Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Togo Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Togo

  • Le Patio

    Lomé, Togo

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Huge rooms, with separate living room. Lovely amenities, beautiful bathroom, everything felt like a high end boutique hotels. Nespresso machine in the room, fauchon tea bags, lovely organic bath products. Nice spa. Had a nice massage. Great food menu at the restaurant Super fast internet.

    • Negative section of review

      They were mosquitoes in the room. Should consider leaving insecticide bottles in the room Breakfast a bit basic - would be nice to be offered omelets, cheese. Gym a bit basic- too crowded with machines, no free weights.

    Reviewed: September 16, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Clélia-Elsa United Kingdom
  • Rosalie's Suites

    Lomé, Togo

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      The whole environment was really beautiful.

    • Negative section of review

      The wifi connection was very slow and there should have been an English speaking world news channel like the BBC or CNN.

    Reviewed: September 3, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Oladayo United Kingdom
  • ONOMO Hotel Lomé

    Lomé, Togo

    Average Review Score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      1. Good customer service. 2. Excellent wifi. 3. Neat environment.

    • Negative section of review

      i didn't like the fact the bathroom didn't have a door

    Reviewed: September 6, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Alice Nigeria
  • Hotel le Franco-Suisse

    Lomé, Togo

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      Front Garden

    • Negative section of review

      Wifi is weak. The Building appears to be old.

    Reviewed: September 10, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Tushar Kenya
  • Hotel Yabisso

    Lomé, Togo

    Average Review Score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Staff were most friendly and helped out where my French was non existent.they ensured we were comfortable all through..

    • Negative section of review

      Restaurant wasn't open on Saturday so it was difficult getting food

    Reviewed: September 16, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Peter Nigeria
  • Villa la Palmeraie

    Lomé, Togo

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Everything especially excellent food and unique pine apple juice !

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing to mention hete !

    Reviewed: September 18, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Ryszard Germany
  • Hôtel Sarakawa

    Lomé, Togo

    Average Review Score: 7.1
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel external ambience/environment of the hotel especially the sea view.

    • Negative section of review

      The carpet in the hotel should be removed and replaced with floor tiles. Most floors & rooms are very stuffy as a result.

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Kayode Nigeria
  • Résidence Hôtelière Océane

    Lomé, Togo

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was superlative. The ambiance, the service, the proprietor Philippe and his wife Fabienne treated my wife and I as family. We did not want to leave. The food was incredible. It reminded me of the best restaurants on the Champs de Lysee in Paris. We were treated like Royalty. No need to fly to Europe. This hotel is just a dream. We will be back so often that we will become semi permanent guests. Absolutely fabulous. Well done. I fear the hotel will now be fully booked when my wife and i want to visit.

    Reviewed: September 22, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Alexander Bermuda
  • Fréjus Lodge

    Lomé, Togo

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      No comment

    • Negative section of review

      Cleanliness. The housemaid is almost never there to clean and look after the house. No warm welcome. Host barely attends to our requests. No wifi ( agreed it was mentioned) No cable TV. A beautiful house which requires repairs and care. Etc.

    Reviewed: September 15, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Mali

Highly Rated Hotels in Togo by All Reviewers

  • Rosalie's Suites

    Lomé, Togo

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Flat was so well managed and daily cleaning facility was awesome.

    • Negative section of review

      There were lots of formalities from the hotel side both while checking in and checking out , which was real taking a lot of time

    Reviewed: November 20, 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Aashish India
  • Le Patio

    Lomé, Togo

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      A nice place with friendly staff that made my Lome visit a comfortable one.

    Reviewed: November 29, 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Mohammed Egypt
  • Hotel Aurore Lomé

    Lomé, Togo

    Average Review Score: 7.4
    • Positive section of review

      Staff was helpful at all times. Enjoyed our stay

    • Negative section of review

      Some beds were uncomfortable. Some rooms needed a facelift. Expected mosquitos as I read reviews,but did not hav that problem at all. Chilled in the lobby till late.

    Reviewed: December 11, 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Peter United States of America
  • Pure Plage

    Avéfodzo, Togo

    Average Review Score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Friendly courteous staff, the facilities and beach were great. The location was remote, to visit the center of Lome requires a 20 minute taxi ride.

    • Negative section of review

      The wifi was unreliable.

    Reviewed: January 6, 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Marianne United States of America
  • Villa la Palmeraie

    Lomé, Togo

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Best chef who prepared our meals as per our requirement

    • Negative section of review

      everything is okay

    Reviewed: February 25, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    JOSEPH Kenya
  • Hôtel Eda-Oba

    Lomé, Togo

    Average Review Score: 5.1
    • Positive section of review

      It's the worst hotel ever visited Frankly speaking such hotel showing be listed on the website It's a haunted hotel with no lock on bath room and air condition is also not working

    • Negative section of review

      Worst hotel ever stayed A haunted hotel With stone like bed Heater like air conditioner

    Reviewed: May 29, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    siddharth India
  • Hotel Parc Residence

    Missahohé, Togo

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Very spacious, high room and bathroom; spacious balcony on the 2nd floor; swimming pool; wifi. Electricity and (warm) water practically all the time, good AC. Quiet location, no noise from the main road; good connections (with motorbikes) to downtown and Mt. Kloto. The hotel has a restaurant and we enjoyed good fish and even salads. Manager was helpful and interested in developing the hotel. We can recommend this hotel!

    • Negative section of review

      There could be info sheet or folder in the room with e.g. hotel laundry prices, activities with indicative prices in the area, other tips or guidance. For special days e.g. Xmas, there could be special menu. The swimming pool could be perhaps treated a bit more, though it was sieved and kept in movement - I'm not an expert, but perhaps more chlorine.

    Reviewed: January 3, 2017 Stayed in December 2016
    Anonymous Belgium