Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Swaziland Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Swaziland

  • Nhlangano Casino Royale

    Nhlangano, Swaziland

    Average Review Score: 4.7
    • Positive section of review

      It was very comfortable, better than expected.

    • Negative section of review

      Only 100MB data available.

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Nel South Africa
  • Emafini Country Lodge

    Mbabane, Swaziland

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Staff very friendly and helpful. Food was delicious 😋

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Sifiso South Africa
  • Panda Cottage

    Mbabane, Swaziland

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Clean, comfortable, the owner is really helpful for everything

    Reviewed: September 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Han Taiwan
  • Reilly's Rock Hilltop Lodge

    Lobamba, Swaziland

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Reilly’s Rock Hilltop lodge gave us just the break we needed. We found it relaxing with cosy fireplaces. The staff is very friendly and they keep the place extremely clean. It’s quite humid but free of moisture due to great maintenance. Great choice of dishes and variety in their meals. We loved the Boma dinner that allowed us to connect to other guests. The Gardens and surrounding area is really beautiful and we could hang out indoors and outdoors comfortably.

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Sarah South Africa
  • Green Haven Luxury Apartments

    Ezulwini, Swaziland

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Really friendly and helpful staff. Apartment is brand-new and absolutely spotless - beds are comfortable and bedding is lovely. Very good quality towels. We even got a welcoming bowl of fresh fruit.

    • Negative section of review

      Because the apt. is still so new, there was an issue with the aircon in our bedroom but the staff took care of it immediately after we reported it. The shower should have a soap/shampoo holder and maybe a small cabinet/shelf in the bathroom for other toiletries.

    Reviewed: September 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Ann United States of America
  • Esther's Lodge

    Malkerns, Swaziland

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      the place is quiet and natural

    • Negative section of review

      mountains area

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    GARY South Africa
  • Mountain Inn

    Mbabane, Swaziland

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast is always nice!

    • Negative section of review

      I requested a room with a view but the staff never emailed me back. When I arrived, we were advised that a tour group arrived and the room I requested was no longer available.

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    rileyj7 South Africa

Highly Rated Hotels in Swaziland by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Hlane Royal National Park

    Siteki, Swaziland

    Average Review Score: 8.4
  • Esther's Lodge

    Malkerns, Swaziland

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      had a good welcome and stay with friendly stuff

    • Negative section of review

      need to upgrade kitchen utensils eg pots and pans must be upraded to stainless steel not aluminium pots for health reasons for users

    Reviewed: October 11, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Themba South Africa

Highly Rated Hotels in Swaziland by All Reviewers

  • Benka LifeStyle

    Ezulwini, Swaziland

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Beautiful settings oustide, quiet and good quality fittings and furniture inside. Lovely little lodge.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: September 27, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Robert United Kingdom
  • Hlane Royal National Park

    Siteki, Swaziland

    Average Review Score: 8.4
  • Upperroom Guesthouse

    Mbabane, Swaziland

    Average Review Score: 7.6
    • Positive section of review

      This place is great if you want to stay in the heart of the city, but I think that there is not really a need to if you are just traveling in Swaziland for tourism purposes. Some of the lodges outside of the city will have much better ambiance and scenery. The guesthouse itself is nice, clean and the owner is nice. There is security at night. The parking is on the street. Breakfast is made from scratch for you in the morning

    Reviewed: January 15, 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Megan United States of America
  • Reilly's Rock Hilltop Lodge

    Lobamba, Swaziland

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      This place was absolutely AMAZING! Ruth and Lizzie were so very accommodating, and the dinner by the fire was wonderful. We had a fireplace in our room. We enjoyed our stay very much.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing really. It took us some time to get to the property. We had a small car and we bottomed out a few times on the dirt road, but other than that, all was amazing.

    Reviewed: June 16, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Michael United States of America
  • Simunye Country Club and Lodge

    Mhlumeni, Swaziland

    Average Review Score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      A huge property and nice house to stay with a big family

    Reviewed: August 21, 2017 Stayed in July 2017
    Aymeric United Kingdom
  • Emafini Country Lodge

    Mbabane, Swaziland

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      nothing.

    • Negative section of review

      reality of the room different than picture on web. . No decent wifi available at the office within very limited hours. No place to sit to do so. No wifi in the room. Room was cold.

    Reviewed: October 6, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Normand Canada
  • Esther's Lodge

    Malkerns, Swaziland

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      had a good welcome and stay with friendly stuff

    • Negative section of review

      need to upgrade kitchen utensils eg pots and pans must be upraded to stainless steel not aluminium pots for health reasons for users

    Reviewed: October 11, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Themba South Africa