Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Turks & Caicos Islands Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in the Turks & Caicos Islands

  • Alexandra Resort- All Inclusive

    Grace Bay, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average review score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing location straight on to Grace Bay beach. Good rooms, plenty of space, nice pool. Boat trips right at the property. Bikes were fun and always available. Go all inclusive as it would be hard with any other option.

    • Negative section of review

      Food was not good. Took forever to be served at lunch. Breakfast very varied. Lack of fresh fruit etc. Healthy options very lacking. Staff mixed. Often felt like a nuisance. Though some where very good.

    Reviewed: 5 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Helen United Kingdom
  • Gansevoort Turks & Caicos

    Grace Bay, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      I loved the hotel. The service was over the top. Upon check in we had a problem with the room and the staff acted quickly to fix the situation and follow up on us during the whole stay. The hotel is located in a beautiful beach, it feels like a hidden paradise.

    Reviewed: 19 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Fiorella Peru
  • La Vista Azul Resort - Studio

    Turtle Cove, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      The host was very responsive.

    Reviewed: 16 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Juergen Germany
  • Pillory Club

    Grand Turk, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      We stayed in Pillory Club for the weekend and had a wonderful relaxed time, that we'll definitely return back. The property is spacious, with the two bedrooms and bathrooms placed on opposite sides, allowing for more privacy and comfort. The kitchen is equipped with the basics, however, it would have been nicer to have coffee mugs and spoons. Coffee machine and toaster were available. It was so refreshing to make a fresh cup of coffee and then sit outside gazing into the endless ocean. The grocery and liquor stores are nearby, but require a car to get to. Having the W/D inside the apartment was a great addition. The AC and the ceiling fan in the bedrooms kept us cool. Note: the wifi and AC in the living room were not available at the time of our visit, however, it was not a big deal. The expansive balcony outside was the perfect spot to read and take in the breeze. The view is truly 180 degrees of unobstructed ocean and sunset views, spanning from kitchen and living room. The location is away from the heavily-crowded cruise port, and Margaritaville. We are seasoned travelers and this place offered the best beachfront tranquility and peaceful space in all of Turks and Caicos. The beach was pristine, and the water was clear from algae (the pictures on the website do not do justice). Its next to the Bohio Dive Center and Resort, so all the water activities are just a few steps away, along with Guanahani Restaurant, the main restaurant. We had all our meals there. The menu was extensive and offered a variety, the seafood was the freshest and the live bands on both Friday and Saturday were enjoyable. The real treat was the service experience with Corina, who had the most pleasant personality and smile. We definitely look forward to coming back to visit her. Thank you Ginny & Tom.

    • Negative section of review

      Kitchen was missing spoons and coffee mugs.

    Reviewed: 10 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Hima USA
  • Windsong Resort

    Grace Bay, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average review score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Service was great and staff were kind and helpful! The beach was also amazing.

    • Negative section of review

      Didn't like that the continental breakfast was so limited. The studio room was very small - couldn't believe that it cost $3000 CAD for just 1 week!

    Reviewed: 16 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Suleiman Canada
  • Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages and Spa All Inclusive

    Providenciales, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average review score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Very friendly and helpful staff. All inclusive even includes the scuba diving. Great place for families. Good variety of restaurants and bars.

    • Negative section of review

      Lousy tasteless bread - but who cares about the bread when there's a broad choice of restaurants !

    Reviewed: 17 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Paul United Kingdom
  • Beach House - All Inclusive Adults Only

    Grace Bay, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average review score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      The Beach, the rooms, the location!

    • Negative section of review

      Staff are not helpful, have no idea of local amenities, we were told we would have access to all three properties and upon arrival are told one is CLOSED and the other is 1/2 closed. Was accosted by a staff member when inquiring about "nighly turndown", met Butler one time and was given no information on amenities or activities, room was not cleaned at all on Day 1. Met with Manager on last day who stated he would have someone follow-up given the issues and have receive no call. The dining room is "sprayed with an insect spray" right before dinner when al plates and glasses, etc. on the table..many guests in the pool saw this and were mortified! Beautiful place, POORLY MANAGED.

    Reviewed: 17 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Jennifer USA
  • Point Grace

    Providenciales, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Our room was immaculate - beautiful, comfortable four poster bed (strewn with red petals on our arrival!) large bathroom (complete with roll-top bath, sadly unused) spacious sitting room/kitchen, private veranda (well-equipped with table and chairs, lounge beds) excellent room facilities, such as tv, ceiling speakers for music and washing machine with separate dryer! Loved the origami swan made from a towel! Excellent breakfasts and amazingly friendly, helpful staff. We have been visiting TCI for over 20 years (my husband's mother used to live on Grand Turk) but I have never stayed on Provo, usually just pass through en route to GT, but we had a wedding to attend so stayed on Provo for four days this time. Point Grace is in the perfect position, with the beach and nearby shops/restaurants within walking distance.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing we didn't like. We did visit out of season though, so not sure if we'd have been so happy if the hotel had been full, as our room was on ground floor near the pool and a little way across from the outdoor bar. I can't imagine the hotel gets raucous though, it seems to be a very tranquil space, i think other hotels in the area cater more for families. The smallish, bar-side pool was lovely but more for a relaxing floating session not boisterous cavorting!

    Reviewed: 20 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    BusyBee50 United Kingdom
  • Caribbean Paradise Inn

    Grace Bay, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average review score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      - big 2-room appartment - bicycles for free

    • Negative section of review

      no restaurant on premises

    Reviewed: 9 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Switzerland
  • The Sands at Grace Bay

    Grace Bay, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average review score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Good breaks and good lunch.

    • Negative section of review

      Hot coffee at break time

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Maglan Anguilla

Highly rated hotels in the Turks & Caicos Islands by reviewers who speak English

  • Point Grace

    Providenciales, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Location and it's quiet

    • Negative section of review

      Food option is limited and the quality is not bad but could be better

    Reviewed: 8 January 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    karen United Kingdom
  • Turks Head Inne

    Grand Turk, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Its was very quite and thats what i wanted no noise just to relax and i got that

    Reviewed: 24 April 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    michalia Turks & Caicos Islands

Highly rated hotels in the Turks & Caicos Islands by all reviewers

  • Point Grace

    Providenciales, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Location and it's quiet

    • Negative section of review

      Food option is limited and the quality is not bad but could be better

    Reviewed: 8 January 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    karen United Kingdom
  • Coral Gardens on Grace Bay

    Grace Bay, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average review score: 9.1
  • The Oasis at Grace Bay

    Grace Bay, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      The Oasis was fantastic. The name fits the place. The villa had everything we needed. The pool area was like a private island and magical at night with all the tiki lights burning. And, I can't say enough about the staff-very accommodating and attentive. They made our stay great!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 15 February 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Kathy USA
  • Turks Head Inne

    Grand Turk, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Its was very quite and thats what i wanted no noise just to relax and i got that

    Reviewed: 24 April 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    michalia Turks & Caicos Islands
  • Le Vele Resort

    Grace Bay, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      It was QUIET!! Which was perfect for us... No rush for chairs at the beach, secluded pool, walking distance to Salt Mills Plaza, Shops at Regent Grand, restaurants. Not that Grace Bay is crushed with tourists - its definitely not, but Le Vele seems to be that nice next level of seclusion...without feeling secluded.

    • Negative section of review

      It really is a silly little thing...but, the sliding glass door to the terrace did not have an outside handle on it for some reason and made it difficult to open that door from the outside.

    Reviewed: 8 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Jeffrey Canada
  • COMO Parrot Cay

    Sandy Point, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Service was excellent. location beautiful. food was good

    • Negative section of review

      need more activities available from the resort, value for money ( expensive) ,

    Reviewed: 20 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Anonymous Portugal