Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

St. Maarten Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels on St. Maarten

  • Commodore Suites

    Simpson Bay, St. Maarten

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Proximity to airport

    Reviewed: September 16, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Frank Greece
  • Oyster Bay Beach Resort

    Dawn Beach, St. Maarten

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Considering the state of the Island after the Hurricane OBBR was in amazing condition. The room we had was amazing with a lap pool on the roof and a great kitchen. Very comfortable furniture and great balconies. Good Job!

    • Negative section of review

      Broken washer in the room but we really didn't need it.

    Reviewed: September 12, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Larry United States of America
  • The Villas at Simpson Bay Beach Resort and Marina

    Simpson Bay, St. Maarten

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Location

    • Negative section of review

      Two bottled waters in the room couldn't kill the hotel. Bathroom needs upgrading to a shower. Bathtubs are passe

    Reviewed: September 12, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Mark Barbados
  • Sea View Beach Hotel

    Philipsburg, St. Maarten

    Average Review Score: 7.4
    • Positive section of review

      I like the view of the ocean , the hotel location for shopping purposes and the kindness and friendliness of the front desk staff

    • Negative section of review

      I did not like the fact that I had to pay for internet in my room , I FRANKLY THINK THAT IT IS UNFAIR AND CHEEP .I stayed at many hotel and never had to pay for wifi so I THINK THAT SHOULD CHANGE

    Reviewed: September 13, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Gavin Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Simpson Bay Beach Resort and Marina

    Simpson Bay, St. Maarten

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Location

    • Negative section of review

      WiFi dropped a lot and there was a 250 usd deposit on the room

    Reviewed: September 15, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Gervin Saint Lucia
  • Atrium Beach Resort & Spa

    Simpson Bay, St. Maarten

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      I like the that is was very close to all the amenities.

    • Negative section of review

      I did see a few cockroaches in my bathroom.

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Ravindra Canada
  • Myriam and Frank Residence

    Maho Reef, St. Maarten

    Average Review Score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      Very cozy apt... All the Amenities you need..Home away from home... Host was awesome...

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Reshannia United States of America
  • Lagoon Marina Apartments

    Koolbaai, St. Maarten

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Clean and comfortable

    • Negative section of review

      Location

    Reviewed: September 25, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    colin United Kingdom
  • Horizon View Beach Hotel

    Philipsburg, St. Maarten

    Average Review Score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      Pleasant personnel who provides business like but correct treatment. Perfect for businesses trip and yet provides all the opportunities for a good vacation such as beaches and shops.

    • Negative section of review

      None

    Reviewed: September 25, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Ruben Suriname
  • Holland House Beach Hotel

    Philipsburg, St. Maarten

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Private beach chairs

    • Negative section of review

      Construction works during daytime, repairing for Irma... Due to high rates, didn t expect that... Staff really kind and friendly !!! Makes forgetting the problem above.. And some respect of the hurricane Irma.

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Belgium

Highly Rated Hotels on St. Maarten by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Commodore Suites

    Simpson Bay, St. Maarten

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Clean and things to do with in walking distance such as eat, go to the beach and plenty of hot water.

    • Negative section of review

      It would have been nice tohave a shear curtain in the window along with the black out ones( just for the light). Not much cold water in the shower.

    Reviewed: June 16, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Reochas United States of America

Highly Rated Hotels on St. Maarten by All Reviewers

  • Commodore Suites

    Simpson Bay, St. Maarten

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Clean and things to do with in walking distance such as eat, go to the beach and plenty of hot water.

    • Negative section of review

      It would have been nice tohave a shear curtain in the window along with the black out ones( just for the light). Not much cold water in the shower.

    Reviewed: June 16, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Reochas United States of America
  • TJ Country Apartment

    Koolbaai, St. Maarten

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Tamara and her parents are the best, they did everything and beyond to make sure i had everything I needed. This guys know how to go the extra mile!! The area is not fancy but it is very safe. This property is good for family vacations or business travel. Very central and close to everything. I recommend it. Frozzi made my day🤗🤗

    Reviewed: December 10, 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    ana Curaçao