Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Tunisia Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Tunisia

  • Ramada Plaza Tunis

    Gammarth, Tunisia

    Average review score: 7.4
    • Positive section of review

      Location

    • Negative section of review

      Staff was not professional

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Mohammed Saudi Arabia
  • Hôtel Bou Fares

    Sidi Bou Saïd, Tunisia

    Average review score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      Location is excellent , small but warm

    • Negative section of review

      Not enough light and some door a bit difficult to open

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Tam Hong Kong
  • Résidence Jlidi

    Midoun, Tunisia

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Large appartement. Basic, but good equipped. Very friendly and helpfull hosts!! Very calm environment. Breakfast was fresh and taken care off. Absolutely doable with children. Nice place to stay.

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Karen Belgium
  • Hotel Tiba

    Tunis, Tunisia

    Average review score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      Friendliness of staff, very good location, hotel very up to standard, very clean and well kept.

    • Negative section of review

      Breakfast could have been a bit more varied.

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    George Malta
  • Hotel Carlton

    Tunis, Tunisia

    Average review score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      Great location, near the old city and many cafes.

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Lina Palestinian Territory
  • Hotel Le Pacha

    Tunis, Tunisia

    Average review score: 6.4
    • Positive section of review

      Very good service and clean room

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    brik Algeria
  • Medina Belisaire And Thalasso

    Hammamet, Tunisia

    Average review score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      Swimming pool, lobby, beach, cleanliness, animation team always on top.

    • Negative section of review

      Food repetitive and desserts horrible , staff grumpy especially waiters, beach bit far

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Keltoum United Kingdom
  • Jaz Tour Khalef

    Sousse, Tunisia

    Average review score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      Yes very good

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Mishal Saudi Arabia
  • Amphora Menzel

    Midoun, Tunisia

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      I honestly have enjoyed my stay here it was 100% worth and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for fun,comfort and silence.

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Raja Tunisia
  • Chez Stoupha

    Dar Salah Bey, Tunisia

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      The location is one of the best to stay at in Tunisia. The house is comfortable and both the host and his family are incredible. Would definitely stay there again.

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Nour Libya

Highly rated hotels in Tunisia by reviewers who speak English

  • La Cigale Tabarka

    Tabarka, Tunisia

    Average review score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was good and the stuff amazing specially Mr Mohamed the reception manager, the hotel rooms great specially the central one its an amazing place to be and was a perfect choice for the one who want to relax before I forgot they have an amazing breakfast and food was good but should have more varieties thank u and definitely I would suggested and also would love to come back if u do some changes listed below good luck

    • Negative section of review

      I was sad as there was no entrainment after diner and no activities during the day no aqua gym no parachute no jet sky only one boring banana thing also very important thing and I was shocked the pool closes at 6 and it's summer time and after that there is nothing much to do except diner for such a place u should do something also the Spa looks amazing but the prices are too high too much u should make it more accessible for the hammam jacuzzi and massages for the food I suggest more varieties thank u

    Reviewed: 19 September 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    ouahida Algeria
  • Maison d'Hôtes Dar Ennassim

    La Marsa, Tunisia

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      everything is more than perfect. You will regret your past stays in any 5 star hotel. Will come back to Tunisia just to stay here

    Reviewed: 26 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    azal Malaysia
  • El Patio Courtyard House

    Tunis, Tunisia

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      I've been very satisfied! Even nothing to add! Very beautiful and untypical handmade design of guest-house gives you a wonderful atmosphere of arabic culture. Clean rooms and 24 hours support of Khaula make you staying unforgettable. Good breakfast and location in the center of the old city (Medina) add more points to the journey!

    • Negative section of review

      As well as it locates in the old city, where you can find a market place almost on each street, you can't avoid to pass through the market each time when you need to go somewhere

    Reviewed: 10 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Yulia Russia
  • Hotel Julius

    El Jem, Tunisia

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel is in a very good location and close to the amphitheatre and the rail station. It's very clean and comfortable and the staff very friendly

    • Negative section of review

      The buffete for the breakfast needs a little bit more variety

    Reviewed: 9 October 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    Antonio United Kingdom
  • Dar Marsa Cubes

    La Marsa, Tunisia

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Close to a nice beach. Very helpful staff. Beautiful and peaceful house. Excellent breakfast. Nice bubble bath. All in all, we were very happy with our stay there.

    • Negative section of review

      The wifi wasn't available everywhere in the house. Some suites did not have a door at the entrance, only a curtain. This meant the path from the room to the bathroom was not private. A shower door did not close properly, which resulted in a large puddle.

    Reviewed: 5 January 2017 Stayed in December 2016
    Alex Belgium
  • The 18, Marsa Guest House

    La Marsa, Tunisia

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      The house was comfortable and felt like home. Lot's of privacy. The location was great close to the metro, beach, and wonderful neighborhood! The owners were very gracious, accommodating, and helpful. They make you feel like part of the family! We will definitely be staying there next time we are in Tunis area.

    Reviewed: 5 January 2017 Stayed in December 2016
    Hasan Tunisia
  • Dar Antonia

    Sousse, Tunisia

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Sami was a great host! He gave us valuable tips for the weekend and answered to all our questions. Dar Antonia is very well located. We parked our car one block away and walked everywhere. Perfect wifi and magnificent rooftop with a beautiful view. We will definitely come back as we loved our stay at Sami's.

    Reviewed: 11 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Yves Tunisia

Highly rated hotels in Tunisia by all reviewers

  • La Cigale Tabarka

    Tabarka, Tunisia

    Average review score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was good and the stuff amazing specially Mr Mohamed the reception manager, the hotel rooms great specially the central one its an amazing place to be and was a perfect choice for the one who want to relax before I forgot they have an amazing breakfast and food was good but should have more varieties thank u and definitely I would suggested and also would love to come back if u do some changes listed below good luck

    • Negative section of review

      I was sad as there was no entrainment after diner and no activities during the day no aqua gym no parachute no jet sky only one boring banana thing also very important thing and I was shocked the pool closes at 6 and it's summer time and after that there is nothing much to do except diner for such a place u should do something also the Spa looks amazing but the prices are too high too much u should make it more accessible for the hammam jacuzzi and massages for the food I suggest more varieties thank u

    Reviewed: 19 September 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    ouahida Algeria
  • Maison d'Hôtes Dar Ennassim

    La Marsa, Tunisia

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      everything is more than perfect. You will regret your past stays in any 5 star hotel. Will come back to Tunisia just to stay here

    Reviewed: 26 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    azal Malaysia
  • El Patio Courtyard House

    Tunis, Tunisia

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      I've been very satisfied! Even nothing to add! Very beautiful and untypical handmade design of guest-house gives you a wonderful atmosphere of arabic culture. Clean rooms and 24 hours support of Khaula make you staying unforgettable. Good breakfast and location in the center of the old city (Medina) add more points to the journey!

    • Negative section of review

      As well as it locates in the old city, where you can find a market place almost on each street, you can't avoid to pass through the market each time when you need to go somewhere

    Reviewed: 10 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Yulia Russia
  • Dar Salama

    Bizerte, Tunisia

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Beautiful place halfway in between the mountains and the sea, really close to both. Incredible decoration and awesome swimming pool. The owners are the perfect hosts and the home-cooked breakfast was delicious under the lemon trees by the pool. Comfortable bed in an arabesque style super clean bedroom.

    • Negative section of review

      We had to leave too soon.

    Reviewed: 22 October 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Pablo Spain
  • Ecolodge Dar zitouna

    Sousse, Tunisia

    Average review score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      The owner and their staff is very nice and helpful, it is a little far from sousse city but the owner offers free ride to anywhere in the city, just 20 mins driving and also will pick you up from the city. The garden is very beautiful and quite.

    Reviewed: 14 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    JadeLiu China
  • Amine Residence Apartment

    El Aouina, Tunisia

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      The apartment was good, all facilities were provided as stated on the page and in a good condition, we were overall very happy about the apartment and would definitely visit it any time again

    • Negative section of review

      there could have been more bowls for breakfast and the bathtub seems to have been leaking a little

    Reviewed: 24 August 2016 Stayed in August 2016
    Karim Switzerland
  • Menzel Caja

    Aghīr, Tunisia

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Great location, near all but quiet. Warm welcome and very pet-friendly. Decor was beautiful, bed was comfy. Nice breakfast with home-made jams, and friendly neighbors too- with a horse to ride if desired.

    • Negative section of review

      Somewhat under-lit bathroom would benefit from brighter lighting. Otherwise, everything was perfect!

    Reviewed: 18 February 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Cathryn Romania
  • Resa Dar Sema Djerba

    Houmt Souk, Tunisia

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Excellent and worth of living Beautiful location very near to beach

    • Negative section of review

      Room is very beautiful and clean

    Reviewed: 14 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Prabhakaran India
  • Dar Antonia

    Sousse, Tunisia

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Sami was a great host! He gave us valuable tips for the weekend and answered to all our questions. Dar Antonia is very well located. We parked our car one block away and walked everywhere. Perfect wifi and magnificent rooftop with a beautiful view. We will definitely come back as we loved our stay at Sami's.

    Reviewed: 11 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Yves Tunisia
  • Villa Punique Sidi Bou Saïd

    Tunis, Tunisia

    Average review score: 9
  • Residence Berges Du Lac 2

    Berges Du Lac, Tunisia

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Good location, near Tunis mall, very nice apartment with new furniture and very kind host

    Reviewed: 17 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Jovo Spain