Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Turks & Caicos Islands Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in the Turks & Caicos Islands

  • Alexandra Resort- All Inclusive

    Grace Bay, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing location straight on to Grace Bay beach. Good rooms, plenty of space, nice pool. Boat trips right at the property. Bikes were fun and always available. Go all inclusive as it would be hard with any other option.

    • Negative section of review

      Food was not good. Took forever to be served at lunch. Breakfast very varied. Lack of fresh fruit etc. Healthy options very lacking. Staff mixed. Often felt like a nuisance. Though some where very good.

    Reviewed: September 5, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Helen United Kingdom
  • Gansevoort Turks & Caicos

    Grace Bay, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      I loved the hotel. The service was over the top. Upon check in we had a problem with the room and the staff acted quickly to fix the situation and follow up on us during the whole stay. The hotel is located in a beautiful beach, it feels like a hidden paradise.

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Fiorella Peru
  • La Vista Azul Resort - Studio

    Turtle Cove, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      The host was very responsive.

    Reviewed: September 16, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Juergen Germany
  • Pillory Club

    Grand Turk, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      We stayed in Pillory Club for the weekend and had a wonderful relaxed time, that we'll definitely return back. The property is spacious, with the two bedrooms and bathrooms placed on opposite sides, allowing for more privacy and comfort. The kitchen is equipped with the basics, however, it would have been nicer to have coffee mugs and spoons. Coffee machine and toaster were available. It was so refreshing to make a fresh cup of coffee and then sit outside gazing into the endless ocean. The grocery and liquor stores are nearby, but require a car to get to. Having the W/D inside the apartment was a great addition. The AC and the ceiling fan in the bedrooms kept us cool. Note: the wifi and AC in the living room were not available at the time of our visit, however, it was not a big deal. The expansive balcony outside was the perfect spot to read and take in the breeze. The view is truly 180 degrees of unobstructed ocean and sunset views, spanning from kitchen and living room. The location is away from the heavily-crowded cruise port, and Margaritaville. We are seasoned travelers and this place offered the best beachfront tranquility and peaceful space in all of Turks and Caicos. The beach was pristine, and the water was clear from algae (the pictures on the website do not do justice). Its next to the Bohio Dive Center and Resort, so all the water activities are just a few steps away, along with Guanahani Restaurant, the main restaurant. We had all our meals there. The menu was extensive and offered a variety, the seafood was the freshest and the live bands on both Friday and Saturday were enjoyable. The real treat was the service experience with Corina, who had the most pleasant personality and smile. We definitely look forward to coming back to visit her. Thank you Ginny & Tom.

    • Negative section of review

      Kitchen was missing spoons and coffee mugs.

    Reviewed: September 10, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Hima United States of America
  • Windsong Resort

    Grace Bay, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Service was great and staff were kind and helpful! The beach was also amazing.

    • Negative section of review

      Didn't like that the continental breakfast was so limited. The studio room was very small - couldn't believe that it cost $3000 CAD for just 1 week!

    Reviewed: September 16, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Suleiman Canada
  • Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages and Spa All Inclusive

    Providenciales, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Very friendly and helpful staff. All inclusive even includes the scuba diving. Great place for families. Good variety of restaurants and bars.

    • Negative section of review

      Lousy tasteless bread - but who cares about the bread when there's a broad choice of restaurants !

    Reviewed: September 17, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Paul United Kingdom
  • Beach House - All Inclusive Adults Only

    Grace Bay, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      The Beach, the rooms, the location!

    • Negative section of review

      Staff are not helpful, have no idea of local amenities, we were told we would have access to all three properties and upon arrival are told one is CLOSED and the other is 1/2 closed. Was accosted by a staff member when inquiring about "nighly turndown", met Butler one time and was given no information on amenities or activities, room was not cleaned at all on Day 1. Met with Manager on last day who stated he would have someone follow-up given the issues and have receive no call. The dining room is "sprayed with an insect spray" right before dinner when al plates and glasses, etc. on the table..many guests in the pool saw this and were mortified! Beautiful place, POORLY MANAGED.

    Reviewed: September 17, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Jennifer United States of America
  • Point Grace

    Providenciales, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Our room was immaculate - beautiful, comfortable four poster bed (strewn with red petals on our arrival!) large bathroom (complete with roll-top bath, sadly unused) spacious sitting room/kitchen, private veranda (well-equipped with table and chairs, lounge beds) excellent room facilities, such as tv, ceiling speakers for music and washing machine with separate dryer! Loved the origami swan made from a towel! Excellent breakfasts and amazingly friendly, helpful staff. We have been visiting TCI for over 20 years (my husband's mother used to live on Grand Turk) but I have never stayed on Provo, usually just pass through en route to GT, but we had a wedding to attend so stayed on Provo for four days this time. Point Grace is in the perfect position, with the beach and nearby shops/restaurants within walking distance.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing we didn't like. We did visit out of season though, so not sure if we'd have been so happy if the hotel had been full, as our room was on ground floor near the pool and a little way across from the outdoor bar. I can't imagine the hotel gets raucous though, it seems to be a very tranquil space, i think other hotels in the area cater more for families. The smallish, bar-side pool was lovely but more for a relaxing floating session not boisterous cavorting!

    Reviewed: September 20, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    BusyBee50 United Kingdom
  • Caribbean Paradise Inn

    Grace Bay, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      - big 2-room appartment - bicycles for free

    • Negative section of review

      no restaurant on premises

    Reviewed: September 9, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Switzerland
  • The Sands at Grace Bay

    Grace Bay, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Good breaks and good lunch.

    • Negative section of review

      Hot coffee at break time

    Reviewed: September 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Maglan Anguilla

Highly Rated Hotels in the Turks & Caicos Islands by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Point Grace

    Providenciales, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      The staff here is truly amazing! Great location - best in Grace Bay - and really nice amenities. We were very pleased with this property and highly recommend it!

    Reviewed: December 13, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Robert United States of America
  • The Oasis at Grace Bay

    Grace Bay, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      24 hr staff attention great. Bikes on site shuttle to beach and good location Beds very comfortable

    • Negative section of review

      Pool very small

    Reviewed: January 10, 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Trisha Canada
  • Turks Head Inne

    Grand Turk, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      staff was great and location was next to the beach. the owners were great and restaurant at the hotel had great food. the rooms were beautiful. would visit again.

    • Negative section of review

      no fridge in room

    Reviewed: January 15, 2017 Stayed in December 2016
    roger United States of America
  • Le Vele Resort

    Grace Bay, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Staff was amazing and bent over backwards for anything we needed! The condo even though only 2 bedroom was very spacious - we had 4 adults and 3 kids (all under 11) but we had ample room Views and location couldn't be beat! An excellent vacation

    Reviewed: April 5, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Nicole United States of America
  • La Vista Azul Resort

    Turtle Cove, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average Review Score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      Very clean an central location. Easy to find. Great view of entire island!

    Reviewed: October 3, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Anonymous Turks & Caicos Islands
  • Island Club Turks Grace Bay

    Grace Bay, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Great value for vacation villas/apartments that are lovely inside with full kitchens and washer/dryers. Staff is very nice and pool area is beautiful. Great Grace Bay location.

    • Negative section of review

      We were not really given any check in or check out instructions, and did not realize there would not be any amenities (even a bar of soap) so we had to shop for all of that, which was VERY expensive on this island.

    Reviewed: October 20, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Anonymous United States of America

Highly Rated Hotels in the Turks & Caicos Islands by All Reviewers

  • Point Grace

    Providenciales, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      The staff here is truly amazing! Great location - best in Grace Bay - and really nice amenities. We were very pleased with this property and highly recommend it!

    Reviewed: December 13, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Robert United States of America
  • The Oasis at Grace Bay

    Grace Bay, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      24 hr staff attention great. Bikes on site shuttle to beach and good location Beds very comfortable

    • Negative section of review

      Pool very small

    Reviewed: January 10, 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Trisha Canada
  • Turks Head Inne

    Grand Turk, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      staff was great and location was next to the beach. the owners were great and restaurant at the hotel had great food. the rooms were beautiful. would visit again.

    • Negative section of review

      no fridge in room

    Reviewed: January 15, 2017 Stayed in December 2016
    roger United States of America
  • The Shore Club Turks & Caicos

    Grace Bay, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      The facilities were excellent!! Clean and beautiful!!

    • Negative section of review

      I wasn't aware there was construction going on while we were staying there and that was very bothersome! Would not have booked there if I knew, we traveled from NYC and the purpose of our trip was to get away frim the everyday hustle and bustle! I would have booked elsewhere if I knew. However, would come back once the construction finished, as it is a very nice resort.

    Reviewed: February 12, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Anna United States of America
  • COMO Parrot Cay

    Sandy Point, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Very friendly and attentive staff

    • Negative section of review

      no local snorkeling option. Had to go off resort - took 7 hours for a 3 hr snorkeling tour.

    Reviewed: March 14, 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    John United States of America
  • Le Vele Resort

    Grace Bay, Turks & Caicos Islands

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Staff was amazing and bent over backwards for anything we needed! The condo even though only 2 bedroom was very spacious - we had 4 adults and 3 kids (all under 11) but we had ample room Views and location couldn't be beat! An excellent vacation

    Reviewed: April 5, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Nicole United States of America