    • Negative section of review

      Unfunctionable wifi -used my phone to share the wireless instead. Medium comfort in rooms, but that was expected for the price level.

    Reviewed: 8 October 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Kristin Estonia

Highly rated hotels in San Marino by all reviewers

  • B&B Balsimelli12

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Great location. Very clean and fabrizio is the perfect host, breakfast really good.. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you fabrizio Dave and lynne

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing, everything excellent

    Reviewed: 13 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    david United Kingdom
  • Hotel Dogana

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Lovely owner, we felt very welcoming specially as we had a dog. Very clean..and great value for money! Would definitely go back again.. but unfortunately our holidays come to the end

    Reviewed: 8 September 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Kristine United Kingdom
  • Podere Lesignano

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Podere Lignano is the perfect fit for those who wants to visit SanMarino area and relax in a wonderful environment. Location is great, the room clean and very comfortable, the staff helped for anything we needed and prepare us a homemade breakfast we will hardly forget. If we will be in the area again, we will stop there again for sure!

    Reviewed: 14 November 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Paolo Turkey
  • Residence Riccardi

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      This place is a hidden gem, lovely apartment at the end of a quiet street. On site easy parking which is a big plus, we loved staying very clean and quiet and you can walk into town

    • Negative section of review

      The end of the bed, we both hit our shins, ouch. A toaster would of been handy otherwise perfect

    Reviewed: 14 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Svetz Australia
  • Hotel Gasperoni

    San Marino, San Marino

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Good value for the price, good location.

    • Negative section of review

      Unfunctionable wifi -used my phone to share the wireless instead. Medium comfort in rooms, but that was expected for the price level.

    Reviewed: 8 October 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Kristin Estonia