Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Sint Maarten Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels on Sint Maarten

  • Villa Cleavage

    Simpson Bay, Sint Maarten

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      The view was amazing

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 6 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Triston United Kingdom
  • Commodore Suites

    Simpson Bay, Sint Maarten

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Proximity to airport

    Reviewed: 16 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Frank Greece
  • Alicia's Inn

    Philipsburg, Sint Maarten

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Their photos don’t do it justice! Booked this place for one night stopover not expecting much but it was great!

    Reviewed: 7 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Squids United Kingdom
  • Travel Inn Hotel Simpson Bay

    Simpson Bay, Sint Maarten

    Average review score: 6.9
    • Positive section of review

      Bed extra comfy.

    • Negative section of review

      Location of the front desk

    Reviewed: 9 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Ruby Sint Maarten
  • Atrium Beach Resort & Spa

    Simpson Bay, Sint Maarten

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      The close proximity to places to eat, movie theatre, supermarket. I like the security of closing the gates after hours and having to use the key to get into the parking lot and building. The views were magnificient.

    • Negative section of review

      I have one minor complaint and that was probably due to the time of booking, but one of my rooms were on the 6th floor while the other was on the 2nd floor. I am sure it had to do with availability and late booking. Either way I had a wonderful stay at the hotel and the staff was quite helpful.

    Reviewed: 11 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Ludianne Anguilla
  • Oyster Bay Beach Resort

    Dawn Beach, Sint Maarten

    Average review score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Considering the state of the Island after the Hurricane OBBR was in amazing condition. The room we had was amazing with a lap pool on the roof and a great kitchen. Very comfortable furniture and great balconies. Good Job!

    • Negative section of review

      Broken washer in the room but we really didn't need it.

    Reviewed: 12 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Larry USA
  • The Villas at Simpson Bay Beach Resort and Marina

    Simpson Bay, Sint Maarten

    Average review score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Location

    • Negative section of review

      Two bottled waters in the room couldn't kill the hotel. Bathroom needs upgrading to a shower. Bathtubs are passe

    Reviewed: 12 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Mark Barbados
  • Sea View Beach Hotel

    Philipsburg, Sint Maarten

    Average review score: 7.4
    • Positive section of review

      I like the view of the ocean , the hotel location for shopping purposes and the kindness and friendliness of the front desk staff

    • Negative section of review

      I did not like the fact that I had to pay for internet in my room , I FRANKLY THINK THAT IT IS UNFAIR AND CHEEP .I stayed at many hotel and never had to pay for wifi so I THINK THAT SHOULD CHANGE

    Reviewed: 13 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Gavin Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Simpson Bay Beach Resort and Marina

    Simpson Bay, Sint Maarten

    Average review score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Location

    • Negative section of review

      WiFi dropped a lot and there was a 250 usd deposit on the room

    Reviewed: 15 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Gervin Saint Lucia
  • Horizon View Beach Hotel

    Philipsburg, Sint Maarten

    Average review score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      Right opposite a beautiful beach, uninterrupted views.

    • Negative section of review

      There was no restaurant and the complimentary croissants for breakfast were only available at 7am as 10 were bought for the entire hotel, regardless of the guest numbers. Also the kitchen was poorly stocked and the appliances barely worked.

    Reviewed: 16 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Susan France

Highly rated hotels on Sint Maarten by reviewers who speak English

  • Commodore Suites

    Simpson Bay, Sint Maarten

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel is near many dinning place. My wife and I love the Sushi bar and Italian restaurants near by. There is also a Burger King down stairs and a grocery market as well. Very convenient.

    • Negative section of review

      On our departure there was some loud noises that woke my wife up. Probably was other guests next door.

    Reviewed: 22 September 2016 Stayed in August 2016
    Juan Anguilla

Highly rated hotels on Sint Maarten by all reviewers

  • Commodore Suites

    Simpson Bay, Sint Maarten

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel is near many dinning place. My wife and I love the Sushi bar and Italian restaurants near by. There is also a Burger King down stairs and a grocery market as well. Very convenient.

    • Negative section of review

      On our departure there was some loud noises that woke my wife up. Probably was other guests next door.

    Reviewed: 22 September 2016 Stayed in August 2016
    Juan Anguilla
  • TJ Country Apartment

    Koolbaai, Sint Maarten

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      The size of the apartment was excellent

    • Negative section of review

      Had some issues with the refrigerator which needed to be checked... The toilet clogged the day we were leaving

    Reviewed: 16 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    judy Trinidad and Tobago